San Fernando Dental Care

Dentist

500 San Fernando Mission Blvd.

2nd Floor

San Fernando, CA 91340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
13 hours ago
Excellent experience
From my initial hello at the front desk, I immediately felt that I was at a good place. There should be staff such as the ones at SF Dental everywhere. No matter the profession. Having said that, I am sure that someone and or others are responsible for having ensembles the professionalism that I have experienced in just my few appointments. Thank you Dr. Anderson, great work. Maybe one day we can continue our conversation about the city of Long Beach without the “cartoon land” interurruption. I am greatly appreciative for your expertise. Thanks to all at San Fernando Dental. Good people.
S
17 hours ago
CLEANING, XRAYS AND EXAM
Everyone was kind and friendly.
M
2 days ago
You are great, thank you!
C
1 month ago
Norma Hygenist
Norma does an amazing job cleaning my teeth every time I get the opportunity to see her. She is a great asset to San Fernando Dental
D
2 months ago
It was a perfect experience from start to finish.
Hard to imagine that getting two root canals could be an excellent experience, but that is what it was. Norma and Dr. Sprague were very warm and congenial. I was in and out of there in an hour. It was completely pain free And the doctor’s playlist was great. I’m surprised he didn’t have to tell me to quit tapping. He checked on me constantly during the procedure, asking me if I was ok. Thank you, Norma. Thank you, Dr. Sprague.
N
2 months ago
They provided a grat service and they kind
B
2 months ago
Very professional staff and exceptional service! It’s very easy to have confidence in the care that you receive here. The facility is new and they seem to use the latest equipment. I would highly recommend this dental office!
P
2 months ago
The dentist and assistant were very attentive, professional, and thorough in the care of my teeth. They both kept checking to see if I was comfortable and O. K. with the procedure. I was having an old crown removed, the tooth prepared for a new crown, and a temporary crown being installed for acouple of weeks. Thank you both for your excellent care.
V
3 months ago
professional and friendly
It has been very professional and friendly
E
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Im very comfortable with Dr. Ashley, she did a good job with my filling and also to dental assistant martha. Thank you.