Samuel Skurie, D.D.S.

Dentist

5834 North Milwaukee Ave.

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Who knew going to the dentist could be fun!!
Super friendly, very personable service, and just an overall pleasant experience in Dr. Skurie's office. It gets even better at the quality of care my daughter with a disability gets! She is comfortable and relaxed in their office!
P
2 weeks ago
I was having some pain in one of my teeth and Dr. Skurie and his staff had me stop in for a quick x-ray to see what the problem was. What GREAT SERVICE!! Thank you so much!!
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone makes you feel like home and a part of the family.
G
3 weeks ago
Exceptional high quality dental service in a pleasant frendly manner.
As I have made several dental visits to Dr. Skurie and his staff, I have nothing but praise for all. They are all skilled, honest and professional while operating in a very pleasant and friendly manner. The work done, which included teeth cleaning and tooth repair was exceptional.
S
2 months ago
Stephanie was great
First time I had Stephanie as a hygienist. She was great. Dr Skurrie, Laura and all the staff are always the best!
S
2 months ago
Nothing but the Best
Once again- as always- I received top notch service: efficient, professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Skurie and his competent staff to any seeking the the finest in dental care.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly. Dental practice.
I am s 48y.o male, I have been a patient since this practice opened. This has always been a professional friendly service. My parents are also longtime patients, Dr. Skurie and staff are exceptionally knowledgeable and personable.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, fun!
Just reiterating Dr. Skurie is never allowed to retire....Laura, Miriam and Patty have to stay forever also!
K
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff!
I don't mind a trip to the dentist when it's to Sam Skurie and his team!
T
4 months ago
Excellent treatment
Great dentist. Great staff.