San Dimas Family Dentistry

Dentist

213 N San Dimas Ave

San Dimas, CA 91773

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Called in, & got what I asked for....
I called other dental office for a same day appointment due to a bad toothache. The soonest appointment was offered was Thursday. I called San Dimas Family Dentistry, & was offered a same day appointment within the hour. When I arrived at my appointment, the staff greeted me as I walked in, & was very friendly. After I completed my first visit questionnare, I was taken to the back by Maria to begin my xrays. Dr. Sawabini came in when my xrays were done, introduced himself, & gave me a short Bio about himself. I was impressed that he took the time before doing anything to me to allow me to know him on a personal level. Before any procedure was performed, Dr. Sawabini informed me of what was going to be done. By the time I left, my pain was gone (not because I was numb.) I was so impressed with their professionalism, that I booked my daughter's an appointment the next day. I definitely recommend this dental office to anyone who is looking for professional staff who are friendly, courteous, & will treat you as a person.
T
7 months ago
Dental visit
Professional and friendly thank you.
G
7 months ago
Great Doctor & Staff
Great experience and everyone really makes you feel so welcomed. So glad I found this place for all my dental needs!
G
8 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Very friendly and professional staff. Both the dentist and hygienist were very thorough and everything was painless. As a new patient I was extremely satisfied and will definitely be going back.
T
8 months ago
Great team, wonderful caring atmosphere
Came to facility as a new patient with an emergency crown repair. They made me feel like a long time valued patient, fixed my problem, and took the time to explain some improvements they could help with. I will likely move my entire family to this great facility once annual open enrollment comes up. Thanks to everyone!
M
8 months ago
Good dental appointment!
I got my teeth cleaned and Brooke was my hygienist. She was thorough and painless. I saw Dr. Sawabini for an exam. He's always been kind and professional and very personable. I like my dentist! Thank you!
T
8 months ago
Great cleaning!
Friendly staff, cutting edge practices (like the ultra sonic water shaker), clean teeth, very professional- what more could you ask for?
N
8 months ago
Service is always high quality and friendly
Brooke took care of my checkup and cleaning in a friendly, personal and professional manner. Dr. Sawabini, again always professional, friendly and most importantly, he does quality work. San Dimas Family Dentistry is the go to clinic for my wife and children, always a positive experience. I recommended Dr. Sawabini to one of my employees, who also is extremely satisfied with the team at San Dimas Family Dentistry.
N
9 months ago
Great Doctor & Staff
It felt like I was in and out in no time even though I needed 2 new posts and 3 crowns; The Doctor & Staff stayed with me at all time, removed old crowns, new impressions etc...They made sure I felt no pain. Thank you Doctor Sawabini!
M
9 months ago
Everyone is professional, helpful, friendly, the wait time is short, building is small but efficient and always clean. I particularly enjoy talking to Dr. Sawabini. So glad my family found a great team at San Dimas Family Dentistry. I will continue to recommend Dr. Sawabini and his team to my family and friends.