San Diego Dental Studio

Dentist

6635 Flanders Dr.

Suite E

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today By Appointment

sandiegodentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Great service once again!
Just got some fillings done yesterday with Dr. Bierman, totally painless experience from start to finish. My teeth feel great today. His assistant Michelle was awesome too, she actually made the appointment fun for me! And thanks again to Carla for making check-in and check-out a breeze. See you all in two weeks for the other side of the mouth!
J
12 months ago
Very professional, clean and welcoming.
B
12 months ago
I feel very comfortable having dental work done and regard Dr. Bierman highly along with all the staff.
C
12 months ago
Service with a smile
After searching for a dentist for years, I was so happy to find San Diego Dental Studio. Drs Bierman and Ma are AWESOME and so is their staff. Everyone seems happy and has a great attitude when I come into the office.
S
1 year ago
Brooke did a cleaning of my teeth. This was my second cleaning from her. She totally deserves an A+. I have had bad experiences during other cleanings where I thought I was going to choke on the water (not at this Studio). Brooke absolutely makes sure you do not choke on the water from the equipment. Absolutely fantastic!!!
J
1 year ago
warm service and good professional advice. thank you and keep up the good work. .
R
1 year ago
Excellent Service and very Friendly Staff
Keep it up guys!
D
1 year ago
Outstanding Dental Office
My new patient exam and cleaning experience were both exceptional. My hygienist Brooke was gentle, friendly, and did a totally painless cleaning - my teeth haven't felt this great in ages! Carla and Stacey made my appointment very comfortable and the two hours flew by quickly. I was very impressed with how thorough Dr. Bierman was in reviewing my x-rays with me and explaining which areas needed treatment. I'm looking forward to coming back for my next visit!
N
1 year ago
Very nice service!
As usual, Dr. Ma and Dr. Bierman service is top! People are friendly and very professional. I highly recommend it!
J
1 year ago
My husband and I both go to this dentist and we are very happy with their service and personal care.