San Tan Smiles

Dentist

1355 S Higley Rd.

Ste 114

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I couldn't be more pleased
This was only my 3rd visit. But when the receptionist at the window greeted me with a smile and welcomed me by name before I signed in, I was impressed. The entire office is warm, personable and empathetic to my dental shortcomings and sensitivities. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with my Hygienist. She is caring, personable and a pleasure to spend time with. Overall, this is the best dental experience I've had in my 60+ years..... Yes, seriously.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I've been going to Dr. Davis for about 3 years. They are on time with appointments, thorough in examination and explanation, answer all of my questions, and present options while allowing me to choose without a sales pitch that is often seen in dental clinics today. The staff is courteous and friendly, the clinic is clean and up to date, and I have ZERO complaints.
Z
2 months ago
Good people
Good people, great service, everytime.
R
2 months ago
Professional yet friendly and personable. High quality service in every aspect.
From the minute you walk in, you are made to feel right at home and you can feel the friendliness around you. Service is more than what you expect and all personnel is ready to help with any questions you might have.
B
2 months ago
Always great
Always great, prompt, & friendly service
T
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional!
I have been going to this office for a few years now and it always remains the same. Everyone is always nice and curious, and more importantly always on-time. I love Brittney!!!
R
2 months ago
I LOVE san tan smiles! Dr. Zach Davis just did my crown and I could not be happier with the results. He is so confident and friendly and does such a good job. Every member of their staff is great which makes the whole experience wonderful! His office is clean and beautiful and I will be coming here forever...
J
2 months ago
Always makes me feel comfortable and confident
I get all of my dental services taken care of by San Tan Smiles. This appointment I got fitted for Invisalign. The consultant that conducted the fitting was nice, very educated on the Invisalign requirements, and made me feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Always makes me feel comfortable and confident
I get all of my dental services taken care of by San Tan Smiles. This appointment I got fitted for Invisalign. The consultant that conducted the fitting was nice, very educated on the Invisalign requirements, and made me feel comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Love this office!
I’ve been a patient of this office for several years. I was concerned that I was beginning to have an issue with one of my teeth and was so relieved that San Tan Smiles squeezed me in to take a peek. They are efficient and professional and so, so friendly! Many thanks for taking such good care of me!