Samuel Lambrecht DMD & Daniel West DMD


895 Summers Ave.

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Great Service
2 weeks ago
Very professional yet personable
Dr West and the entire office at Dr Lambrecht's go above and beyond. I recently called about a problem, and they fit me in within 2 days! After I was seen and developed a problem I was not even sure was related, they fit me in at 2pm (I called at 11:17 that morning and I waited less than 30 minutes)! Long story short, problem fixed!!! I would recommend this office and Dr West to anyone with any type of dental problem who needs individual, personal attention.
2 weeks ago
Dr West is so accommodating and professional. Very efficient and caring. Would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and excellent care
Doctor is very professional and good in his job. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Caring so much.
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I love that I don’t have to do bite wing X-rays at this office. They use the panorex machine to see my molars! All the staff is friendly and always has a smile for you.
4 weeks ago
Good quality service, friendly staff
Daniel West is an awesome dentist. He gives great feedback and when patients have concern he gives honest and true advice.
4 weeks ago
Great as always,,, Lucy, Lynn and Dr. Sam are the best!! Thanks for everything y’all do for me!! ❤️
1 month ago
Dr. Lambrecht is a caring, efficent, friendly professional. He treat your concerns as very important. He will always make a way to take care of your dental needs, even if your do not have an appointment. The staff also displays a warm and friendly manner with all patients.
1 month ago
Always first class service! All of the staff is awesome!
1 month ago