San Pedro Dental

Dentist

520 W 7th St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly!
Very professional and clean. Very good work!
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you staff professional friendly
H
1 month ago
Staff very friendly and kind
Had a great experience honest to saying I use to hate going in to see the dentist and get worked done at other places . Now ever since I started going to this place it totally changed my mentally I wouldn't recommend any other Dental place then this one . From the staff to the Dental assistance and doctor there gentle and fast .
C
3 months ago
Frustrating but seemed professional
I've been waiting months to have a broken tooth fixed. It's always one thing or another with this office. Now I need cleareance for tha ankle surgery I had back in April. It's now mid August. I understand that they are being thorough. But this is the third time this has been put off by their office.
T
3 months ago
very pleasant and friendly staff
I've been going to this Dental Group now for about 8 years or so the staff is very friendly courteous and pleasant but the only thing I don't like is that there is only one dentist there, so if there are 3 patience in the rooms get some work done you're going to be there quite a while.... Beside that its a nice place.
E
5 months ago
Our entire family has had a great experience. The staff is always very professsional and welcoming. Highly recomended
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve visited the office today for a cleaning with my elderly mother. We both had work done on her teeth. The staff was very professional and friendly. I visited the office today for a cleaning with my elderly mother. We both had work done on her teeth. The staff was very professional and friendly, especially the ones at the front desk. Thank you so much keep up the good work .
T
5 months ago
These people are awesome!! I have a lot of anxiety and simply just terrified due to past experiences and a lot of trauma to my face and mouth these people welcome to me made me feel very comfortable and put me at ease dentist was very kind and understanding I recommend this place 2 all especially if you have mini anxiety or uncertainty about dental visits. I never look forward to going to the dentist but I'm actually excited and can't wait to go back to finish my work
A
5 months ago
Friendly environment..
M
5 months ago
Absolutely wonderful staff . Terrific experience. Already recommending to all my friends. I have the utmost trust in Dr.A. Love the work he's done.