San Dimas Family Dentistry

Dentist

213 N San Dimas Ave

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today By Appointment

sandimasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Simply the Best
After 30+ years of going to the same dentist it was hard to make the switch.... but I'm happy I did. Dr Sawabini and his staff are courteous, professional, thorough, and very friendly. They explain everything they are doing and do an excellent job of highlighting all of your treatment options. Today was my first visit and I felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff. I most definitely will be back and look forward to recommending this office to others.
P
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and helpful!
My daughter and I went to San Dimas Family Dentistry for the first time since moving down from Seattle. The staff and doctor were all patient, friendly, and transparent about what was coming next, treatment and payment overviews, etc. We will be back every 6 months for checkups, for sure!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional & so friendly!
Love this group!!! Everyone is just so nice, helpful and efficient! I feel like an old friend (I haven't been going there that long!! lol) Dr. Sawabini is very professional, knowledgeable and takes his time with his patients. The rest of the staff is so pleasant and efficient too!!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, clean office
For a children visits this office knows how to interact and engage the kids to reduce fear and anxiety.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, and on time!
My 2yr old first ever dental appt was a great success. Looking forward to future visits in this office
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional Highly recommended
My visit was very comfortable everyone was very accomodating and friendly. Cleanliness was a plus as well receptionists, hygenist, and the doctor were all great I would recommend to family and friends.
F
2 months ago
bi annual cleaning...looking good
everything went well...A1 service....my teeth are happy!
C
3 months ago
The staff is amazing. And so is Dr. S
L
3 months ago
I actually love going the dentist!
I can't get over how absolutely wonderful everyone is to me. I was terrified of going to the dentist and now I love it. Thank yo for taking such good care of me!
J
3 months ago
X-rays and cleaning
Went in for cleaning and X-rays and as usual I was seen right away. The Dr. and staff are always friendly, thorough and professional. I would recommend this dentist to family and friends.