San Tan Smiles

Dentist

1355 S Higley Rd.

Ste 114

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Great greetings from the staff, best service ever and relax atmosphere.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Exceptional and professional and dental cleaning. Thank you Alyssa and Dr. Davis.
D
3 months ago
Every person in this office is very friendly and welcoming! Dr. Zach is a perfectionist...
D
3 months ago
Everything went very well.i had a tooth feeling didn.t feel a thing.Everyone was very nice so I rate you as a 10 have a great day and keep up the good work. Dom Greco
H
3 months ago
I am nearly 84 years old and have visited dentists in many US states as well as several foreign countries such as England, Germany and Italy. But San Tan Smiles ranks up there with the very best. They are timely, courteous and professional. They are truthful in their diagnosis and recommendations. There are no hidden or surprise costs attached. They staff is personable and professional as well. I highly recommend San Tan Smiles Dental to anyone and everyone.
A
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND TEAM!!!
San Tan Smiles really knows what it means to be advocates to their patients!! I have never experienced such a great, seamless, and comforting dental visit in my life! Way to go San Tan Smiles! Keep up the excellence!
S
3 months ago
Cheerful, patient, and efficient staff and doctor!
Took my relative in for a cleaning. She suffers from dementia and often times can be a bit erratic and unpredictable in word and deed... The whole staff from check in to check out was kind, compassionate and so patient! There is no one like Dr. Davis! He is so cheerful and puts everyone at ease! Always spends the time needed to make you feel important, while still working quickly and efficiently. Can’t say enough good about this office!
A
3 months ago
Best dentist experience in years
Had the most peaceful and positive visit to the debtust that I’ve had in almost a decade. Every staff member was top notch in their work, and great to be around. My jaw is numb, but my heart is happy 😆
M
4 months ago
Friendly!
Such a great environment! Dani is a great tech!
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly.
Always a wonderful experience and San Tan Smiles. Staff is very professional and friendly. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place to go.