San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Dr Bierman is gentle, thorough, and I have been very happy with the work he has done on my crown and cavities. As he works he tells you what to expect and after the Novocain wears off I have had no pain at all. He takes the time to explain what he is doing if you want to know. Very professional.
J
4 years ago
Thoughtful careful care which is what I expect from your office.
J
4 years ago
Everyone worked so hard. I appreciate all of their talents. Jeanne Lenhart
A
4 years ago
Excellent
D
4 years ago
I have been a loyal client for many years, and enjoy working with the staff. Great customer service.
A
4 years ago
Brianna is the best RDH............ever.
A
4 years ago
Appreciate the service provided and the way they keep up on our dental condition. Very thorough and pro-active in addressing concerns as discovered.
A
4 years ago
Dentists are skilled and knowledgeable and the staff is kind and friendly.
B
4 years ago
I love the professionalism of your office, especially Carla. Dr. Summerhays is the very best. She knows dental care is very expensive and the toll it takes on families. She provides the very best care utilizing all of her knowledge, support and kindness. I wish we did not live so very far away, because she would be our regular dentist. She is providing my son with the best care for his unique situation. I just love that she makes my son a priority. She is in her profession for the services that she provides and loves what she does. That is evident. Thank you so much for making the time for our family. I could not be happier knowing my son is so well provided for.
R
4 years ago
This office is incredible. Very professional and direct. And extremely understanding. If you are at all reticent, no worry.