Samuel Lambrecht DMD & Daniel West DMD

Dentist

895 Summers Ave.

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and Calming
Most of us do not typically enjoy a trip to the dentist. Or is that just me? Lol. This dental practice has changed my fear. I feel cared for by my dentist and his staff. They work collectively to make me comfortable and less stressed. They are sincerely concerned that my dental care is the best possible outcome for me. I highly recommend this practice and love them all.
G
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Lambrecht Did a wonderful job, didn't even feel or see the needle. The work did not hurt then or later.
P
5 days ago
Professional
Dr. Lambrecht and Staff was on time to my scheduled appointment time. The entire staff made sure what ever my dental needs was they were ready to take good care of me. The Hygenist asked pin point questions, took x-rays of my concern area.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr.West and his staff are the most honest,curtious and well ran dentist office I have ever experienced.For those afraid of going to dentists,I would highly recommend Dr West for all of your dentists needs.He took the time to explain his opinion,what my options were and let me make the decisions I wanted,physically and financially.Most of all he was honest
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing as always.
Everyone there are always so welcoming and nice. Took my daughter with me today and she’s a month old. She started to get a little fussy and one of the ladies there named Vanessa (I believe) held her the whole time I was being seen. Even put her to sleep. I appreciated that very much. Best dentist office in Orangeburg . :)
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They do excellent work. Highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Grade "A" services Family oriented business.
Dr. Lambrecht and Staff was on time to my scheduled appointment time. The entire staff made sure what ever my dental needs was they were ready to take good care of me. The Hygenist asked pin point questions, took x-rays of my concern area. Dr. Lambrecht reviewed the x-rays discussed the findings immediately the two of them took action and I was done! I didn't mention pain because wasn't any🙂
E
1 month ago
Totally professional, Family friendly and high-quality service
I have been going to this office seeing Dr. West for over five years and had only professional service they make you feel at home they very professional and make sure that you’re taken care of, and that you are satisfied before you leave the office. Thanks Dr West keep up the good work.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Services
Highly professional staff who shows a genuine concern for their patients overall health. My daughter and I has always had a great experience during our dental appointments. Keep striving for excellence!!!!!
N
1 month ago
NICE
This was my very first visit and I felt welcome from the time I walk in the door. They are very friendly and welcome. They make sure you understand what is going on before proceeding.