San Antonio Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9386 Huebner Rd

STE 100

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcentersanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Staff was very welcoming, professional and friendly. This was my first time seeing a chiropractor and they made sure I was well informed and comfortable
R
3 days ago
Professional, timely and courteous service in a great atmosphere
The staff and Dr. Gonzales are professional and accommodating. The service was first rate and on-time.
M
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Dr G is the best! Very patient and knowledgeable. The office staff is every bit as great also! I’d never go anywhere else.
A
1 week ago
Very satisfied with the services.
D
3 weeks ago
TOP NOTCH IN EVERY WAY
San Antonio Family Chiropractic blends knowledge, caring, experience and friendliness to create a "Patient Needs Come First" environment. I have been a patient for 2 years now and have not regretted one minute of my therapy. Dr. Gonzales heads a group of wonderfully supportive staff. He's always ready to share information so that his patients can understand the immense benefits of chiropractic medicine. When you make your appointment you don't have to wait 30 past your appointment time to be seen by the doctor. This is an efficiently run office. They are always willing to accommodate to your schedule. I strongly recommend San Antonio Family Chiropractic.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional care and treatment
My lower back went out on me this week. I was worried with my work schedule and the upcoming holiday weekend that the pain would only get progressively worse if the cause was not corrected. I called, and the receptionist was very kind... she was able to get me in this afternoon. My experience was excellent! Maria and Karen are always professional, efficient, caring and informative. Dr. Gonzales focuses all of his attention on your specific problem and puts you immediately at ease the very moment he greets you. Everything he and the staff do is directed towards treating your area of pain. Through the years, Drs. Gonzales and Honer and staff have taught me how treat and maintain the health of my lower back. I enjoy longer pain-free periods because of that education. The treatment and adjustment freed the impingement today, I am no longer in pain and I am so glad they were able to see me on such short notice.
D
1 month ago
As always...excellent! Karen greeted me with a smile and warm welcome. Dr.Honer was very thorough and gentle in the physical exam and answering my questions. Maria was helpful in the last step of my “recuperating” with the two “massage machines!” Looking forward to my next appointment!🤗 Thanks so much! ~tex tippit Jesus Loves You!💕
J
1 month ago
High Quality
I was treated kindly and with great respect. The treatments add greatly to my overall quality of life.
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
From the moment I arrived I was treated courteously and professionally.
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr G. Is great with my son. We have only had positive experiences here.