San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great Dental Hygenist
This was my second cleaning at this dentist office. The dental hygenist April is so good! I didn't feel any pain at all and when she was done I could tell that she had done a very thorough cleaning better than any dentist office I had been to before. Also the front desk staff is so friendly and kind. Everyone here makes me feel like I'm part of the family.
B
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Ma and his staff. Words like straightforward, honest, and friendly come to mind. The front office staff are organized and efficient in addition to being extremely personable. I am so excited to have finally found a Dentist whom I actually look forward to seeing & have complete confidence in... despite his being a Phillies fan ;) I actually received a hand written note from Dr. Ma welcoming me to his practice ... an impressive touch to say the least.
K
2 weeks ago
easygoing team
i recently received a crown (3hr procedure!) and the team kept me comfortable. i was able to decline my chair to my preference, nitrous oxide was available, i could take my mind elsewhere with MTV. all these things contributed to time passing fast.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I am from Boston and was visiting San Diego when I had to get my teeth free of infection as I was headed for surgery back in Boston. He was able to take me with a short notice considering my situation. Dr. Ma's office is a pleasant change from the usual dentist offices. The receptionist and staff are very friendly and courteous. Dr. Ma has great patient skills and makes you very comfortable. He did the root canal for me and made it so painless. I would go back to Dr. Ma for all my dental work.
A
4 weeks ago
Very thorough
The commitment time was more than I had expected it was well worth it very thorough appointment extremely kind and very professional staff I highly recommend this dental office to anyone I feel that any recommendation they would make I take with high regard.
T
1 month ago
Best Service I have ever had!
They provide top notch service here: from quality to skills, to customer service. Everyone is the best of the best. From the front desk staffs to the hygienist, and the doctor, they are all very considerate and informative. Even though we're moving to Poway, we will continue to go to San Diego Dental Studio for our routine dental care. Very happy with the result. We'll definitely recommend this place to other people.
P
1 month ago
Very Satisfied
I had not been to this office in almost a year after a less then satisfactory previous experience. Today was well handled and efficient I will be resume my regular appointment schedule.
W
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to
Professional, friendly and competent. I plan on getting all my work done here for the foreseeable future.
Y
2 months ago
Great all around.
From the staff to the Dentists, San Diego dental studio was completely amazing. Awesome experience all around. I would definitely recommend this dental group.
V
3 months ago
New ownership--same high standards and friendly faces
Having transitioned from an all women office to men and women hasn't changed the atmosphere. Everyone here is professional and thorough. They have reviewed who I am and what I'm there for before I arrive. They are always prepared to go the extra mile to make me comfortable.