San Diego Family Dentistry

Dentist

2024 N King St.

Suite 101A

Honolulu, HI 96819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawaiidentistsandiego.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
My recent visit requires pulling one front tooth, Dr. San Diego was very patient and very careful to pull it out slowly not to affect my other tooth.
F
2 weeks ago
Dr. San Diego is awesome! Dental exam is very thorough and she provides step-by-step explanations. Staff is friendly and courteous. A+++++.
F
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I have been to!
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I recently broke an inner tooth and was immediately seen and treated by Dr. San Diego. She's a highly professional dentist and I recommend her to everyone in our family and all our friends!
B
1 month ago
Always Excellent!!
I was having pain radiating from one of my molars --and Dr. Rita made room for me on the same day even though she was super busy. She THE BEST dentist I have ever had --thank you!
E
2 months ago
I like the clinic, it is comportable and clean. The staff is approachable and friendly as well as the dentist. The dentist makes the client feel "there are in good hands".
E
2 months ago
Dr.Rita San Diego and crew are very awesome, very friendly and kind.Thank you
R
7 months ago
Awesome customer service, very friendly !
M
7 months ago
Always punctual, corteous and great treatment.
B
7 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Rita San Diego Family Dentistry for a good amount of years now. Her quality of work has always been very, very consistent. Her compassion & dedication to her work as a dentist speaks for it self. Each & every patient that she treats in her clinic is treated with high quality of care, compassion & awesome hospitality. Her standards are very high, including her staff. Based on my experience & observation, as a patient in her clinic. They have a very closed loop communication with each other. This maintains a high moral, good work ethics & dedication at the San Diego Family Dentistry. I would highly recommend the San Diego Family Dentistry to any of my friends, family & co workers.