San Tan Smiles

Dentist

1355 S Higley Rd.

Ste 114

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly as always!
Great service, the staff is great and strive to make you comfortable.
B
2 months ago
I am the kind of person that dreads going to the Dentist. My sister told me to come over to San Tan Smiles and I have been impressed. Personable and informative. Deep cleaning done was perfect and little pain and much communication on what was being done. Best Dentist office I have gone to by far and Mr. Davis and the staff are Outstanding!
H
3 months ago
Great, kind, service!
Felt like all info. was general so my specific follow up instructions were not clear..
P
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Prompt courteous care at every visit. Doctor makes his own follow up call to check on his patients.
P
3 months ago
On time and and consistant dental work every time.
I appreciate there friendly attitude and truly feel they care about their patients and their business.
J
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional. Highly recommend their services for ALL ages.
I have been going to San Tan Smiles for at least 2-3 years and have been very happy. They have a reminder system that is very efficient, great for those that are in need of this service. Recently installed televisions on the ceiling for watching during your cleanings and dental procedures, wonderful for kids to keep their mind off or dentistry. Very clean office and respectful friendly staff.
R
4 months ago
Great Job
E
4 months ago
I felt they were very caring for the patient..... Took time to explain and very thorough in cleaning and polishing teeth. Everyone on staff were very pleasant.
M
5 months ago
The office is very professional. Got me in right away, no waiting. The hygienist does a great job and makes sure you are comfortable. Dr. Davis is superb, very gentle and spends as much time with you as needed. It was a wonderful experience!
R
6 months ago
The way a dentist office should be.
Short wait, pleasant, clean, personable, knowledgeable, explains everything, makes you feel at ease. This is what you get at San Tan Smiles.