San Mateo Dental Care

Dentist

135 N. San Mateo Dr.

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glennbelendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Rock Star
Not only is Dr. Belen and his staff so responsive and helpful, Dr. Belen is a rock star at composite fillings. He’s an artist disguised as a dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
always a great experience . nice and friendly staff. i would recommend this place to anyone .
M
1 month ago
Discreet Scrupolosity
I have been a patient with Dr. Belen and his staff for a period of nearly five years. They have conducted some major work over my teeth, including deep cleaning of my gums; root canal work; crowns; and most recently a bridge, covering an area where six teeth formerly made their home. The finesse and artistry of their work is nothing short of wondrous. Dr. Belen and the staff at San Mateo Dental Care are all extraordinary people.
D
1 month ago
love, love, love, these guys
I have been going to San Mateo Dental care for over 10 years. I am always treated with kindness, caring, and respect, like part of the family. They explain thoroughly what needs to be done, if anything. Dr Belan and the rest of his family at the office always stay up dated on the newest discoveries in the dental field, along with buying the newest equipment necessary to get the job done efficiently and painless. After having seeing so many different dentist this is the place to receive all my dental care.
C
1 month ago
As always my appointment was thorough and comprehensive. The advice is exceptional regarding keeping my mouth and teeth in good health. As always the staff are warm and outgoing and and a pleasure to know. They feel like good friends who want the best for you. This is the best dental office I've ever been to by far.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. Belen, Amy, Rachel and Christina were very professional, helpful, detailed explanation with procedure, listened to my needs. Using very advanced equipments to have better view of my teeth and procedure. Dr. Belen and Amy made feel very comfortable, unafraid through the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Belen.
R
2 months ago
Customer Care and Satisfaction are Their Priorities
Had my teeth cleaned today. A pleasant experience all around.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Had a tough procedure today, but Dr. Belen and his staff made me as comfortable as possible! They even placed a blanket over me and gave me music and headphones to listen to! Dr. Belen was so gentle when numbing me up!
S
4 months ago
Very Professional,THX Everyone.
M
4 months ago
Highly quality service
I just had the most amazing dental visit! The service was excellent, the staff was friendly. The Dr. Belen is very professional, he takes the time to assess with what he sees in my mouth and provides explanation to it. It's not easy to find a good dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Belen and his staff.