San Antonio Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9386 Huebner Rd

STE 100

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropracticcentersanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly staff and great service.
Everyone who works there is very friendly and welcoming. I have had pain down my shoulder blade for years. After going to Dr. Gonzales, it doesn’t bother me anymore. Now I just go monthly for maintenance and feel great everytime I leave! Highly Recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff!
I have been going here for 14 years consistently and I enjoy the friendly staff and environment! I always tell my friends and coworkers about this office and refer when I can. Great job everyone!
D
4 weeks ago
GOOD TO BE BACK
It was so good to be back with San Antonio Family Chiropractic! My neck and back were in much need of an adjustment. Felt very comfortable with the safety measures SAFC has in place for the patients and staff. It was really great to see the staff again - Dr. Gonzalez, Maria, Alyssia and Olivia - sure did miss you all.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was seen promptly and politely. The staff are courteous, and explained what they were doing at every step. They did not leave without saying where they were going or for how long. One of the best medical experiences I've ever had.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional , Friendly,
Great experience , Dr.Gonzales was awesome and his staff sweet and friendly, very attentive !!
D
4 weeks ago
Consistanly awesome
I started coming I think 2 years ago. I wasn't sure if it would help or if my back was really bad enough to get help. It definitely improved! The biggest surprise was the Dr. telling me that I didn't need to come that often. The doctor is very ethical and honest. The entire staff is always friendly. I've never had a bad experience.
R
1 month ago
My treatment today was most helpful and as always doctor Honer was professional and most considerate. I always feel them I am in literally "Good Hands" when I am in Dr Honer's care.
J
1 month ago
I love this office and will never see another Chiropractor again! Dr. Gonzales knows what he is doing and always goes the extra mile, in a friendly and amiable way. He always takes the time to educate his patients and ALWAYS has a smile on his face and an upbeat, happy energy that just brightens your day. The ladies in the front office are very lovely and service is always fast and friendly.
J
2 months ago
excellent
As usual, my appointment was excellent. It's a very friendly atmosphere from the moment you arrive through the last moments checking out. I had no waiting time and Dr. Honer did an excellent job of adjusting my back. I honestly can't think of anything negative to report.
E
2 months ago
Consistency
I've been a patient for well over a decade and I have never had a bad experience. In fact, compared to my other Healthcare Provider's, SAFC is the most accomadating!!