San Tan Smiles

Dentist

1355 S Higley Rd.

Ste 114

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional! I came in for my 6 month exam. My hygienist was friendly and very very thorough. I am so pleased!!! I’ve been coming to this office for several years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone is so welcoming and professional too! I recommend them anytime I get a chance!
R
2 weeks ago
Quick Response
You got me in very quickly, and I was pleased that Dr. Davis took time to fill one of my teeth on the same day as the diagnosis. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Top notch beginning to end
I am the biggest chicken in the world when it comes to going to the dentist! I was treated with compassion and caring by every single person that I came in contact with. Couldn’t be more pleased. Since I don’ t have dental insurance, I also appreciate their San Tan Plan. Makes my dental care more affordable since I’m on a fixed income.
G
2 months ago
From the moment you arrive you become aware of why “Smiles” is in their name
San Tan Smiles is the gold standard for prompt , professional and friendly dental care. Highly recommended!
B
2 months ago
Professional, very thorough , and friendly
I like coming to Santan Smiles - they are friendly and professional. In terms of opportunities for improvement - they should have a website that allows scheduling, chat, and the ability to view past / future treatment plans - and the cost thereof. I would also like it - if like some of my other providers - they offered a rewards Program ....
S
2 months ago
I didn't feel like I was at the principal's office...
I haven't been to the dentist in years and had been dragging my feet. Mostly because of the possible issues I thought I might have, not for actual fear of the dentist/dental procedures. From the moment I called to say I couldn't find the office, to the front desk conversation, to Janet, the hygienist, (who was awesome), to the Dentist who made sure I was as comfortable as possible, I couldn't have had a better experience. No one made me feel like I was being scolded or shamed for not having gone to the dentist in a long time. Every step of the process was explained to me in full and I felt totally informed about the current state of my teeth as well as the plan for how to move forward. All of the great reviews I had read when choosing this dentist were 100% correct.
M
2 months ago
I couldn't be more pleased
This was only my 3rd visit. But when the receptionist at the window greeted me with a smile and welcomed me by name before I signed in, I was impressed. The entire office is warm, personable and empathetic to my dental shortcomings and sensitivities. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with my Hygienist. She is caring, personable and a pleasure to spend time with. Overall, this is the best dental experience I've had in my 60+ years..... Yes, seriously.
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I've been going to Dr. Davis for about 3 years. They are on time with appointments, thorough in examination and explanation, answer all of my questions, and present options while allowing me to choose without a sales pitch that is often seen in dental clinics today. The staff is courteous and friendly, the clinic is clean and up to date, and I have ZERO complaints.
Z
3 months ago
Good people
Good people, great service, everytime.
R
3 months ago
Professional yet friendly and personable. High quality service in every aspect.
From the minute you walk in, you are made to feel right at home and you can feel the friendliness around you. Service is more than what you expect and all personnel is ready to help with any questions you might have.