San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today By Appointment

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
High quality and professional
The best dentist I had seen. I forgot to bring my retainer with me from my home country, so I sought for a new one here. Dr Ma made a perfect retainer for me. Dr Ma is very intelligent, professional and considerate. He understood my complex dental problem quickly, though I spoke bad English. And he provided excellent solution by considering various factors. He is perfect! I had recommended the studio to others.
D
9 months ago
Most complete exam I have had in 20 yrs. Very professional, exceptionally friendly dentist and staff. It was my 1st visit and I had a cleaning plus the exam & Xrays. A cavity was found and I will be having that fixed soon. Charges were all laid out and explained. I found them fair. Very, very good office.
S
9 months ago
Quality service in a friendly environment
I've just received a new crown, and the overall experience was stellar. Dr. Bierman and staff explained what they were doing and why throughout the whole procedure, so I appreciate being informed along the way. The office appears updated with latest tools and technology to make the visit more efficient and comfortable. The permanent crown was created, applied, and adjusted during the visit, which eliminates a second appointment. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Would definitely recommend SD Dental Studio to others.
K
9 months ago
Learned a lot!
I was a new patient, and everyone was very gracious to have me. It was a 2hr long appt, but having a TV on the ceiling, cordial service, made time fly. They took photos of my teeth and explained everything very clearly - even talked about how I can improve my own brushing and flossing.
N
10 months ago
Great service
Quite possible the best dentist I have ever been to. My dental experience since I was a child was nothing but horror stories. After coming here, I don't have a fear of the dentist anymore. Highly recommend.
S
10 months ago
Top notch quality care
The atmosphere is clean and welcoming, staff is friendly and informative. Nothing but high regards for Dr. Bierman and company for the great quality services they are able to produce.
N
11 months ago
Great Service and excellent staff
I was seen by Dr. Bierman yesterday. The doctor and staff we're welcoming and made the experience very comfortable. I was in and out in about an hour after a couple fillings. Carla made the process very easy and took the time to explain how my insurance worked for the visit. I'm happy to say that I have found the dental office that I will be going back to for years to come!
D
11 months ago
Excellent care
This office is efficient, clean and friendly. The dentists are knowledgeable and thorough. Appointments are easy to make, and they have always been on schedule when I was there.
S
11 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Brooke has done my past two cleanings. She is wonderful, kind and professional.
D
11 months ago
Wonderful dental experience
Thank you Jody, Brooke, Michelle, Carla, and Dr. Bierman for helping me get the best dental experience ever. They are all very welcoming. The dental cleaning was a painless and comfortable experience, something I always wanted whenever I visit my previous dentist but never got. Good experience so far. Will recommend to my family members and friends :)