San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I'm not good at English. But all the staff are very kind. Especially, Dr. Bierman was patiently listened to my broken English. Then he explained it easily for me. I'm very thankful for his examining. It's very carefully. He listened to my words with a sincere response. So, I decided to switch from current dentist in Torrance to him. His staff was also nice and assist me well, but if I knew he offered Invisalign, I should not go to Torrance.
L
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I have been going here for a long time and the staff always is polite and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist in SD
Cant say enough good things about SD Dentist Studio. Doctors Bierman and Ma are first rate in every respect from their state of the art equipment, to their excellent hygienists to their top notch care and dental service. I have been going them for more than 3 years now, recommend them to all my friends and colleagues, and actually look forward to my appointments! Now who ever said thaabout going to the dentist?!
C
1 month ago
Great Care!
Best dental office.NO ONE EVEN COMES CLOSE! I had an amazing teeth cleaning.. Michelle B is awesome.
M
2 months ago
Great Place
I have been going to this dentist since Dr. Summerhayes. Staff up front has ways been fantastic especially Carla and Susan. Drs and hygienist have always been great as well. I highly recommend this office and dentist.
R
2 months ago
Very Efficient dentristry
The staff is most friendly and courteous. Dr. Ma is speedy, sensitive to patient's needs, and proficient in his job.
C
2 months ago
No Pain
Dr. Bierman and his staff are excellent. Friendly, professional, and very good at working on teeth with no pain or discomfort. I wish I could provide more than 5 stars!
R
2 months ago
The staff is always courteous, efficient, and punctual. You are given helpful instruction and guidance on home care for your teeth. I highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
This was my first visit to this office. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor explained the procedure clearly. I would definitely recommend this office to friends,
V
3 months ago
My first time to have a crown done in-house!
Wow! Dr. Ma informed me every step of the way what he was doing, and his assistant (I think Jan), was very upbeat. What an experience to watch my crown be formed right before my eyes.