San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
The staff is always courteous, efficient, and punctual. You are given helpful instruction and guidance on home care for your teeth. I highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
This was my first visit to this office. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor explained the procedure clearly. I would definitely recommend this office to friends,
V
5 months ago
My first time to have a crown done in-house!
Wow! Dr. Ma informed me every step of the way what he was doing, and his assistant (I think Jan), was very upbeat. What an experience to watch my crown be formed right before my eyes.
S
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I recently got a couple of fillings done and a tooth extracted. It was surprisingly pleasant (including the shots). Dr. Ma was so gentle with the extraction that I didn't need any Ibuprofen after the first day. Everyone at the clinic was friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
C
5 months ago
Comfortable & Friendly
Getting my teeth cleaned has never been so comfortable and friendly. I'm very happy with this dental office!
V
5 months ago
The new Friday staff is very friendly.
My hygienist was familiar with my history and my cleaning was thorough. The only complaint is that the music in the front office was not soothing at all. It was over the top for a dental or medical office atmosphere.
S
5 months ago
I hated having my teeth cleaned until I came here
I’ll happily drive from Carlsbad to see April. She is the best - gentle, patient, and a total sweetheart. I actually look forward to it now.
F
6 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff provides excellent dental care.
The. Entire staff at San Diego Dental Studio is very knowledgeable in their respective areas of expertise and demonstrate that they really care for their patients. They are very attentive to the patients needs and professional in performance of their duties and tasks. I would recommend anyone to visit this practice.
M
6 months ago
Absolutely awesome
Very friendly staff. Payal, April, Dr Quan, Calra all were very welcoming. Service is top notch.
D
6 months ago
excellent service. friendly people.