San Pedro Dental

Dentist

520 W 7th St.

San Pedro, CA 90731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
Everyone in the office makes my family and I feel very welcomed, and answer all my questions and make sure we are as comfortable as can be.
T
2 weeks ago
Dental Experience
I had a molar pulled and a bone graph. I was very nervous about the dental surgery but once I sat in the dental chair I was very calm. I did not feel pain at all. I would recommend San Pedro Dental to family and friends. Very professional and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
M
3 weeks ago
All good in pain now 😁
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff and very detailed and informative....A pleasure to be a patient
V
1 month ago
Wonderful
Hello my name is vannessa and the dental assistance there are so humerous its delightful I love that they are very kind hearted and as well for the doctor he is a charmer love that he can make his patients laugh and smile when there having a bad day well thank you for your time and God bless...
I
1 month ago
Good service n friendly n helpful
Good n helpful
R
2 months ago
Great customer service. I am always greeted with a warm and inviting welcome. Dr Hardy made me feel very relaxed. I knew I was in good hands. I look forward to my next visit. Merry Christmas, see you in 6 months!!!!
T
2 months ago
Timely,efficient,friendly place
Best dentist in san pedro. Staff is great. They are caring, and pleasant. Very productive and on point. Would highly recommend
A
3 months ago
The best place to go