San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Beginning with my initial message, they were able to see me on short notice when I was experiencing tooth pain that required a root canal. Everyone was so kind and helpful in achieving a positive outcome. Thanks to you all!
A
4 years ago
They're always very friendly and professional!
N
4 years ago
Dr. Ma did a great job calming my nerves. Good job Dr.
C
4 years ago
As always, the nicest people in the world and the best dental care I have ever had in my life! :)
A
4 years ago
Very efficient. Easy to schedule appointments and very flexible to suit regular work schedule. I always feel I'm at good hands. Entire staff is very friendly and takes great care of each patient.
A
4 years ago
My crown and filling were done masterfully by Dr. Ma. I did not feel any pain from the procedure and the team did an excellent job of calming my nerves.
G
4 years ago
I continue to be impressed with the on-going care & personal interest from the staff, but also with Dr. Brieman as he establishes himself!
E
4 years ago
Love the staff. Michelle deserves a star. She is very professional and has a lot of experience in dealing with patients.
F
4 years ago
Always receive excellent dental care here.
A
4 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional! I felt very comfortable here, even though I have never gone to any other dentist other than Dr. Summerhays. It probably helps also that it's at the same location. I'm very happy with the customer service I received and will definitely come back here for my regular cleanings.