San Pedro Dental

Dentist

520 W 7th St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Our entire family has had a great experience. The staff is always very professsional and welcoming. Highly recomended
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve visited the office today for a cleaning with my elderly mother. We both had work done on her teeth. The staff was very professional and friendly. I visited the office today for a cleaning with my elderly mother. We both had work done on her teeth. The staff was very professional and friendly, especially the ones at the front desk. Thank you so much keep up the good work .
T
1 month ago
These people are awesome!! I have a lot of anxiety and simply just terrified due to past experiences and a lot of trauma to my face and mouth these people welcome to me made me feel very comfortable and put me at ease dentist was very kind and understanding I recommend this place 2 all especially if you have mini anxiety or uncertainty about dental visits. I never look forward to going to the dentist but I'm actually excited and can't wait to go back to finish my work
A
1 month ago
Friendly environment..
M
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful staff . Terrific experience. Already recommending to all my friends. I have the utmost trust in Dr.A. Love the work he's done.
H
3 years ago
I completely trust Dr A. I never feel taken advantage of or getting work done I don't need. He explains everything and makes me feel comfortable. And all of the staff is wonderful! I always recommend and will never see another dentist.
A
3 years ago
Both staff and doctor were very experienced and patient in dealing with a procedure my 5 year old son had to have!
D
4 years ago
I had a great first appointment experience at San Pedro Dental! Didn't wait long to be seen, and everyone was so friendly and polite. I really appreciate the text message reminders of my appointment. Thank you San Pedro Dental!
A
4 years ago
I brought in my 10 year old daughter for an extraction of 5 teeth! (Wich was recomended by the orthodontist) Dr.Avaness was so nice and gentle with my daughter! He tried his best to make my daugher as comfortable as possible through out the entire process. I could not have asked for anything more. Dr.Avaness and his staff are awesome! Again... Thank you!
V
4 years ago
Good Morning, The staff are Professional and friendly. They provided all the information that I need regarding My dental work. I didn't experience much pain ,and I'm satisfied with the Dental work so far.