San Fernando Dental Care

Dentist

500 San Fernando Mission Blvd.

2nd Floor

San Fernando, CA 91340

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
It was a perfect experience from start to finish.
Hard to imagine that getting two root canals could be an excellent experience, but that is what it was. Norma and Dr. Sprague were very warm and congenial. I was in and out of there in an hour. It was completely pain free And the doctor’s playlist was great. I’m surprised he didn’t have to tell me to quit tapping. He checked on me constantly during the procedure, asking me if I was ok. Thank you, Norma. Thank you, Dr. Sprague.
N
1 week ago
They provided a grat service and they kind
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff and exceptional service! It’s very easy to have confidence in the care that you receive here. The facility is new and they seem to use the latest equipment. I would highly recommend this dental office!
P
2 weeks ago
The dentist and assistant were very attentive, professional, and thorough in the care of my teeth. They both kept checking to see if I was comfortable and O. K. with the procedure. I was having an old crown removed, the tooth prepared for a new crown, and a temporary crown being installed for acouple of weeks. Thank you both for your excellent care.
V
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
It has been very professional and friendly
E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Im very comfortable with Dr. Ashley, she did a good job with my filling and also to dental assistant martha. Thank you.
E
2 months ago
Very nice
Very friendly staff and accomodating, they did a good job on my tooth cleaning.
J
2 months ago
On July 6 , 2018 , I went in for teeth cleaning the ultrasonic scalier left my teeth rough , After every meal food gets lodged on both lingual and buccal sides of the mouth , When I got home the my gingiva was agitated I wasn't given any thing for relief so I rinsed my mouth with hydrogen peroxide and massaged the gum line so the gums wont shrink and pull away from the root of my teeth , the scalier went down below the gum line and I am hoping the margins on my dental crowns were not exposed or compromised . Could be the teeth are under polished I hope, However would like to see the x ray an buccal an lingual on margen on my dental crowns . I had no issues before July 6, 2018 your service has been high quality an professional in the past . Respectfully , Juan Martinez
E
3 months ago
Friendly
Staff are very friendly. Also I like that they have late appointments available.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Very kind and friendly staff. Was made to feel very comfortable. Very clean and modern facility. Updated modern equipment and qualified staff that knows how to use it.