San Diego Family Dentistry

Dentist

2024 N King St.

Suite 101A

Honolulu, HI 96819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawaiidentistsandiego.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
They very very much patient very understanding and very caring to their petients .
J
1 month ago
Verry friendly n nice, makes u relax n verry accommodating .
J
2 months ago
Awesome
They are sooo very professional n so nice . It’s my first time but it looks like I’m their long time patient already, they are so very approachable.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
They are sooo very professional n so nice . It’s my first time but it looks like I’m their long time patient already, they are so very approachable.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
They are sooo very professional n so nice . It’s my first time but it looks like I’m their long time patient already, they are so very approachable.
P
3 months ago
My recent visit requires pulling one front tooth, Dr. San Diego was very patient and very careful to pull it out slowly not to affect my other tooth.
F
3 months ago
Dr. San Diego is awesome! Dental exam is very thorough and she provides step-by-step explanations. Staff is friendly and courteous. A+++++.
F
3 months ago
The best dentist I have been to!
R
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
I recently broke an inner tooth and was immediately seen and treated by Dr. San Diego. She's a highly professional dentist and I recommend her to everyone in our family and all our friends!
B
4 months ago
Always Excellent!!
I was having pain radiating from one of my molars --and Dr. Rita made room for me on the same day even though she was super busy. She THE BEST dentist I have ever had --thank you!