San Bruno Dental Center

Dentist

1001 San Bruno Ave W

San Bruno, CA 94006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Dr. Santos always does makes my visit worthwhile. She gives quick and thorough services and educates me on dental matters. I live out of the country and I still go to her for my cleanings and cavity fillings when I'm in town.
R
2 weeks ago
Family dentist 🦷
I love how they are able to accommodate our family of six all on the SAME day. The extra room comes in handy for the kids as well. The staff is extra nice and they make you feel like family.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service as always
I have been their customer/patient for about 8 yrs now and have no complaints. Always have provided great service.
J
2 months ago
They make you feel like a family
They make you feel like a family They are so patient and kind and listen and make me feel like I’m included and what’s going on they are very thorough and informative people and I am very glad that I picked this place and I’m glad that my insurance takes them if anybody works at Costco or anywhere this is the place to go they will take care of you
E
2 months ago
Dr Santos, Paul and Ginger are all accommodating and would really try to work with your schedule especially on emergencies. Dr Santos is very knowledgeable and explains every detail of the needed procedure that needs to be done. The place is very clean.Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
The doctor is very helpful also very friendly .
D
2 months ago
Very Friendly - Top Notch Care and Technology
Dr. Santos, Paul and Ginger are all very friendly! They operate a family practice and make you comfortable with every procedure. I would highly recommend making an appointment to experience their kindness.
D
2 months ago
EXCELLENT-PROFESSIONAL-FRIENDLY-ACCOMODATING
Dr. Santos is a very caring and professional dentist. Her attention to detail will give you comfort in knowing that you are in good hands. She has worked wonders on my teeth and is very careful and attentive. I highly recommend San Bruno Dental Center to anyone who resides in the Peninsula. I can’t wait for my next appointment!! Thank you Dr. Santos for being such a great person and dentist. You truly make me feel like family!
R
3 months ago
High Quality,Professional
My family been going to this place almost 7 years now.Dr Santos is really good and explain the details of the service which are needed.She has done even a root canal and haven’t faced any issues.Would recommend this place
I
3 months ago
Fort to rate the service
Excellent service