San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I recently got a couple of fillings done and a tooth extracted. It was surprisingly pleasant (including the shots). Dr. Ma was so gentle with the extraction that I didn't need any Ibuprofen after the first day. Everyone at the clinic was friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Comfortable & Friendly
Getting my teeth cleaned has never been so comfortable and friendly. I'm very happy with this dental office!
V
2 months ago
The new Friday staff is very friendly.
My hygienist was familiar with my history and my cleaning was thorough. The only complaint is that the music in the front office was not soothing at all. It was over the top for a dental or medical office atmosphere.
S
2 months ago
I hated having my teeth cleaned until I came here
I’ll happily drive from Carlsbad to see April. She is the best - gentle, patient, and a total sweetheart. I actually look forward to it now.
F
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff provides excellent dental care.
The. Entire staff at San Diego Dental Studio is very knowledgeable in their respective areas of expertise and demonstrate that they really care for their patients. They are very attentive to the patients needs and professional in performance of their duties and tasks. I would recommend anyone to visit this practice.
M
2 months ago
Absolutely awesome
Very friendly staff. Payal, April, Dr Quan, Calra all were very welcoming. Service is top notch.
D
3 months ago
excellent service. friendly people.
D
3 months ago
Quality service and very patient friendly
My wife and myself have been going to SD dental studio office for over two years now and I have really seen a very good improvement in my periodontitis. All the hygienists,dentists and front desk are very friendly. They take a good care of our oral health. I have been recommending a lot of my friends to go here too.
C
3 months ago
Genuinely friendly and high tech office
I'm usually terrified about going to the dentist, but had an awesome experience at SD Dental Studio. Everyone in the office was genuinely friendly and eased any fears I had. I was also impressed by the variety of services they offer as well as the very modern, high-tech equipment they use. Overall my visit was easy and comfortable, and I felt cared for the entire time.
R
4 months ago
Very caring and super attentive!
After years of not being on top of my dental cleaning due to fear and mistrust of dentist, I have been back on a regular routine thanks to the level of care and attention I have received from everyone in the office - from front desk to every hygienist and Dr. Bierman, I can’t say thank you enough to support and help me take better cRe of my oral health!