San Bruno Dental Center

Dentist

1001 San Bruno Ave W

San Bruno, CA 94006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Always friendly and great service
Service is always with a smile - see what I did there😜
D
1 month ago
I've been going to pool while not too much but I did change then it's from Gentle Dentist to Santos and everything works out good I like it way to go San Bruno get the hay now do what you got to do what you got to be because that's what you do to be the best and that's why I appreciate that you take care of your people and do what they needed to get done and I love you thank you very much and I will pass this on to all my friends and my neighbors that this Dennis is one of the best in the neighborhood
L
1 month ago
High quality service and professional and friendly staff
Like alway they are on time with there appointment and doctor Maria and ginger the receptionist very professional and friendly as well
L
1 month ago
High quality service and professional and friendly staff
Like alway they are on time with there appointment and doctor Maria and ginger the receptionist very professional and friendly as well
Y
2 months ago
I am a visitor in USA on tourist visa and have a visitor's health insurance. One fine morning i realized that i had broken my tooth while having breakfast and it was too painful so I went to San Bruno Dental Center on recommendation from a friend and found the doctor and entire staff very gentle and co-operative. The doctor explained entire process very patiently and did a wonderful job on my tooth. I am thoroughly satisfied.
L
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Santo's and her staff stayed after hours to see me and didn't let me leave till my issues were all corrected. I can't thank them enough.
G
2 months ago
Excellent.
P
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service & friendly staff
I have been going here for many years. Dr. Santos' compassion, gentleness & caring ethics gained my trust. Her professionalism & awesome staff makes you want to come back. Her convenient office hours are perfect for everyone!! She explains your dental needs thoroughly. Office atomsphere has a home feeling. Staff treats you like family!! I highly recommend San Bruno Dental, where my smile is in style!!
Response from San Bruno Dental Center
Always great seeing you! We really appreciate your long time support and your kind words!
S
3 months ago
Awesome Team
I have been going there for many many years and loving their services they provide with care and honesty, I feel so comfortable regardless of the treatment I am going for as I trust the team San Bruno Dental completely
Response from San Bruno Dental Center
Thank for your trust in our team! We really appreciate your kind words !