San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
Quality service and staff
My daughter first visit to the dentist went extremely well with the assistant of Hygentist April and Dr Bierman. Their friendly demeanor made my daughter comfortable and explained every step of the cleaning process and recommendations to keep teeth healthy. Yay no cavity for this 2 year old. As a bonus, they have a treasure box for kids. Staff are friendly and office clean with lots of parking.
J
2 months ago
GREAT experience
I just had my first appointment at San Diego Dental Studio. They were referred to me by a friend and I am so happy to have found them! Although going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do, I think I will actually look forward to future visits. They were kind, friendly, very professional and their high tech equipment, efficiency and thoroughness were very welcome changes from past dentist experiences. Super professional staff and very nice office. I recommend wholeheartedly.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Just had my cleaning done and it was the best dentist visit I've ever had.
N
3 months ago
Dr Bearman and staff are very freindly and knowlegeable.The hygeinist have very gentle and cleaning our teeth does not hurt.Our teeth are very clean.Dr Bearman is comfortable to talk to.He makes you feel at ease when he is filling my teeth.He is very gentle.He is highly recomended.
L
4 months ago
I'm not good at English. But all the staff are very kind. Especially, Dr. Bierman was patiently listened to my broken English. Then he explained it easily for me. I'm very thankful for his examining. It's very carefully. He listened to my words with a sincere response. So, I decided to switch from current dentist in Torrance to him. His staff was also nice and assist me well, but if I knew he offered Invisalign, I should not go to Torrance.
L
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
I have been going here for a long time and the staff always is polite and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist in SD
Cant say enough good things about SD Dentist Studio. Doctors Bierman and Ma are first rate in every respect from their state of the art equipment, to their excellent hygienists to their top notch care and dental service. I have been going them for more than 3 years now, recommend them to all my friends and colleagues, and actually look forward to my appointments! Now who ever said thaabout going to the dentist?!
C
5 months ago
Great Care!
Best dental office.NO ONE EVEN COMES CLOSE! I had an amazing teeth cleaning.. Michelle B is awesome.
M
5 months ago
Great Place
I have been going to this dentist since Dr. Summerhayes. Staff up front has ways been fantastic especially Carla and Susan. Drs and hygienist have always been great as well. I highly recommend this office and dentist.
R
5 months ago
Very Efficient dentristry
The staff is most friendly and courteous. Dr. Ma is speedy, sensitive to patient's needs, and proficient in his job.