San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology

Dentist

125 N Jackson Ave.

Ste. 202

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Nerves gone
everyone was very kind, very knowledgeable, and very professional. I'm always nervous going to any doctor and I feel good about my next appt and the surgery they'll be doing...... and that never happens......thankful
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
Professional staffs and awesome customer service
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Nice and clean office; very kind assistants they answered all the questions I had. Also the doctor was kind and also explained step by step what the process of my treatment was going to be and after an assistant came in and explained the cost of my treatment.
M
4 weeks ago
They were extremely helpful and friendly!
M
1 month ago
Good professional
It was good
M
1 month ago
Great service
The ladies at San Jose oral surgery were great , very professional and attentive . Miriam did a great job at making me feel comfortable while taking x-rays, and explaining the process , I appreciate your communication Miriam . The doctor was great at explaining what will take place for surgery . Thank you jazmine for breaking down the payment agreement. For my first visit I’d say you guys have a pretty solid team. Looking forward to tomorrow’s visit to have my wisdom teeth pulled . Thanks again . Marcos Anthony Sanchez
K
2 months ago
Excellent visit
Quick, easy, friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Amazing oral surgeon
This doctor is professional, overly competent, kind and thorough. It was very difficult removing my three teeth because they were stuck in the bone he was very patient as he had to upgrade to a larger tools. He explained everything in detail as he went along and also sent me home with very explicit instructions. I would recommend him to anyone that needs an oral surgeon
J
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth follow up
The office and dr sumit did an excellent job and helped me within 2 days to ease my pain and understand the healing process. I feel better already. I just made a phone call and they asked me to come anytime to help me . They are a great team
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great, they always remind me before I have an appointment. They work according to rules and are very detailed