Samuel Lambrecht DMD & Daniel West DMD

Dentist

895 Summers Ave.

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Extraordinary Dental Group
If first impression are lasting ones, this office will always be a favorite! From working me on short notice as a new patient to the amazingly friendly and efficient staff, I am certain could not have made a better choice! The hygienist thoroughly explained all she was doing as she proceeded to perform the most gentle cleaning I've ever experienced, and Dr West was genuinely warm and professional while going over my options. This will be a dental trip I won't dread making in the future!
L
5 days ago
Awesome visit
G
1 week ago
Worked me in quickly
Got hit in the mouth, called for an appointment and was in the next day. Great service all around!
P
2 weeks ago
Dental experience
My visit today went very well. Dr. Lambrecht and his assistant made sure I suffered no unusual pain.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Doctors and staff are very polite and professional. I used to be scared of dentists, but I don’t have any fears when I visit Dr. West’s office. Thank you all so much!
G
3 weeks ago
Fun trip
Dr. Sam and his staff were great!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Lambrecht and his staff were very orofessional and prompt. I enjoyed my visit to the dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly Qualified Staff and Excellent Customer Service
I went to the office of Dr. Daniel West for a permanent filling and a crown. I was terrified, but the receptionist Lucy Love assured me that everything would be fine. She greeted me with such a warm welcome I not choice but to believe her. I was still a little scare, but Dr. West and Riley explained the entire procedure and everything that would happen to me. They kept asking if I was okay throughout the entire procedure. I felt right at home. They even provided me with a blanket, because I was cold. I am positive if I need another dental procedure I will definitely come back to the office of Samuel Lambrecht DMD & Daniel West DMD. I was totally satisfied with the way they took care of my dental needs. Thanks again for everything!!
S
1 month ago
Great service
I never dread going to my appointment. They are very friendly, always fast service and explain procedures well. Love this team!
M
1 month ago
Staff is always nice and friendly. Dr Lambrecht listen to my concerns and provided me with the best care for my problem. I am very satisfied with the customer service.