San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional staff! Great experience, they make you feel very comfortable and welcome.
M
6 days ago
Outstanding
Dr. Ma and his team are wonderful. Dr. Ma is extremely thorough, careful and most importantly, gentle. The scheduling team and the dental hygienist were all excellent to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend this group to anyone in need of a great dentist. They have exceeded my expectations.
J
1 week ago
Great staff and very customer service oriented. Very happy with the service and treatment I receive with dental studio. It's very hard to find a trustworthy dental place, and this place is a gem!
F
1 month ago
Top Shelf Staff and Dental Expertise
This staff cares about each individual patient and genuinely recommends the various options for treatement, with no pressure. Dr Biermann and his staff were able to see me after calling in on a Monday, w a broken molar crown and squeezing me in the next afternoon, to not only look at my ailing tooth, but also immediately 3d fabricate, on the spot, a new high performance crown: one trip, no muss no fuss- all professional, with exceptional attention to all the details, including insurance coverages, and craft me a crown that fit perfectly and will last for many years to come. Value and expert results are synonymous with Dr Biermann and his superb office staff- highly recommend.
F
2 months ago
Exceptional
I had a dental emergency and Dr. Bierman personally followed up with me to see how I was doing and squeezed me in without an appointment. The entire staff is friendly and top notch professional.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional Prosessional Friendly Expert Service
Dr Bierman squeezed me in without an appointment as had toothache, and did a root canal. Doctor, dental assistant, & front office staff exceptional!
P
2 months ago
Excellent!
Both Dr. Ma & Dr. Bierman are awesome. Dr. Ma did few fillings in my teeth and he was amazing. All staff members are nice and very friendly. It was my first dental restoration experience and I was nervous but they made it very easy for me.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and excellent!
I used to have a terrible phobia of dentists to the point where I had missed a dental cleaning for over three years. When I saw Dr. Bierman the first time, he expressed my concerns and fears and the entire staff went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. It has been two years and I have not missed a cleaning of checkup since I have been under their dental care...AND I am proud to say that after some many years I have overcome my fears. I cannot thank Dr. Bierman and his staff for their excellent professional and personal care!
J
3 months ago
Amazing!
Visited today for a toothache and had to have a tooth extracted. The procedure was painless and quick. The Doctor was pleasant and professional. This experience almost makes me want to go the dentist more often. Thank you for your concern and care.
D
3 months ago
Everyone is a joy to be around!
My husband and I started coming to San Diego Dental Studio last year. We have seen both Dr.’s and both were wonderful. April was our hygienist for our appointment this time around and she was outstanding. Everyone that we have worked with at this office hs been hands down amazing!!