San Fernando Dental Care

Dentist

500 San Fernando Mission Blvd.

2nd Floor

San Fernando, CA 91340

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Great professional service
I've been coming to this dental office for years and always receive excellent care! They have a great team from the front office to the professional staff!
H
1 month ago
Excellent service
Outstanding, knowledgeable and courteous!
T
2 months ago
Happy Holidays!
It's always a pleasure to visit your practice. Thomas Smith
J
2 months ago
Real friendly staff
V
2 months ago
Friendly staff, very long wait
Arrive at 3 for a routine cleaning, ending up leaving at 510pm. And that was with an appointment. This isn't the first time, the last time, the visit took 3 hours. Expect to be here for a while. There is a Friendly staff though.
A
2 months ago
Expect to wait, overall friendly staff
The staff is friendly but expect to be there at least 2-3 hours for a routine cleaning which took 30 minutes. But before the cleaning i was just waiting for someone to acknowledge me. Appointment was at 3pm got out at 5:15pm.
F
2 months ago
Perfect service
The whole office has a perfect vibe. Front office ladies is always smiling and cheerful, and professional. The dr & assistants make sure I understand what they are speaking about and reassure they treat my teeth as if it were theirs. Love this dental office 😁
E
2 months ago
Personable, friendly people. Quality service
Everyone is a joy to work with. High marks to new Dr. Duke...a true professional...a keeper!!
R
2 months ago
Norma (hygienist) did a great job with my deep cleaning.
D
3 months ago
Friendly
Both Normas at San Fernando Care were very professional and friendly. It was a very first time pleasant experience.