San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Super friendly and professional
Would not trade these guys for anyone else. Very professional and friendly staff and environment, I used to dread going to the dentist when I was a kid but now I almost look forward to it. Nothing beats knowing your teeth and oral hygiene is important to your doctor and hygienist.
B
1 week ago
High Quality Care!
For the first time ever, I actually look forward to going to the dentist office! The office staff is friendly, organized and very helpful. Dr. Ma is very personable, knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend this practice, especially if you’ve had a negative experience in the past!
K
3 weeks ago
Fast & Painless
Dr. Bierman and crew are genuinely welcoming, friendly and always make me feel incredibly comfortable. Came in for a filling and was in and out in no time....and didn't feel a thing. I've had some great dentists in my day, but San Diego Dental is the best.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Office!
We stayed with the practice when Drs. Bierman & Ma took over and are very glad that we did. The staff stuck around, too, and the whole enterprise runs as smoothly as when Dr. Summerhays owned the place. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
I had a cleaning done today with April. I had a wonderful experience. April very thorough and and felt very confident with the procedure. I will look forward to my next cleaning with April.
E
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Top-notch quality dental care
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff and efficient service
Came in for an initial exam after a loooooooong time not seeing a dentist. Staff was friendly and did all the needed xrays and exam efficiently so I could get on with the rest of my day. Scheduled a cleaning and cavity fix without any trouble before leaving. Would highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
Professional, Very helpful
I will Highly recommend this place. I called and they gave us the appt the next day. Im so glad that I found this place .The staff are very professional, nice, helpful and they don’t rush. We are happy and satisfied with the service today... Try this place and you won’t get disappointed😁
M
3 months ago
The best care!
I've gone to this office for many years. When Dr. Summerhays retired, I continued with her recommendation. I've seen both Dr. Beirman & Dr. Ma & they are both great. They're very personable, communicate clearly & describe your options clearly. They're very knowledgeable & provide all the newest techniques in dentistry. They also suggest referrals for special needs. The entire staff are friendly & helpful. The hygienist do a very thorough job. Carla does a wonderful job with insurance & is always welcoming.
V
5 months ago
The staff is always friendly and know you personally.
If I make an appt. they are always on time.