San Mateo Dental Care

Dentist

135 N. San Mateo Dr.

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glennbelendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Had a tough procedure today, but Dr. Belen and his staff made me as comfortable as possible! They even placed a blanket over me and gave me music and headphones to listen to! Dr. Belen was so gentle when numbing me up!
S
2 months ago
Very Professional,THX Everyone.
M
2 months ago
Highly quality service
I just had the most amazing dental visit! The service was excellent, the staff was friendly. The Dr. Belen is very professional, he takes the time to assess with what he sees in my mouth and provides explanation to it. It's not easy to find a good dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Belen and his staff.
R
3 months ago
Top Professional Care
The staff is courteous and professional.
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a crown and 2 partial crowns done in one afternoon. I like the fact that the crown was made there, so I did not have to have a temporary and return. It was also a painless procedure from the shot to the finish. The staff do everything to make you as comfortable as possible. The equipment used is state of the art. I cannot say enough about how wonderful the staff is. It is a very pleasant atmosphere. I have also had invisalign done there and was very pleased with the results. I recommended the practice to a friend and she is happy as well. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to others.
M
4 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Once again I received superb dental care at San Mateo Dental Care. They provide the perfect combination of skill and friendliness. Bottom line...I can’t recommend this office highly enough!!!
L
4 months ago
Love this place.
I have been going here for years. I have had cleanings, fillings, and most recently a Veneer on my front tooth. They are always so patient with answering all my questions and making sure I’m comfortable before, during and after any procedure. I will never go anywhere else.
L
5 months ago
Best Quality Care!
Dr. Belen has been my dentist for over 10 years. The quality care that he has been provided me and my family has exceeded the most demanding expectations. Erika is a very professional, skillful and gentle hygienist.
S
5 months ago
Excellent - indeed exceptional - dental care today by Janice, the hygienist. Dr. B's daughter and business manager, Christina, runs an unusually-patient-centered office. The staff are all very well-trained, knowledgeable and personable; as evidenced by not only their high levels of skill, but also their genuine warmth, compassion and sincere interest in their patients.
F
6 months ago
Wonderful quality dental care.
All my experiences with SMDC have been very positive. They are extremely professional and I specially appreciate Erica’s gentle ways when getting my teeth cleaned.