San Bruno Dental Center

Dentist

1001 San Bruno Ave W

San Bruno, CA 94006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Perfect Dental office in San Brino
I Have been to many Dental offices but San Bruno Dental is the best. They have a very comfortable and relaxed feeling in there office. Dr Louisa Santos does great work and helped me to feel the best that I could while getting 7 feelings. She really is very professional. Her assistant/ medical book keeper are very welcoming and make everything run even smoother. I recommened this clinic to anyone and everyone. It is very clean and neat with a perfect homey feel.
L
3 weeks ago
High guality services
Maria is very professional and the services is great as well
F
1 month ago
Consultation, X-ray, tooth extraction, add denture
Dentist, Dr Louisa Santos is very detailed from consultation until she did the procedure. She’s very professional and shows big concern, she would always ask if you have pain. I like the way she handle her patient, her hand is very light and very careful in her procedure. The clinic is clean & neat, have refreshments & space for the children. Her front desk assistant & technician are nice & courteous & knowledgeable. My son is also her patient and he likes her too, that’s why I gave her a 5 stars rating. I will refer Dr Louisa Santos to my relatives & friends.
N
1 month ago
High quality services and super friendly
I like the job they do to me, Dr Santos very professional and friendly, the clinic is nice inside, the problem is the parking, small space for parking.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and super friendly
I haven’t seen a dentist in a while and was kind of nervous to see an new one. Dr. Santos was very friendly and super professional. Made my family and I feel very welcomed. I would definitely recommend her work to others!
L
2 months ago
Very professional staff ,very courteous. The clinic has a very homey atmosphere,will recommend this clinic anytime
R
2 months ago
very professional, very caring and family like atmosphere
Dr. Santos and her staff are very professional, answers all my questions with ease and they make me feel at home. Also is very gentle with her procedures.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service, evetyone was very warm, helpful and professional! Dr. Malou is very good. I highly recommend her!!!
R
2 months ago
Treats you like family!
Here, they treat you like family and has answer questions about any concerns that you have. They’re also very welcoming and makes sure you are in good hands.
R
2 months ago
Treats you like family!
Here, they treat you like family and has answer questions about any concerns that you have. They’re also very welcoming and makes sure you are in good hands.