San Fernando Dental Care

Dentist

500 San Fernando Mission Blvd.

2nd Floor

San Fernando, CA 91340

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great service
C
1 week ago
We have been going to San Fernando Dental for almost 9 years now. They are always professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Nice place, girls are nice and polite.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
As soon as I walked in I was greeted and helped right away ,the whole staff was very helpful and professional .
P
1 month ago
I had a great experience there. Everyone was so helpful and friendly, and I look forward to my next visit. great job.
E
1 month ago
Truly concerned about helping you
My first visit was incredible. I was not scolded for the lack of letting myself go. Instead the entire team was truly concerned about my well being and helped me relive my pain. I really felt welcomed as a new patient. After a couple of months they continue to keep me on track and always offer great advice and guidance. No more pain and a great smile. I love their entire team and service.
J
1 month ago
Great service from staff and doctors. Everyone is so polite and helpful. Cant wait for my next appointment
D
2 months ago
After 8 years of not being at a dentist office due to a bad work done. The staff at San Fernando dental made my fears go away.. I loved it and will recommend to everyone 100%
T
2 months ago
Had a deep cleaning for the first time , she was great and gentle
M
2 months ago
I was very impressed at the professionalism that was shown at this office. Not only that, but the people were courteous and very engaging, they were thorough in their work, they were very knowledgeable about Every step of the way. I liked the doctor as well as his staff. I would go back there again.