San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very caring and super attentive!
After years of not being on top of my dental cleaning due to fear and mistrust of dentist, I have been back on a regular routine thanks to the level of care and attention I have received from everyone in the office - from front desk to every hygienist and Dr. Bierman, I can’t say thank you enough to support and help me take better cRe of my oral health!
J
1 month ago
Very comfortable Office
The staff is amazingly friendly and welcoming. It's all very sincere and they make sure that all of your questions are answered and needs are met. Dr. Bierman is great
A
2 months ago
Excellent service. They make fill like family. Love the staffs and Dr Ma excellent in his work thank you!!! .
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service.
Excellent service and all my dental problems. The staff is a pleasure to work with. I actually enjoy visiting the dentist and have for many years.
R
2 months ago
Great work Dr Ma
My wife was amazed as to how quickly my dental problem was fixed (loose implant). First class work.
J
2 months ago
Love the service and excellent staff. Dr. Bierman is also excellent and takes good care of my teeth. Their hygenists are wonderful and very thorough.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional staff! Great experience, they make you feel very comfortable and welcome.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Ma and his team are wonderful. Dr. Ma is extremely thorough, careful and most importantly, gentle. The scheduling team and the dental hygienist were all excellent to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend this group to anyone in need of a great dentist. They have exceeded my expectations.
J
3 months ago
Great staff and very customer service oriented. Very happy with the service and treatment I receive with dental studio. It's very hard to find a trustworthy dental place, and this place is a gem!
F
4 months ago
Top Shelf Staff and Dental Expertise
This staff cares about each individual patient and genuinely recommends the various options for treatement, with no pressure. Dr Biermann and his staff were able to see me after calling in on a Monday, w a broken molar crown and squeezing me in the next afternoon, to not only look at my ailing tooth, but also immediately 3d fabricate, on the spot, a new high performance crown: one trip, no muss no fuss- all professional, with exceptional attention to all the details, including insurance coverages, and craft me a crown that fit perfectly and will last for many years to come. Value and expert results are synonymous with Dr Biermann and his superb office staff- highly recommend.