San Fernando Dental Care

Dentist

500 San Fernando Mission Blvd.

2nd Floor

San Fernando, CA 91340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Thorough professional Dental Office
I have always had a fear of dentist, until I came here. Since I am no longer afraid of going to the dentist, my teeth have never looked or felt better. My teeth were in bad shape. My first visit was an emergency visit. I chipped my front tooth. They whitened my teeth and then created a beautiful cap to match my new front tooth. I gave a great smile. I highly recommend this office and their staff is so kind and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and super courteous staff!
Have been going to this office for many years. The office is well run with a wonderful staff. My dental appointments are on time and done with great care.
A
4 weeks ago
Very nice people
J
1 month ago
Overall service
There are no words that can begin to describe my awesome experience.
T
1 month ago
I'm always attended on time, I'm in and out, and staff is very helpful and kind.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office & Dentist
My first time at this office. I came here for 2nd opinion since I recently moved and had to look for new dentist. I am glad I saw doctor Tom, he explained to me what work was needed it. He was patient & honest. Instead of 3 crowns that was recommended by another dentist I only needed 2. I decided to do the dental work here due to Tom experience and the staff was very pleasant & office is clean & has high tech equipment. I got my first crown done & fillings last week. I am afraid to say this but the experience was awesome! Paint was 1 out of 10 during and after procedure. I got more work & not afraid to see the dentist. Thank you SF Dental Care
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was able to get a new patient appointment within 24 hr..wow! The office is clean, free parking. We were seen within 15 minutes of scheduled appt time. Went in at 9:30 had xrays, cleaning polish by Pauline who was very respectful friendly and a delight. Dentist consultation followed with diagnosis. Explained the treatment needed. The staff explained cost and insurance.
R
2 months ago
Painless Root Canal!
This was my 3rd visit and it was for a root canal. It was amazing! Dr. Sprague is fantastic (and handsome). He played great music in the background during the procedure and for a short time I forgot that I was at the dentist office! The root canal was completely painless and he was done in 30 minutes. He checked in on me every couple of minutes to make sure I was alright. I'm blessed to have found such an awesome dental practice with such a caring and professional staff.
B
2 months ago
My son experience was good.
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Visit Ever
The dentist's and hygenists were super polite and weren't pushy about the treatments I needed. They assured me they would fix what needed to be fixed now and that I could consider doing the other treatments they mentioned at a later time. I actually look forward to my next visit with them.