Samuel L. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

740 Hillcrest Rd.

Suite 2B

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Great Service, Top Quality, Experienced, Clean
What can I say, simply the best dental office. Everyone has felt like they didn’t want to go to the dentist at one time or another Here you leave knowing your options, feeling like they care. Highly recommend!!!!
C
1 week ago
This was my first visit and a pleasurably visit. Thanks to the friendly staff for given me the best service. I was very pleased and will recommend you to my friends. .
L
1 month ago
The Absolute Best!!!!
Dr. Johnson and Staff are so friendly!!! Truly cater to the needs of the patients and quick to get you back in if you have any discomfort!. My daughter and I truly love them!!!
K
1 month ago
Good quality service
Very courteous and professional highly recommended great staff!!!
B
2 months ago
Love!!!!
Dr. Johnson and his staff are the best! I’ve felt true compassion and concern since day one. Dr. Johnson is the nicest dentist ever and always makes sure I’m okay. I highly recommend
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff that supported our family
I took my whole family of 5 in for cleanings. Dr. Johnson was not hurried, he sat with us and had conversation of our family and our Christmas plans. He joked with my kids and made us all feel very comfortable and welcome. I recommend this office to all of my friends and family.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff are the very best. They are very professional, caring, always pleasant and are the best in their profession! Dr. Johnson is so knowledgeable and “fixes” all problems with such kindness. He also gives the best, easiest, almost pain free shots!
S
3 months ago
Professional service and friendly astomphere
Please with mannerism, and professional!
A
3 months ago
Great Job!!!
Dr. Johnson and his team are always professional and welcoming. There is a strong sense of kinship and teamwork that promotes a very positive experience with each visit.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Johnson was recommended by a friend and I am so glad she did. I have been extremely please with him and his staff from day one! Always friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.