San Diego Dental Group

Dentist

7825 Engineer Road

Suite 111

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
100% satisfed and taken care of professional services
Im so thankful for them taking care of my dental problems. Thank you SD dental group...
T
6 months ago
Love coming here for dental work.
I chewed on a pice of bone and got a hairline tooth fracture. Dentist took x-rays and checked it but said if it wasn't bothering me we could just watch it. No charge! I came back for my 6 month cleaning the next week and it went great. The hygenist from Korea is very experienced and pleasant to talk to. All in all great service. Great results. Reasonable prices.
J
7 months ago
Down to Earth
Some dentists are the type that just don't talk and treat you like cattle, but with Dr. Kim, you're treated the right and proper way, a human being with an ailment he's there to fix with attention and care. If you're looking for a dentist, give them a call. Believe me, he's one of those rare gems that definitely will have my business from this point and on and have dissolved all my fears of going to the one place I "used to" dread. I still have a couple of procedures left, but going back there , for me, is a no brainer, and definitely one place i'm not afraid of at all. Besides, who doesn't want to go back to a dentists as welcoming and caring as well as funny as this group is? All thanks to Dr. Kim and his staff
E
1 year ago
My experience with San Diego Dental has been wonderful! Everyone is friendly and do great work! They sincerely care for their patients.
N
1 year ago
Everyone is friendly & service is great!
This is literally the only dentist that I genuinely like going to. They're quick to schedule you, do a great job and no one ever seems to be in a bad mood.
B
1 year ago
Best Quality, Friendly, Courteous Staff
I've been to allot of dentist in my time, but none as competent, courteous, professional and pleasant as San Diego Dental Group. From the time you walk in and are greeted by the most friendly receptionist ever, till the time you leave you feel like royalty. I attended for a crown replacement and Dr. Taylor was amazing...no pain and very proficient. My other dentist had told me I needed most of my bottom front teeth crowned and Dr Taylor said no, keep your own teeth for as long as you can, they are aged yes, but still in good shape.
B
2 years ago
Very competent, friendly staff
Over the years I've been to a number of dentist offices in a number of different states and countries. San Diego Dental Group has the most competent, friendly and courteous staff that I've ever experienced. Thank You
Y
6 years ago
The Japanese Lady who from Okinawa. I'm so sorry I don't remember her name. She is very helpful. She is a excellent dental assistant I ever met. Over all clean and pleasant office.... Yuka M.
C
6 years ago
My visit to SD dental group was exceptional! Nicely decorated and clean office atmosphere along with friendly and caring dental staffs made me feel so welcomed. The dentists and other specialists at SD dental group seemed to be excellent in terms of fully understanding my dental problems and helped me with their skilled and gentle care. I recommend you to visit SD dental group for your dental treatments!!!
S
6 years ago
visited there for my braces and several fillings. Dr.Kim was very kind and was able to provide very easy and understantable explanations about my conditions. The results are awesome! I love them! I definitely recommend people to go there. People working there are honest and no overcharge at all.