San Diego Family Dentistry

Dentist

2024 N King St.

Suite 101A

Honolulu, HI 96819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawaiidentistsandiego.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Good service and really look for my insurance on dental
They are helpful and very accommodating
C
2 months ago
Always love coming here
As always, Dr San Diego provided excellent service. Staff makes you feel at home, like a family member. Office is clean and services provided were professional.
J
3 months ago
They very very much patient very understanding and very caring to their petients .
J
4 months ago
Verry friendly n nice, makes u relax n verry accommodating .
J
4 months ago
Awesome
They are sooo very professional n so nice . It’s my first time but it looks like I’m their long time patient already, they are so very approachable.
J
4 months ago
Awesome
They are sooo very professional n so nice . It’s my first time but it looks like I’m their long time patient already, they are so very approachable.
J
4 months ago
Awesome
They are sooo very professional n so nice . It’s my first time but it looks like I’m their long time patient already, they are so very approachable.
P
5 months ago
My recent visit requires pulling one front tooth, Dr. San Diego was very patient and very careful to pull it out slowly not to affect my other tooth.
F
5 months ago
Dr. San Diego is awesome! Dental exam is very thorough and she provides step-by-step explanations. Staff is friendly and courteous. A+++++.
F
5 months ago
The best dentist I have been to!