San Mateo Dental Care

Dentist

135 N. San Mateo Dr.

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glennbelendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Checkup + X-rays + Consultation
Appointment went great. Dr. Belen did a thorough examination of my teeth and let me know exactly what needed to be done.
M
2 months ago
Super Cleaning!
My wife and I both observed that the quality and thoroughness of our teeth cleaning appointments today were outstanding. Added to that was some specific tooth care advice that will be of continuing value. We are considering giving up eating all together.
B
3 months ago
Always the best
Love the technical expertise combined with the fun and warmth. The best dentist in the bay area!
K
3 months ago
Another great visit
Thanks for the thorough inspection and cleaning. I'll be back.
M
3 months ago
Painless
Had 2 crowns done right in the office with Dr. Belen's state of the art technology that created the crowns on site!! No more temporary crowns. Was in the office for almost 3 hours but it was painless as always and the staff really is the best.!!
G
4 months ago
Great Experience
After visiting for the first time my daughter's said they had a great experience with your team, super friendly and professional. ( by the way they loved the massage chairs ) Thanks again for making my daughter feel comfortable. They really enjoyed coming to your office! Would definitely continue to recommend family and friends.
J
5 months ago
Hands-down, San Mateo Dental Clinic provides the best dental services in this geographic area.
This is a cutting-edge, high tech, very efficient dental clinic that features exceptionally skilled professionals and staff; all of whom are dedicated, personable and self-confident. Never kept waiting in the reception area. My questions are always fully and courteously answered. Had been treated by several other dentists in the mid-Peninsula area over the prior forty+ years. Now after nearly 4 years as a patient, I'm lucky to have finally found my dental home.
M
5 months ago
Excellent!
Went quickly and easily. I have had Dr. Belen as my dentist for years but have never actually filled one of these out - so it's about time. I highly recommend him and his staff!
M
6 months ago
Very professional! Love the high tech equipment.
After my bad experience with my last dentist this office has been an awesome experience. I love their thoroughness. They went over in great detail all of the procedures that were done and made sure I understood everything. I would highly recommend this office.
M
7 months ago
Lovely and proficient staff
Emy and Erika took care of my dental hygiene today with gentle but very thorough assessments and attention to my teeth and gums. --They are truly wonderful people and exceptional professionals!