​San Diego Small Moves

Mover

San Diego, CA 92123

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

movingservicesandiegoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
On Point
This guys were VERY efficient & courteous, not to mention reasonably priced. Other movers try get you with that hourly rate, while get SDSM gives you a flat rate & detailed plan/expectations. Bottom line-I'd definitely suggest calling them whatever your location/move size.
Response from ​San Diego Small Moves
We appreciate you using our moving company for your move! Good luck in your new place.
N
10 months ago
Great, fast, professional service!
Showed up on time even a few minutes early, ready to work. Had all equipment ready so wrap and box and put into their truck. Very organized!
G
10 months ago
Quality movers
My move from San Diego small moves was the best movie I've ever experienced. your employees were fast efficient courteous and went above and beyond to make sure my furniture was moved in a safe And Timely fashion specifically your movers Alex ,Lucio, and Miguel were phenomenal. I would recommend your company over and over again to anyone looking for a quality efficient affordable move. a heartfelt thanks for the best movie I've ever experienced Gloria Oster
R
12 months ago
We are very happy with our move!
I hired San Diego Small Moves to handle my move, they fit my entire two bedroom apartment in their 16 foot truck, tetris style, it was very impressive. The wrapped my stuff and moved it quickly. The kept the move under 3 hours and left me enough money to buy them a beer. I highly recommend this moving company.
J
1 year ago
Excellent experience
I've been using San Diego Small Moves for all my moves for years now, and I have nothing but great things to say about Ken and his team. They are very professional and efficient, and they always get the job done right. I've referred San Diego Small Moves to my friends and family and am always happy to do so because they provide such excellent service. Will never use another moving company because San Diego Small Moves is the best.
Response from ​San Diego Small Moves
Thank you and it has been great to have very nice repeat customers like yourself as the years have passed. We appreciate your kind words and wish you the best of luck in your new place.
N
1 year ago
Very Profesional!
The Small movers guys were great. They arrived on time and finish the work in a timely manner. We are very happy we hired them and for sure we will highly recommended. They are Small Movers with a Great Service.
P
2 years ago
High quality service,professional and courteous movers,and on-time service
My Experience using SD Small Movers was great. Guys were on time,professional,no damaged materials,and overall great service!
L
2 years ago
By far - the smoothest and cheapest move I have ever had! Escondido to Hillcrest: $285 for three hours of their time - and some packing materials. Ken was extremely helpful in the planning process, and they were available to move me within the first time frame I provided. Kevin and Victor showed up on time and were beyond fantastic! I even got a follow-up text the night of the move to make sure I was satisfied. When I move again, I will most definitely call SDSM!
B
2 years ago
High quality service, professionals & very polite
They were happy to help with everything, and they brought their own gadgets to help preserve the furniture without a scratch. Punctuality was not something that happened because they needed to spend more time in a job before me, but if I ever move out again, I would definitely call them again.
Response from ​San Diego Small Moves
Thank you for the positive review! Good luck in your new place. Ken SDSM
J
2 years ago
Fast scheduling
SD small moves is affordable and accommodating. I have used this company twice for moves in San Diego. I'll continue to recommend them to my friends and family in San Diego and Denver.
Response from ​San Diego Small Moves
Thank you Janine for the compliments and while we hope you are happy in your new place and don't have to move again anytime soon, we are here for you if you decide the time is right.