San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology

Dentist

125 N Jackson Ave.

Ste. 202

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Professional
I was scared about going and having my teeth pulled and having a full mouth extraction is very very scary but all I remember was the doctor telling me to hold still I guess I moved around I don't remember much but after that I didn't feel anything was glad they can get the IV in on the first stick I'm a pretty hard patient for IV's. I'm pretty swollen today but I know it will go down I'll be on my way to my new teeth thank you very much for your help.
Z
3 weeks ago
Very clean. The employees are very friendly and professionally trained. The doctor explained every single procedure that he will be performing. Went in today for my teeth extraction, but was rescheduled due health complications.
A
3 weeks ago
Super fast.
Took my wisdom teeth out in about an hour. Mostly painless, the hardest part was finding transportation and waiting to start.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My son got his wisdom teeth out and from the front staff to the Dr very professional. I was very nervous like any mom would be because he was put under general anesthesia .They were quick with the procedure and explained all the instructions to me afterwards . I’m very grateful to the whole staff and the doctor - now we are just waiting for my son to heal! I would definitely recommend this place .
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thanks for the great review! Let us know how your son is doing with his recovery!
M
1 month ago
Great professional service and friendly staff
Explained process thoroughly. Answered all questions I had and went out of their way to call my insurance for additional extractions that were not on the referral form. Made me feel very comfortable despite feeling nervous and scared. Dr. N is great and highly recommend him!!!
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thanks for the great review!
A
1 month ago
The office staff was friendly, I didn't have any problems. The medical staff was professional. My daughter had 7 teeth pulled, she did awesome. She is recuperating very well. We had a great experience. Thanks.
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Great! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
From the time I entered your office to when I left I was treated with professionalism and friendliness. My tooth extraction was explained before, during to put me at ease, and at the end. Well cared for. Well nurtured. Well treated. I will come back!
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the kind words.
C
2 months ago
Professional, Reassuring and Upbeat
The stuff kindly sent the paperwork packet to me before my visit so on my first visit all was completed and I relaxed with no waiting time. I was impressed with the new exray equipment which took a full mouth in less than five minutes. Dr. Nijhawan took time to read my paperwork and retained information enough to ask important questions about my overall health. That may seem usual but I have seen many doctors and I can say that most do not take time to read any of all the questions patients fill out for them. He was very clear about what he thought should be done and what my next actions should be - a little drastic to me but he was reassuring and upbeat throughout my appointment as were the staff. I highly recommend Dr. Nijhawan and his office.
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thank you for the positive feedback!
B
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY !
The doctor and his staff are very friendly and make sure you feel comfortable !
D
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth removal
Procured was fast and I was well taken care of.