San Bruno Dental Center

Dentist

1001 San Bruno Ave W

San Bruno, CA 94006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly
Very easy people to work with and will set appointments to work with your schedule. They deal with your insurance company for you and keep you fully informed as to what they are doing for you.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional but friendly people!
I’ve been to a few dentist throughout my life but I love how they are a family owned practice so you know everyone gets along and be ready to be treated as if you’re also a partner of their family too! They were very knowledgeable and professional when explaining my procedure. The place wa clean and had a warm ambience it really puts you ease especially if you hate dentist offices! 😆
L
1 month ago
Professional Dentist
Receptionist was warm friendly and informative. Dr.Santos explained how to care for tooth due to recession.
B
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office
I highly recommend this dental office! I feel happy and excited to bring my entire family. We feel all love the service! We feel as if we were family. Thank you all for the amazing service!
D
1 month ago
Awesomeness!!!
I've always had a problem finding the right dentist for my kids especially for my son. I was so surprised when my son let Dr. Santos take care of him on his very first visit. He felt at ease right off the bat and just followed her instructions without any fear - which is great! She knows how to talk to kids the right way.I recommend this place. Feels at home right when you walk in and very friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Very family oriented. Thank you for such a great service. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Santos is always very professional and straight to the point finding the right solution and/or treatment.
R
3 months ago
Doing good job
N
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience! Very professional and super friendly stuff. Highly recommend
V
3 months ago
friendly and professional
Nice staffs and friendly doctors with professional skill and good suggestions accordingly.