San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology

Dentist

125 N Jackson Ave.

Ste. 202

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY !
The doctor and his staff are very friendly and make sure you feel comfortable !
D
2 weeks ago
Wisdom tooth removal
Procured was fast and I was well taken care of.
E
2 weeks ago
Fast service and staff friendly
Get in and out like 45 min for wisdom tooth! That is very fast service
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I went to Dr. Mahr Elder to remove two molars and I like the way he explained the process and everything else. He was very professional. Also the lady in the front desk Jasmine translated for me and helped me understand the process. Both very professional and helpful. Thank you Dr. Mahr Elder.
Y
3 weeks ago
Scared but feeling positive now
I was referred by my dentist to have sleep sedation due to other issues to have my remaining teeth extracted. trying to find the office was a challenge due to google mapping leaving out some of the directions. the receptionnist stayed on the phone with us giving him verbal directions until we pulled into the parking area. I was about 15 minutes late (live in hollister) but was able to fill out the paperwork and get exrays & get feedback from the dentist as to what i needed done. I left there feeling overwhelmed but confident & looking forward to my new smile soon. Thank you Dr. Nijhawan
J
4 weeks ago
AWESOME
So far so good, first day going to the office to get an x-ray and consultation about removing my four wisdom teeth was awesome. They explained the procedure very well and the staff as well as the doctor were very professional and kind. I would strongly recommend this place, the office environment also looks very professional. Last thing I would say is that the staff are pretty funny as well.
A
4 weeks ago
Pros: 1. Once there, I really appreciated the help and friendliness of the people working there. 2. Operation to get my wisdom teeth removed went smoothly. 3. I was provided with enough information to feel comfortable with the procedure that would be performed. 4. There was one person that called me after working hours to inform me about my insurance. That was was very thoughtful and appreciated. Cons: 1. I had to follow up multiple times to schedule my appointment. 2. I left a voicemail that was never returned - hence following up to schedule my appointment several times. 3. I wasn’t informed of my payment until the day of when I had been following up constantly.
T
4 weeks ago
Nice and clear explaining
N
1 month ago
Very good thank you
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thank you for trusting your care to us!
S
1 month ago
It was a very nice place plenty of parking the girl at the front desk was very nice and patient. I forgot my referral and she went out of her way to call my dentist. the dentist was nice and told me everything what was going to happen when I have my procedures done . I felt very comfortable with it all
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thank you for trusting your care to us! Our goal is to always create a positive patient experience.