San Fernando Dental Care

Dentist

500 San Fernando Mission Blvd.

2nd Floor

San Fernando, CA 91340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Very nice
Very friendly staff and accomodating, they did a good job on my tooth cleaning.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Staff are very friendly. Also I like that they have late appointments available.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Very kind and friendly staff. Was made to feel very comfortable. Very clean and modern facility. Updated modern equipment and qualified staff that knows how to use it.
I
1 month ago
VERY ATTENTIVE
I've been coming to SF Dental since I was a kid and have been to the different offices they've had in San Fernando. It's amazing to see how much they've grown and how they've held onto their client care and attentiveness. I live in the Bay Area and still come down to get my dental work here! It works for me as my family is still in the Valley, so I try to schedule my appointments around my visits.
M
2 months ago
Great service
C
2 months ago
We have been going to San Fernando Dental for almost 9 years now. They are always professional and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Nice place, girls are nice and polite.
R
3 months ago
Amazing staff
As soon as I walked in I was greeted and helped right away ,the whole staff was very helpful and professional .
P
3 months ago
I had a great experience there. Everyone was so helpful and friendly, and I look forward to my next visit. great job.
E
3 months ago
Truly concerned about helping you
My first visit was incredible. I was not scolded for the lack of letting myself go. Instead the entire team was truly concerned about my well being and helped me relive my pain. I really felt welcomed as a new patient. After a couple of months they continue to keep me on track and always offer great advice and guidance. No more pain and a great smile. I love their entire team and service.