San Tan Smiles

Dentist

1355 S Higley Rd.

Ste 114

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND TEAM!!!
San Tan Smiles really knows what it means to be advocates to their patients!! I have never experienced such a great, seamless, and comforting dental visit in my life! Way to go San Tan Smiles! Keep up the excellence!
S
2 weeks ago
Cheerful, patient, and efficient staff and doctor!
Took my relative in for a cleaning. She suffers from dementia and often times can be a bit erratic and unpredictable in word and deed... The whole staff from check in to check out was kind, compassionate and so patient! There is no one like Dr. Davis! He is so cheerful and puts everyone at ease! Always spends the time needed to make you feel important, while still working quickly and efficiently. Can’t say enough good about this office!
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist experience in years
Had the most peaceful and positive visit to the debtust that I’ve had in almost a decade. Every staff member was top notch in their work, and great to be around. My jaw is numb, but my heart is happy 😆
M
1 month ago
Friendly!
Such a great environment! Dani is a great tech!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly.
Always a wonderful experience and San Tan Smiles. Staff is very professional and friendly. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place to go.
T
2 months ago
Appointment time was convenient and on time. Procedure was painless and quick. Very satisfied with the time it took to complete the procedure. Well done.
D
3 months ago
Amazing
Best dental place in the valley!! Hygienist Danielle is amazing - the whole team is friendly and works with your schedule - billing is fast and easy - no hidden charges! Best place!!
H
3 months ago
Love the staff, very patient, always on time!
D
4 months ago
San Tan Smiles is always amazing!
We had another great visit today at the dentist! My 5 year old is very comfortable here and loves coming. Shelby is awesome at the front desk and all the hygienists are amazing! The dentist is patient and kind as well! Thanks again, San Tan Smiles!!
D
5 months ago
San Tan Smiles is the BEST!!!
We have been with San Tan Smiles for over 7 years. We LOVE them! Today's visit was amazing as always. The staff is so kind, cheerful, and they help my kids feel comfortable and at ease. My kids are always asking WHEN they can go back to the dentist!!! They love it! Thank you, San Tan Smiles!!