San Mateo Dental Care

Dentist

135 N. San Mateo Dr.

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glennbelendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Love this place.
I have been going here for years. I have had cleanings, fillings, and most recently a Veneer on my front tooth. They are always so patient with answering all my questions and making sure I’m comfortable before, during and after any procedure. I will never go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Quality Care!
Dr. Belen has been my dentist for over 10 years. The quality care that he has been provided me and my family has exceeded the most demanding expectations. Erika is a very professional, skillful and gentle hygienist.
S
1 month ago
Excellent - indeed exceptional - dental care today by Janice, the hygienist. Dr. B's daughter and business manager, Christina, runs an unusually-patient-centered office. The staff are all very well-trained, knowledgeable and personable; as evidenced by not only their high levels of skill, but also their genuine warmth, compassion and sincere interest in their patients.
F
2 months ago
Wonderful quality dental care.
All my experiences with SMDC have been very positive. They are extremely professional and I specially appreciate Erica’s gentle ways when getting my teeth cleaned.
L
3 months ago
Great dental experience!!
State of the art technology, best customer comfort and efficiency!!
D
3 months ago
Dr Belen gave me a great oral exam. The treatment consultation was good and personal . I Would recommend him to my friends and family.
E
4 months ago
Great teeth cleaning
I had a great experience getting a teeth cleaning today. It was painless and efficient and done very professionally and with great skills.
S
4 months ago
Starting down the road
I left the office realizing that I need some fairly major cleaning and periodontal care, although I had been doing regular prophylaxis and dental visits at my previous dentist. It's going to take some time and some non-insurance payments, but I guess it's important. I remember when my wife went through this in Chicago in the 80s. She was much more advanced, but her treatment lasted for years. I think I'll be able to work with Janice to get the work done. Everyone seems very orderly and upbeat and I'm embarking on this new path of treatment with a positive attitude. I may report back after the work is done.
L
5 months ago
High quality care
Really appreciated their last minute accommodation my cap fell off when I had to fly the next day. Dr. Belen and his staff are awesome
K
6 months ago
My favorite dentist EVER
I have been seeing Dr Belen and crew for just over 3 years now. Dr Belen is by far, the best dentist I have ever had in my 49 years. He is so friendly and personable and really takes time with me, making me feel like a valued patient. On top of that, he diagnosed me with Bruxism (which I have a severe case of and likely have had for 40+ years due to what my mouth looks like from constant clenching) yet no one EVER diagnosed me prior to him. Dr Belen is great about going through all of my options for treatment; he's patient with me and doesn't make me feel badly just because I am on the short-end of some genetic issues that cause me to need a dentist more than most. Dr Belen is always on top of the latest treatments and willing to research and find solutions. As a patient, I feel truly cared for by him. I know he wants to do whatever he can for me and that makes me feel amazingly fortunate. On top of all of that, the entire staff at SMDC is awesome! Whether it's working with Emy or Angela or any of the dental hygienists, I ALWAYS leave there feeling good about myself no matter what the bad news is :))) I HIGHLY recommend SMDC, Dr Belen and his entire team.