San Mateo Dental Care

Dentist

135 N. San Mateo Dr.

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glennbelendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great dental experience!!
State of the art technology, best customer comfort and efficiency!!
D
1 week ago
Dr Belen gave me a great oral exam. The treatment consultation was good and personal . I Would recommend him to my friends and family.
E
2 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning
I had a great experience getting a teeth cleaning today. It was painless and efficient and done very professionally and with great skills.
S
1 month ago
Starting down the road
I left the office realizing that I need some fairly major cleaning and periodontal care, although I had been doing regular prophylaxis and dental visits at my previous dentist. It's going to take some time and some non-insurance payments, but I guess it's important. I remember when my wife went through this in Chicago in the 80s. She was much more advanced, but her treatment lasted for years. I think I'll be able to work with Janice to get the work done. Everyone seems very orderly and upbeat and I'm embarking on this new path of treatment with a positive attitude. I may report back after the work is done.
L
2 months ago
High quality care
Really appreciated their last minute accommodation my cap fell off when I had to fly the next day. Dr. Belen and his staff are awesome
K
3 months ago
My favorite dentist EVER
I have been seeing Dr Belen and crew for just over 3 years now. Dr Belen is by far, the best dentist I have ever had in my 49 years. He is so friendly and personable and really takes time with me, making me feel like a valued patient. On top of that, he diagnosed me with Bruxism (which I have a severe case of and likely have had for 40+ years due to what my mouth looks like from constant clenching) yet no one EVER diagnosed me prior to him. Dr Belen is great about going through all of my options for treatment; he's patient with me and doesn't make me feel badly just because I am on the short-end of some genetic issues that cause me to need a dentist more than most. Dr Belen is always on top of the latest treatments and willing to research and find solutions. As a patient, I feel truly cared for by him. I know he wants to do whatever he can for me and that makes me feel amazingly fortunate. On top of all of that, the entire staff at SMDC is awesome! Whether it's working with Emy or Angela or any of the dental hygienists, I ALWAYS leave there feeling good about myself no matter what the bad news is :))) I HIGHLY recommend SMDC, Dr Belen and his entire team.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Belen and his staff are a compassionate, caring team providing excellent service and quality dentistry. I would highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Belen and his staff are a compassionate, caring team providing excellent service and quality dentistry. I would highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Belen and his staff are a compassionate, caring team providing excellent service and quality dentistry. I would highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Belen and his staff are a compassionate, caring team providing excellent service and quality dentistry. I would highly recommend them.