San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology

Dentist

125 N Jackson Ave.

Ste. 202

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
Friendly service
They are good in service and quite fast.
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thank you! Glad we could help.
V
1 month ago
Oral surgery
Everyone was great except the receptionist...she didn't smile wasn't friendly...and was rude...BUT everyone else was fantastic...I would recommend this place...just get past the front desk!!!
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
We'll remind our front desk to smile :). Thanks!
V
1 month ago
High Quality services and Professional atmosphere
I was sceptical at first going in to have 4 wisdom teeth removed that were impacted. However, they explained to me in detail what to expect down to looking like a Chipmunk with the swelling! Great service and f/u.
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thanks!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly staff !
I just got my wisdom teeth pulled out (all 4 ) this morning and I was very scared but the staff was very friendly and make me feel safe !! Currently am hurting but I know this pain is only temporary
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thank you for trusting your care to us!
R
1 month ago
First visit
Great place. The staff is friendly & helpful and all my questions and concerns were answered honestly and straight forward.
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thanks for the great feedback!
Y
1 month ago
4 week Update
Well it's been 4 weeks now since my full mouth extraction. I have a few more weeks until I can have my Impressions done for my dentures. I've lost almost 30 pounds which is good I'm eating healthy and trying to walk more I'm ready for a new me and a new smile thank you so much San Jose oral surgery and implantology you guys are great. P.S. I find myself now making the funny faces that my grandpa used to make when he would take his teeth out I would laugh so hard now I'm doing it OMG!
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Glad we could help you!
S
2 months ago
Thanks for the swift, professional care. No issue before, during or after care.
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Glad to hear your experience went well. Thanks!!
S
2 months ago
Caring, Kind and Very Professional Office
From the moment I stepped into their office I was made to feel very comfortable and the treatment I received was beyond 5 stars. I am not the easiest patient. Both the doctor and his assistant treated me with kindness and understanding. Very clean and professional office. Highly recommended!
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Awesome! We are glad we made you feel comfortable! Thank you for the kind words.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
Thank you
Y
2 months ago
Professional
I was scared about going and having my teeth pulled and having a full mouth extraction is very very scary but all I remember was the doctor telling me to hold still I guess I moved around I don't remember much but after that I didn't feel anything was glad they can get the IV in on the first stick I'm a pretty hard patient for IV's. I'm pretty swollen today but I know it will go down I'll be on my way to my new teeth thank you very much for your help.
Response from San Jose Oral Surgery and Implantology
We are glad you had a positive experience with us! Thank you.