San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology

Dentist

125 N Jackson Ave.

Ste. 202

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 hours ago
Quite friendly and helpful giving all the options
R
6 days ago
Very Good
First time at the office. The Dr explained theneeded procedure to be done very clearly aside from being so nice. Staff are friendly. Looking forward to having the procedure done.
M
2 weeks ago
Save time and painless staff is very friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Doctor & Staff You Can Totally Trust
I overreacted for nothing. The procedure went great. It was like a drive thru quick & fast. Doctor came in & did what he needed to do. The staff is nice & answered my questions.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
It was a great experience. Everyone was very kind. My oral surgery went very well. I went and before I knew it I was out in a flash. They very well trained. In future if I have any other oral surgeries I will surely go there again.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Nijhawan was genuinely careful about diagnosing my fragile case as I am 93yrs old. Everyone in the office were friendly and helpful too!
M
1 month ago
Jaw pain
Very nice Dr., but the nursing staff is not very good I've needed mri of my jaw and was send to two places that do not even do that type of x-ray. So I'm abit upset so I don't know if I will return.
K
2 months ago
New patient
Initial consultation, seemed very professional. Put me at ease getting work done.
O
3 months ago
Friendly service
They are good in service and quite fast.
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thank you! Glad we could help.
V
3 months ago
Oral surgery
Everyone was great except the receptionist...she didn't smile wasn't friendly...and was rude...BUT everyone else was fantastic...I would recommend this place...just get past the front desk!!!
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
We'll remind our front desk to smile :). Thanks!