San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today By Appointment

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very satisfied by the high level of care!
M
1 month ago
Dental hygenists are the best
Staff are friendly. Dr. Ma is friendly and answers all your questions well, I didn't have much dental work done, so I'll leave it at that. But the dental hygenists are on a different level. I had 2 cleanings here with 2 different hygenists and they were the best I have had so far. Very knowledgeable, explaining everything to you along the way, they do a very good job and do it very delicately too. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
The Most Friendly Dental Team
I have been going to San Diego Dental Studio for about a year now and let me tell you I typically hate going the dentist. However, this office is so friendly - from the front desk personnel, to the dental hygienists, to the dentists - everyone there puts your mind at ease. They also provide a show to watch when you are getting your dental work done which is a nice distraction from invasive fingers in your mouth. I will continue to go here and recommend this establishment to anyone who hates going to the dentist.
C
2 months ago
Highest Quality Treatment and Latest equipment
The most professional and friendly group you could ever work with. They treat you like family. They have the latest equipment and can make crowns while you wait so you can get all the work completed in 1 visit. The BEST I have ever dealt with!
J
3 months ago
We recommend Dr. Bierman. Son has many cavities due to poor hygiene. Dr. B has made Jose comfortable and has made the experience efficient as far as use of time! Son is impatient, Doc manages son's needs with finese. We will return over next few weeks till fillings are finished. Thank you kindly to Doc and staff!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Ma rocks!
The staff is great and doctors are wonderful. Thank you for keeping my smile bright!
J
4 months ago
We appreciate Dr. Tom Bierman's "Dental Care"...
Hello, Dr. Tom Bierman, we give 5 of 5 points! Thank you for seeing our adult son. Jose has difficulty maintaining healthy oral hygiene because has mental challenges. You helped us out on a Saturday, taking x-rays and having "new patient" consults. A plan of care was outlined and a list of appointments are underway. Dr. Bierman was able to make our son feel at ease and gently applied anesthetics and paid attention to Jose's body language as well as to son's words. Because our son has a speech impediment, it can be a challenge to understand him. Dr. Bierman and his Staff treated us all with patience and dignity. We received pre-appointment as well as post-appointment calls to home to make sure everything was ok. Well now, we need more dental visits. Jose neglects his dental hygiene so he has quite a few cavities. Our son is looking forward to see Doc Bierman again. Prior Carlsbad dentist gave us the "run-around" because he chose not to work with our son's differences. We thank you for your compassion and accommodation to care for our buddy...many compliments from our family and we highly recommend San Diego Dental Studio.
J
5 months ago
Great to have a new dentist!
I was looking for a new dentist after my previous dentist of 20+ years retired. I decided to try Dr Bierman after I saw how well my son was treated there. I recently had my initial exam, cleaning and a follow up to address a cracked tooth. I felt at home after 5 minutes as the whole team was welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I know that having a tooth drilled is never fun but I just spent 2 hours having work done and everything went well and I never felt worried or in pain. I'm hoping that this will lead to another 20 year relationship.
N
5 months ago
Our family loves coming here!
Great overall experince. From very helpful receptionist to great dentist. Dr. BierMann is awesome with adults and kids. Highly recommended.
S
6 months ago
It would be very hard for me to write all the feelings I have for this dental office. It is definitely the best one around town. Dr. Ma is unbelievable and if you go once, you will never go to any where else.. I had an extremely stubborn bridge that was very difficult to get out. Dr. Ma stuck to it until he finally got it out. He makes the visit very friendly and I am always happy (even though my mouth is still frozen) when I leave. I think people are crazy if they don't go to this dental studio.