San Diego Family Dentistry

Dentist

2024 N King St.

Suite 101A

Honolulu, HI 96819

Open Today By Appointment

hawaiidentistsandiego.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Clinic!
From the moment I walked in to the minute I walked out, I felt completely welcomed and cared for by Dr. San Diego and her wonderful team. Such a positive environment, a rarity in this day and age. Dr. San Diego is an incredibly skilled clinician --she is definitely a master at her profession (and so kind and compassionate as well!). Thank you San Diego Family Dentistry!!!!
C
2 months ago
great service
Patient services was great. All staff were professional & kind. Will be referring friends & family. Thanks San Diego Family dentistry.
D
3 months ago
Office personnel are polite and professional. My dental experience was equally great. I felt very at ease and comfortable during the procedure. I look forward to my next appointment.
C
4 months ago
Best Service Ever
Always makes you feel like family. And also friendly staff with great expertise. Thank you Dr. and staff. Loyal patient for life
E
5 months ago
Good service from the staff & excellent job from Doc🖒👍
Response from San Diego Family Dentistry
Hi Elizabeth! Thanks for this remark! will see u next time!
E
5 months ago
Good service from the staff & excellent job from Doc🖒👍
Response from San Diego Family Dentistry
Hi Elizabeth! Thanks for this remark! will see u next time!
C
5 months ago
High quality service
Great work. Friendly staff and she makes you feel like you're family.
Response from San Diego Family Dentistry
Hi Ciarra! We ar glad we made you feel at home in our office. Your good feel and comfort is part of our business. Pls tell your friends and family that we welcome them to join you and experience the same at San Diego Family Dentistry! Dr. Rita San Diego
D
6 months ago
Top notch service
I called for an appointment for a toothache and got seen the same day. Everyone was courteous and professional. I loved the tv in the exam room. Dr. Rita is awesome. Love her and the staff!
Response from San Diego Family Dentistry
Mahalo for your review Donna! We are all grateful that you are very satisfied with our dental service! May we have invite your family, friends, and coworkers at STRAUB to at least give us a try. Many thanks again for your great review of San Diego Family Dentistry.. Eric SD
S
11 months ago
High quality service
Great experience
D
1 year ago
The staff was really nice n made me feel at home 👍
Response from San Diego Family Dentistry
A high five for you Darlene! We always improve our customer service skills as we deal with every patient here in our office!