Samuel L. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

740 Hillcrest Rd.

Suite 2B

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service,very professional and friendly..
Every time Iā€™m going to my dental appointment with Dr.Johnson always awesome,make your teeth good and fresh and very comfortable to be there in his clinic..also his assistants very kind..Godbless all!šŸ‘šŸ˜„
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Johnson is the best dentist.He does great quality work and it shows in my smile. Once I am in that chair,if there is any anxiety it immediately leaves because of the relaxed atmosphere and expertise of Dr. Johnson and his caring professional staff.
U
2 months ago
Compassionate care and excellent service.
Dr Johnson and staff consistently provide wonderful dental care and advice.
M
2 months ago
I been going to Dr. Johnson's office for over 20 years now and I always look forward to going. He has a lovely and professional staff. I recently had another medical emergency, he and his staff stayed open late to tend to me and to make sure that I was taken care of. Thanks again.
Q
2 months ago
A very nice staff. I was very comfortable. Dr. Johnson is great at what he does.
Y
3 months ago
Friendly and proffesionals
Nothing to say other than Perfect and satisfied
D
3 months ago
The Best
I have had a lot of dental work & was so glad to find Dr Johnson. Painless procedures done with care & my smile shows his expertise . Great staff!
K
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
The Statff and Dentis Dr. Johnson made me feel very comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Great service!
I have never liked going to the dentist but I can honestly say that Dr. Samuel Johnson is by far the best dentist I've seen. Dr. Johnson has performed two root canals on me and I must say I horrified at first but trust me when I say you'll be good hands because he truly knows what he's doing. I would highly recommend Dr. Samuel Johnson to anyone for dental care.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
I once saw a quote that read, "Professionalism: It's NOT the job you do, it's HOW you do the job! This was only my second visit, and Dr. Johnson and his staff are keepers. I am well-pleased with the service I received, before, during and after, my visit. I am grateful to the friends who recommended this office to me. It is a clean work environment with a comfortable atmosphere and a professional staff. Dr. Johnson is an awesome Dentist, but Suzanne (hygienist) is my favorite! (smile)