San Diego Dental Group

Dentist

7825 Engineer Road

Suite 111

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great Doctors and excellent staff. Nice and friendly. Fair prices.
P
2 months ago
All staff members are very kind And doctor is also good. He explained what do I need for next treatment.
S
6 months ago
As always ~ wonderful experience! Courteous, professional, all around the highest score one could give!
J
9 months ago
100% satisfed and taken care of professional services
Im so thankful for them taking care of my dental problems. Thank you SD dental group...
T
12 months ago
Love coming here for dental work.
I chewed on a pice of bone and got a hairline tooth fracture. Dentist took x-rays and checked it but said if it wasn't bothering me we could just watch it. No charge! I came back for my 6 month cleaning the next week and it went great. The hygenist from Korea is very experienced and pleasant to talk to. All in all great service. Great results. Reasonable prices.
J
1 year ago
Down to Earth
Some dentists are the type that just don't talk and treat you like cattle, but with Dr. Kim, you're treated the right and proper way, a human being with an ailment he's there to fix with attention and care. If you're looking for a dentist, give them a call. Believe me, he's one of those rare gems that definitely will have my business from this point and on and have dissolved all my fears of going to the one place I "used to" dread. I still have a couple of procedures left, but going back there , for me, is a no brainer, and definitely one place i'm not afraid of at all. Besides, who doesn't want to go back to a dentists as welcoming and caring as well as funny as this group is? All thanks to Dr. Kim and his staff
E
2 years ago
My experience with San Diego Dental has been wonderful! Everyone is friendly and do great work! They sincerely care for their patients.
N
2 years ago
Everyone is friendly & service is great!
This is literally the only dentist that I genuinely like going to. They're quick to schedule you, do a great job and no one ever seems to be in a bad mood.
B
2 years ago
Best Quality, Friendly, Courteous Staff
I've been to allot of dentist in my time, but none as competent, courteous, professional and pleasant as San Diego Dental Group. From the time you walk in and are greeted by the most friendly receptionist ever, till the time you leave you feel like royalty. I attended for a crown replacement and Dr. Taylor was amazing...no pain and very proficient. My other dentist had told me I needed most of my bottom front teeth crowned and Dr Taylor said no, keep your own teeth for as long as you can, they are aged yes, but still in good shape.
B
2 years ago
Very competent, friendly staff
Over the years I've been to a number of dentist offices in a number of different states and countries. San Diego Dental Group has the most competent, friendly and courteous staff that I've ever experienced. Thank You