Samuel L. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

740 Hillcrest Rd.

Suite 2B

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
I give Dr. Johnson a 5+ (no 10+) I have been a patient going back to 2006 (my arrival in Mobile). I have had various treatments (from preventive to more extensive work)...Completely satisfied!!
W
5 days ago
Great service. High quality.
D
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Samuel Johnson DDS, PC. They are a very friendly and professional staff, they always make u feel comfortable. I always leave satisfied with no complaints!!!
J
2 weeks ago
VERY PLEASED w/ Dr. Samuel Johnson...I’ve been w/ him since 2006 (upon arriving in town) My rating is 100+
F
2 months ago
On my first visit to the office, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Johnson and his highly trained were able to immediately identify my problem and to start a cure. Everyone was very friendly and made me fill at home.
Response from Samuel L. Johnson, DDS, PC
Hello Ms. Brock. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience online. It means a lot to Dr. Johnson and the staff that you took the time to provide your positive feedback. We strive to provide the upmost quality service and care, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
F
2 months ago
On my first visit to the office, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Johnson and his highly trained were able to immediately identify my problem and to start a cure. Everyone was very friendly and made me fill at home.
F
2 months ago
On my first visit to the office, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Johnson and his highly trained were able to immediately identify my problem and to start a cure. Everyone was very friendly and made me fill at home.
A
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly staff
62+ still have my original teeth. Thanks Dr. Sam Johnson!
P
4 months ago
I received very professional service. Every staff member I encountered was very pleasant. I am very happy with the service I received.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service,very professional and friendly..
Every time I’m going to my dental appointment with Dr.Johnson always awesome,make your teeth good and fresh and very comfortable to be there in his clinic..also his assistants very kind..Godbless all!👍😄