Samuel L. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

740 Hillcrest Rd.

Suite 2B

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
On my first visit to the office, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Johnson and his highly trained were able to immediately identify my problem and to start a cure. Everyone was very friendly and made me fill at home.
Response from Samuel L. Johnson, DDS, PC
Hello Ms. Brock. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience online. It means a lot to Dr. Johnson and the staff that you took the time to provide your positive feedback. We strive to provide the upmost quality service and care, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
F
2 days ago
On my first visit to the office, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Johnson and his highly trained were able to immediately identify my problem and to start a cure. Everyone was very friendly and made me fill at home.
F
2 days ago
On my first visit to the office, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Johnson and his highly trained were able to immediately identify my problem and to start a cure. Everyone was very friendly and made me fill at home.
A
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and friendly staff
62+ still have my original teeth. Thanks Dr. Sam Johnson!
P
2 months ago
I received very professional service. Every staff member I encountered was very pleasant. I am very happy with the service I received.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service,very professional and friendly..
Every time Iā€™m going to my dental appointment with Dr.Johnson always awesome,make your teeth good and fresh and very comfortable to be there in his clinic..also his assistants very kind..Godbless all!šŸ‘šŸ˜„
S
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Johnson is the best dentist.He does great quality work and it shows in my smile. Once I am in that chair,if there is any anxiety it immediately leaves because of the relaxed atmosphere and expertise of Dr. Johnson and his caring professional staff.
U
4 months ago
Compassionate care and excellent service.
Dr Johnson and staff consistently provide wonderful dental care and advice.
M
4 months ago
I been going to Dr. Johnson's office for over 20 years now and I always look forward to going. He has a lovely and professional staff. I recently had another medical emergency, he and his staff stayed open late to tend to me and to make sure that I was taken care of. Thanks again.
Q
5 months ago
A very nice staff. I was very comfortable. Dr. Johnson is great at what he does.