San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Exceptional Prosessional Friendly Expert Service
Dr Bierman squeezed me in without an appointment as had toothache, and did a root canal. Doctor, dental assistant, & front office staff exceptional!
P
8 months ago
Excellent!
Both Dr. Ma & Dr. Bierman are awesome. Dr. Ma did few fillings in my teeth and he was amazing. All staff members are nice and very friendly. It was my first dental restoration experience and I was nervous but they made it very easy for me.
R
8 months ago
Friendly and excellent!
I used to have a terrible phobia of dentists to the point where I had missed a dental cleaning for over three years. When I saw Dr. Bierman the first time, he expressed my concerns and fears and the entire staff went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. It has been two years and I have not missed a cleaning of checkup since I have been under their dental care...AND I am proud to say that after some many years I have overcome my fears. I cannot thank Dr. Bierman and his staff for their excellent professional and personal care!
J
8 months ago
Amazing!
Visited today for a toothache and had to have a tooth extracted. The procedure was painless and quick. The Doctor was pleasant and professional. This experience almost makes me want to go the dentist more often. Thank you for your concern and care.
D
8 months ago
Everyone is a joy to be around!
My husband and I started coming to San Diego Dental Studio last year. We have seen both Dr.’s and both were wonderful. April was our hygienist for our appointment this time around and she was outstanding. Everyone that we have worked with at this office hs been hands down amazing!!
V
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
April did a terrific job. Entire staffs are very friendly
D
8 months ago
Great Teamwork
Great job on both procedures! Your team excels in customer care.
R
9 months ago
Very good work by April. Excellent front desk staff.
S
9 months ago
Best Dentist and using latest technologies
You won’t find better Dentists in San Diego Not only are they up to date in the latest dental treatments but also use the latest technologies available to enable the best treatments and diagnosis’s
J
9 months ago
Learning about implants!
This was a new thing for me, as you all know. My lower jaw ached a bit from pressure and newness when I left you, and then about 7 p.m. the right side of my neck down into my shoulder decided to join in. I took 800 mg of Ibuprofen when I got home--stopped in at Panera for a spinach-artichoke soufflé on the way so it was 9 a.m.ish, and took a nap. I took another 800 mg around 9 p.m. when I got home from my grandsons' music lessons, going out to eat, etc., went to bed about 9:30, and woke up 100% ache free! Everyone was concerned for my comfort and well-being, and I appreciate your care and concern.