San Diego General Contracting, Inc.

General Contractor

San Diego, CA 92123

Contractor: 992269
Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

sandiegocageneralcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
I was recommended by a friend
My experience with this company was so good. My job was pretty small and the treated me like I was spending hundreds of thousands of dollars. Thank you SDGC for you great work.
E
1 year ago
Fabulous price and great work
San Diego General contracting did a garage edition for me. Everything was on time at a very high quality
A
1 year ago
Highly recommend!!!
I couldn't be happier with the experience I had with SDGC. The service I received was fast nod professional.
B
1 year ago
Tenant improvement
SDGC is the best you can get! They have worked tirelessly to make our vision a reality. Their experience and eye for details have far surpassed anything I could have imagined. They are now my "go to" people for all projects.
J
1 year ago
Fast professional work.
SDGC provided me with quality work at a very competitive price. My project started with a kitchen remodel, which went amazing so I ended up having master bedroom addition. I would strongly recommend SDGC to all my friends and family.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful experienjoce
I recently had my store remodeled by San Diego General Contracting. The whole project from start to finish was perfect and on time. They're bid came in 5kless then the other 4 companies I tried and the work they turned out met and surpassed all my expectations. I would recommend SDGC to everyone. Don M
M
1 year ago
I hired San Diego General Contracting Inc. to expand my existing restaurant in the Gas Lamo area. The results were outstanding, they were extremely professional, dedicated and went above and beyond to help us achieve the perfect addition to our restaurant. I plan on using this company for all of my construction needs. The services provided included renovation and remodeling an old restaurant and they created an opening to my existing space, it was a tenant improvement. I'd highly recommend this company if your looking for a cost-effective and a company that makes you a priority!
L
1 year ago
Excellent work!
Our minor home improvements were done timely and right. Their follow up was thorough and I felt they really cared about us! Love the windows and door chosen! :-)