San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
Visited today for a toothache and had to have a tooth extracted. The procedure was painless and quick. The Doctor was pleasant and professional. This experience almost makes me want to go the dentist more often. Thank you for your concern and care.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone is a joy to be around!
My husband and I started coming to San Diego Dental Studio last year. We have seen both Dr.’s and both were wonderful. April was our hygienist for our appointment this time around and she was outstanding. Everyone that we have worked with at this office hs been hands down amazing!!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
April did a terrific job. Entire staffs are very friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Great Teamwork
Great job on both procedures! Your team excels in customer care.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good work by April. Excellent front desk staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and using latest technologies
You won’t find better Dentists in San Diego Not only are they up to date in the latest dental treatments but also use the latest technologies available to enable the best treatments and diagnosis’s
J
1 month ago
Learning about implants!
This was a new thing for me, as you all know. My lower jaw ached a bit from pressure and newness when I left you, and then about 7 p.m. the right side of my neck down into my shoulder decided to join in. I took 800 mg of Ibuprofen when I got home--stopped in at Panera for a spinach-artichoke soufflé on the way so it was 9 a.m.ish, and took a nap. I took another 800 mg around 9 p.m. when I got home from my grandsons' music lessons, going out to eat, etc., went to bed about 9:30, and woke up 100% ache free! Everyone was concerned for my comfort and well-being, and I appreciate your care and concern.
S
1 month ago
April knows her stuff
I dislike going to the dentist as much as any normal human being would. There’s a reason ‘getting a root canal’ is used as a metric for something terrible, and to be avoided. But my last visit was a piece of cake. During my cleaning, I actually fell ASLEEP! (Never had that happen before!) April was super nice and has a very gentle touch. She knows her business. Thank you very much!
P
1 month ago
Another 5-star visit!
Even though we have moved more than 50 miles away, we still come to San Diego Dental Studio for the great service and professional staff.
S
1 month ago
Very satisfied by the high level of care!