San Ramon Family Dentistry

Dentist

9260 Alcosta Blvd

Suite A7

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today By Appointment

sanramonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Service
San Ramon Valley Dentistry has a friendly & very efficient staff. Just really nice people
B
1 month ago
Best dentist
Very personable dentist with excellent technical skills and superb eye for cosmesis, very important to me as a retired hand surgeon. Nearly painless local anesthesia injections also a big plus. Have been going to this dentist for many years and never disappointed. Office staff, assistant and hygienist always very friendly and professional.
C
3 months ago
This Denist is the best! Always feel like family.
The Dential Hygienist at San Ramon Family Denistry is outstanding. Debbie is always so professional and kind. She takes extra care to make sure I’m comfortable and relaxed before starting. She pays attention to details on each and every tooth. I never feel pain or anxiety during the cleaning or exams. I highly recommend her. Love Dr. Hench! He’s a great guy. His whole staff make sure you feel like family. It’s so nice to feel so well taken care of. Thanks San Ramon Family Denistry. ❤️
Response from San Ramon Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review Christine!
E
4 months ago
Quality and compassion
I had my regular cleaning with Debbie. She is alwYs professional. She is always kind and thoughtful.
S
4 months ago
Great Job getting me Numb!
Always on time, super cheerful office! Dr explains as he goes and always checks in to make sure I am as comfortable as possible! Love these guys!
M
4 months ago
Very Positive Experience
Long time customer. Had painful tooth, got me in on short notice and as suspected needed the wonderful root canal. Was pretty quick office visit, excellent quality work and walked out a happy customer.
J
6 months ago
Friendly and professional service
My visit to San Ramon Family dentistry was a very pleasant and painless experience. The staff was efficient, professional and friendly and they are responsible for me looking forward to my next scheduled appointment. I never thought that I would be saying this about any visit to a dentist's office
A
6 months ago
Feels Like Family
I love the people that work here. It always feels like I am coming home when I walk in the door. They know and remember things about my life and you can tell that they genuinely care. I always feel taken care of and they are clear and up front about the procedures and costs. Dr. Hench has been my doctor for 10 years and I have complete confidence in the work he does. He has made my teeth look beautiful and has a wonderful bedside manner about him. Lorri, Kambi, Debbie and Lisa are so personable and fun. I seriously love them. If you have to go to the dentist, San Ramon Dentistry is where I would go.
Response from San Ramon Family Dentistry
Thank you Annie for taking the time to review, we do genuinely care because our patients become part of our San Ramon Family Dentistry Family. We get to see kids grow to adults and families grow too. It's our honor to be lucky enough to say that. :)
C
7 months ago
The BEST
Dr. Hench and team are literally the best. I have had many teeth issues over the past several years and have never felt better taken care of. So knowledgeable, professional, and GENTLE. To top it off, there couldn't possibly be a nicer group of people - Dr. Hench, Debbie, Lori, Cambi, and Lisa. SO NICE! The Nordstrom of dentists' offices, lol. I am a loyal patient for life.
Response from San Ramon Family Dentistry
Thank you Christine for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it. And we are ALL glad you feel the way you do. We want our patients to feel welcome here and seeing the same faces year after year we hope that brings comfort to you all.
B
8 months ago
Professional Quality Pain Free Care
After a bit of a history of not so great dentist chair experiences a friend referred me to San Ramon Family Dentistry - the best advice ever! Thank you to Dr. Hench and Debbie, hygienist - the kindest, gentlest and thorough professionals, I no longer dread/fear the dentist office visits. After a couple years of regular visits, my first dental procedure(s) have gone flawlessly including scheduling, billing, etc. Everyone in the office makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Amazing-Thank You
Response from San Ramon Family Dentistry
Thank you SO MUCH Barbara! :0) We do try hard to make coming to the dentist a good experience. We are constantly seeing our office from a patient's perspective, because we know and understand that even though this is an everyday for us, it isn't for you. See you next time.