Samuel L. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

740 Hillcrest Rd.

Suite 2B

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff are always professional and friendly. He gives very complete details on his procedures and answers all my questions.
A
2 weeks ago
Patient and kind
The patient before me had anxiety. Evident by the multiple fans the staff had brought in. For me, they not only removed the fans but also gave me a blanket. Dr. Johnson and his staff were kind and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson treats my entire family. The staff is very friendly They greet us by name when we come in. I was nervous about going to the dentist when I started coming, but Dr. Johnson and his staff put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes when I have an appointment. When I get to the back, I don't feel rushed; I feel like I am the main priority.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patients of Dr. Johnson for over 25 years . He was the only Doctor who was able to diagnose and treat my TMJ. It is nice to be head ache free. Thanks Doc
B
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson for over 30 years. Love him and his staff!
S
2 months ago
I really love Dr. Johnson and his entire staff. I have been using them for well over 10 years!
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring
My children and I have always enjoyed going to see Dr. Johnson and his staff. We are in and out in a timely manner and have a great experience each time we go.
R
2 months ago
awesome
Today was my initial visit to his office and I must say it was a very pleasant experience...I've always been afraid of the dentist and this was the first time I ever felt at ease...the office and pretty with professional and friendly staff...and Dr Johnson was very nice and pleasant...I learned something new today about my teeth that no one has ever explained to me before...I look forward to getting my smile right with them....
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service -- Professional and Friendly
Dr. Johnson and his staff are without question, the most professional and caring experts in the Mobile area. I have used him for almost ten years and have been delighted with my interactions with him and everyone in his practice. His office is a warm and pleasant environment with a very friendly professional staff. Dr. Sam is a perfectionist in making your smile the best it can be. He is awesome, he's fast and usually will "get the job done" instead of sending you to different specialist, and I would definitely I recommend this place, with the excellent customer/patient service. Thank you guys, keep up the great work that you do.
R
3 months ago
Expectations exceeded
Warm and pleasant environment with friendly professional staff. Shyrl was the catalyst, who through her engaging wit and knowledge facilitated my introduction to the practice. Location is easy and ideal for my needs. Dr. Johnson was better than advertised in his willingness and ability to address my concerns with a thorough and comprehensive treatment plan. His wife was delightful as well and reflected a commitment to service while fostering a warm family like experience.