San Bruno Dental Center

Dentist

1001 San Bruno Ave W

San Bruno, CA 94006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Family like atmosphere
Dr Luisa Santos is very professional, caring, and most of all she takes extra care to make sure I'm comfortable during procedures. Also Gingerat the front desk is also very helpful and accommodating. And the the doc's husband is a very is very friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Love it!
San Bruno Dental center is great. From Ginger the receptionist providing excellent customer service, to the dental assistants doing the cleanings, to Dr. Santos who does a thorough job at evaluating your teeth and dental health. I highly recommend Dr.Santos and her staff for your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service!
Dr. Santos is very good at what she does. Great quality work and very friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Good service and friendly
Dmd santos very good nice person very recommended dentist i’l give five start for that.
M
1 month ago
DMD Santos did an outstanding work on all my fillings and crowns. .
P
1 month ago
Overall quality dental service
Great experience! I’ve been coming here for years now, always friendly and quality service! I’ve never had a problem with appointments or having to come back for re-work. They always explain in detail the procedures and costs. A very relaxing and calming environment. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Paul B.
Y
1 month ago
Really high quality work!
In general, I'm very happy with the outcome of my tooth fillings. Took 90min for doctor to fill around 7 holes/dents. Done in one session. Very efficient and high quality work. Will come back if I have future issues.
E
2 months ago
Professional n friendly
Awesome staff❗️
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service...plus the most accommodating staff in SFO
I only have nice words for Dr Malou Santos. I have been going to her for quite a while and the quality of service never changed. I am grateful for her because I used to be so afraid going to the dentist but she took all my worries away...the best painless tooth extraction and cleaning ever!!! She made the experience so enjoyable that I am not afraid anymore. Instead I look forward to my next appointment at San Bruno Dental Center.