San Dimas Family Dentistry

Dentist

213 N San Dimas Ave

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandimasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Very high quality service, professional and friendly. I have a great deal of trust in Dr. Sawabini and that is most important to me. Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. I have and will continue to recommend your business to others.
J
3 hours ago
Very high quality service, professional and friendly. I have a great deal of trust in Dr. Sawabini and that is most important to me. Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. I have and will continue to recommend your business to others.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone at SDFD I found to be friendly, helpful and kid-friendly. It's hard to work with a 2 year-old but they did a great job in spite of his wiggles and squirms.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sawabini is a caring and kind dentist. Always thinking of your comfort. Professional and quality dental work. As pleasant an experience as you can have with dental work. Hygienists are all professional, pleasant and thorough.
R
3 weeks ago
Always the best service
Great service each & every time I’ve had to be seen either planned or an emergency.
L
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
I recently visited my orthodontist office who complimented the work Dr Sawabini had done for me. I highly recommend San Dimas family dentistry.
L
1 month ago
High quality service. Very pleased.
Great 5 star service. All staff give great care , very kind and my kids enjoy their time there. Thank you all...
T
2 months ago
Had a great experience there. Had my teeth cleaned, examined/x-ray, cavities fixed, crown fitted, and wisdom teeth pulled. Usually, going to the dentist is a very uncomfortable experience that makes me feel very anxious, but Dr Sawabini and his staff assured me with being kind and plenty of patience to make me feel comfortable and not scared. Highly recommend this place. I do wish they did not charge 2% for credit cards though, because personally I'd have paid with credit card if it were not for the extra charge (I paid cash/debit card=no charge)
W
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist
They create a great environment for my entire family. I have a 2 and 3 yr old that love going to the dentist!! They are patient, friendly, and very clean! Love this dentist office!
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Got my teeth cleaned with x-rays. Dr. Sawabini was very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend this office.