San Bruno Dental Center

Dentist

1001 San Bruno Ave W

San Bruno, CA 94006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
I am so happy with Dr Santos she has made me smile again my teeth look amazing . I am going to brag about her for years to come .
K
3 days ago
Very friendly and encouraging
Dr Maria Santos has been my Dentist in the past 5 years. They are on top of everything and truly cares about you. I recently had to do tons of filings and she made it a piece of cake. I highly recommend their practice.
Z
1 month ago
Bueno
Estuvo muy bien 🙂
R
2 months ago
It's sad place
My opponent was 4.00 pm. I got in 4.20 pm. The person in the front desk not friendly The doctor she looks sad no smiles on here face
B
2 months ago
High quality service. Thery are friendly, professional, Provide a wonderful service!
My family and friends are happy to have this beautiful dental office as their dental care. My children look forward to their dental visit. Thank you for the amazing work you do! We always feel welcomed.😙
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Ginger was very welcoming and pleasant. Dr. Santos And her husband was very professional and at the same time funny you will feel at home even though your in a clinic.
G
3 months ago
Best service and very friendly staff clean and orderly office. I am so glad to be her patient.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service for years!
My sister, mom (who was visiting from India and had travel insurance) and now myself have all been going here. Be it a regular check-up, xrays, deep cleaning, cavities or root canal- they've always done a great job. Not just the doctors but the receptionist as well contributes to such a great experience overall. She'll take care of all your appointments and insurance paperwork. They explain everything in great detail and are happy to answer all questions. They never charge you more than needed and even for the services, they try to optimize it into as few appointments / sittings as possible so you're not stuck making multiple trips to the dentist. The place is clean and well equipped. Started going there when I lived in South San Francisco and this was nearby but even after moving further away to SF, I still go to the same dentist. Highly recommended :)
J
3 months ago
Perfect Dental office in San Brino
I Have been to many Dental offices but San Bruno Dental is the best. They have a very comfortable and relaxed feeling in there office. Dr Louisa Santos does great work and helped me to feel the best that I could while getting 7 feelings. She really is very professional. Her assistant/ medical book keeper are very welcoming and make everything run even smoother. I recommened this clinic to anyone and everyone. It is very clean and neat with a perfect homey feel.
L
4 months ago
High guality services
Maria is very professional and the services is great as well