San Tan Smiles

Dentist

1355 S Higley Rd.

Ste 114

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The Staff and Dr Davis are great and really care for there patients.
G
4 months ago
Exceptional! I came in for my 6 month exam. My hygienist was friendly and very very thorough. I am so pleased!!! I’ve been coming to this office for several years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone is so welcoming and professional too! I recommend them anytime I get a chance!
R
4 months ago
Quick Response
You got me in very quickly, and I was pleased that Dr. Davis took time to fill one of my teeth on the same day as the diagnosis. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Top notch beginning to end
I am the biggest chicken in the world when it comes to going to the dentist! I was treated with compassion and caring by every single person that I came in contact with. Couldn’t be more pleased. Since I don’ t have dental insurance, I also appreciate their San Tan Plan. Makes my dental care more affordable since I’m on a fixed income.
G
5 months ago
From the moment you arrive you become aware of why “Smiles” is in their name
San Tan Smiles is the gold standard for prompt , professional and friendly dental care. Highly recommended!
B
5 months ago
Professional, very thorough , and friendly
I like coming to Santan Smiles - they are friendly and professional. In terms of opportunities for improvement - they should have a website that allows scheduling, chat, and the ability to view past / future treatment plans - and the cost thereof. I would also like it - if like some of my other providers - they offered a rewards Program ....
S
5 months ago
I didn't feel like I was at the principal's office...
I haven't been to the dentist in years and had been dragging my feet. Mostly because of the possible issues I thought I might have, not for actual fear of the dentist/dental procedures. From the moment I called to say I couldn't find the office, to the front desk conversation, to Janet, the hygienist, (who was awesome), to the Dentist who made sure I was as comfortable as possible, I couldn't have had a better experience. No one made me feel like I was being scolded or shamed for not having gone to the dentist in a long time. Every step of the process was explained to me in full and I felt totally informed about the current state of my teeth as well as the plan for how to move forward. All of the great reviews I had read when choosing this dentist were 100% correct.
M
5 months ago
I couldn't be more pleased
This was only my 3rd visit. But when the receptionist at the window greeted me with a smile and welcomed me by name before I signed in, I was impressed. The entire office is warm, personable and empathetic to my dental shortcomings and sensitivities. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with my Hygienist. She is caring, personable and a pleasure to spend time with. Overall, this is the best dental experience I've had in my 60+ years..... Yes, seriously.
L
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I've been going to Dr. Davis for about 3 years. They are on time with appointments, thorough in examination and explanation, answer all of my questions, and present options while allowing me to choose without a sales pitch that is often seen in dental clinics today. The staff is courteous and friendly, the clinic is clean and up to date, and I have ZERO complaints.
Z
6 months ago
Good people
Good people, great service, everytime.