San Bruno Ave Dental Group

Dentist

2817 San Bruno Ave

San Francisco, CA 94134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
My Dentist
I had da second visit today for cavity & fill-in which went well, No Pain, all done in a timely manner with the utmost professionalism one can expect. Thank you for making my Dentist Experience a great one & will continue going back till it's done.
N
3 weeks ago
We had our first time appointment at San Bruno Ave Dental Group. It was a nice experience with great professional staff. I had Dr. Lim. She was very thorough with her exam, followed by a polishing and flossing from another staff person.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality & Service
Humble office, though very prompt & Proffessional, no time wasted since I had just finished da paper work with 5 Min. I was sitting on da Dentist chair, doing X-Rays of my Teeth followed by Dr's reviews & explaining da next course of action. I am confident that I have come to da right place. A good way to start da NEW YEAR.
J
2 months ago
Fast, friendly service
My dentist was very friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. My first visit he explained all of my x-rays to me and what he was looking for. He also gave me good advice on how to better brush and floss. I'll definitely keep coming back.
P
3 months ago
Service with integrity
I came here to get a second opinion on tooth that was quite worn. Previous dentist wanted to do a root canal with a post to put a crown. The young dentist here said that might be the best approach but that a filling might work. I chose the $105. Filling as the $2000. Root canal and crown seemed painful in more ways than one. Only thing is that the young dentist had the bad habit of asking me questions when my mouth was twisted out of shape and I couldn't answer.
F
4 months ago
professional
M
4 months ago
excellent service
Dr. Zheng was very professional & thorough. He explained the procedure every step of of the way. I experienced no discomfort during or after the process!
I
5 months ago
Stress Free
My mom is 89 yrs old with dementia and took a bad fall, hitting her head and loosening a tooth. From the first call into the office, the receptionist was efficient, pleasant, helpful, thoughtful and concerned about my mom having a good experience and having the right dentist. A couple of days before her appt I called for hopefully an earlier appt and the young lady went out of her way to rearrange a few other appointments so my mom could come in a day earlier. The day of the appointment I called and she again worked her magic so that I was able to bring her in earlier in the afternoon. Mom's dentist and assistant were both patient and considerate and made this a stress free dental experience for both of us.
S
8 months ago
Dentist was professional and skillful, but the assistant was clumsy, uncoordinate and rough.
My doctor was good. I have been seeing the same doctor for the past 2 times. She has been very consistent with her service and her bedside manners was good as well. The dentist assistant was not so much. She seemed to be an intern or someone who fresh out of school. When she was polishing my teeth, she was using a ton of force to open my mouth even my mouth open pretty widely. Her bedside manners was fine. I just thought that she seriously need to work on her skill if she really wants to continue working in the field. I do realized that this clinic tends to have intern of fresh grad working there as a dentist assistant. Maybe keep an eye on them before letting them go solo? Just a suggestion.
K
8 months ago
Very friendly staff
They know what their doing and just get the work done. I love it!