San Diego Family Dentistry

Dentist

2024 N King St.

Suite 101A

Honolulu, HI 96819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawaiidentistsandiego.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Dr.Rita San Diego and crew are very awesome, very friendly and kind.Thank you
R
5 months ago
Awesome customer service, very friendly !
M
5 months ago
Always punctual, corteous and great treatment.
B
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Rita San Diego Family Dentistry for a good amount of years now. Her quality of work has always been very, very consistent. Her compassion & dedication to her work as a dentist speaks for it self. Each & every patient that she treats in her clinic is treated with high quality of care, compassion & awesome hospitality. Her standards are very high, including her staff. Based on my experience & observation, as a patient in her clinic. They have a very closed loop communication with each other. This maintains a high moral, good work ethics & dedication at the San Diego Family Dentistry. I would highly recommend the San Diego Family Dentistry to any of my friends, family & co workers.
C
5 months ago
5 star service
Dentist office is always courteous & always try to accommodate my schedule. Very professional.
J
5 months ago
Excellent and friendly crews
I'm a new client here ... they have good costumer service ...I love their hospitality they welcomed me as their family at their clinic ... I like the way they educate me and thought about what are they going to do with my teeth... I'm so happy I found my new Dentist.. I would definitely come back here again....thanks again!!!
T
6 months ago
This was by far the best dental experience I've had in my entire life and I'm in my 40s. It was a very educational experience as well. From examing my teeth, Dr. San Diego could tell I was brushing my teeth too hard. I had no idea there was such a thing. And i also had no idea that you shouldn't brush your teeth after a meal. I love my new dentist and the whole office and staff are so wonderful. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Crew :)
awesome ! Dr. San Diego.s hands were so delicate i did not feel any pain even without anesthetic which i choose after the dental bonding and i will recommend to friends !!!
B
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Clinic!
From the moment I walked in to the minute I walked out, I felt completely welcomed and cared for by Dr. San Diego and her wonderful team. Such a positive environment, a rarity in this day and age. Dr. San Diego is an incredibly skilled clinician --she is definitely a master at her profession (and so kind and compassionate as well!). Thank you San Diego Family Dentistry!!!!
C
8 months ago
great service
Patient services was great. All staff were professional & kind. Will be referring friends & family. Thanks San Diego Family dentistry.