Samuel L. Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

740 Hillcrest Rd.

Suite 2B

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Johnson was recommended by a friend and I am so glad she did. I have been extremely please with him and his staff from day one! Always friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality services
This is my first visit at Dr. Johnson office was today the staff friendly and helpful to my mother, I really like it thanks
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
The staff is very pleasant and professional
M
1 month ago
Always Impressed
After each visit, I am more and more pleased and impressed with the people, the service and the professionalism of the entire office.
P
3 months ago
Professional, quality with experience
I have been a client of Dr.Samule Johnson for approximately 8 years, I have received Great dental care from him and his staff. I would highly recommend him to others who are seeking a qualified, individual with expertise. Ms.Hosey
R
4 months ago
Excellent professional service. Suzanne did a great job with my cleaning.
L
4 months ago
Office visit
Top quality service. My appointment was 8:00 am. I arrived about 7:50 and was taken to the back about 7:55. Very professional staff and Suzanna is the best hygienist.
J
4 months ago
I give Dr. Johnson a 5+ (no 10+) I have been a patient going back to 2006 (my arrival in Mobile). I have had various treatments (from preventive to more extensive work)...Completely satisfied!!
W
4 months ago
Great service. High quality.
D
5 months ago
I would highly recommend Samuel Johnson DDS, PC. They are a very friendly and professional staff, they always make u feel comfortable. I always leave satisfied with no complaints!!!