San Fernando Dental Care

Dentist

500 San Fernando Mission Blvd.

2nd Floor

San Fernando, CA 91340

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I drive from century city to have this great experience and amazing dental cleaning with Norma.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
All my experiences with this dental office have been great, every time I go they are all very professional and friendly. The dentist that has been attending me has been very gentle. The hygienist was very helpful with tips and did a good job. Very good so far.
T
3 weeks ago
Root canal
He was so awesome, I was terrified and he played music and was so soothing!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very clean and quick, happy with the service, going back soon. Thank you, Suly
J
1 month ago
They did an amazing job on explaining about my teeth treatment plan hope they do keep their word on helping me with my teeth issues.
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Went in to get all four of my wisdom teeth removed they did a great job
C
1 month ago
Very professional
P
1 month ago
Very welcoming, friendly.
Everyone was very warm and made me feel very comfortable. The office was very nice and open. Would recommend family and friends.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I have been using San Fernando Dental for 40 years, for all my dental needs. As well as general denistry, they offer specialists which makes all your dental needs in one convenient location. The new office is beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly, compassionate and gentle. They accept most dental insurance plans. I continue to use them, even though I moved 25 miles away over 30 years ago. Needless to say, I highly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Great professional service
I've been coming to this dental office for years and always receive excellent care! They have a great team from the front office to the professional staff!