San Tan Smiles

Dentist

1355 S Higley Rd.

Ste 114

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly.
Outstanding dentist and staff. All of my family are patients. Zero complaints.
L
1 month ago
I have moved to Vernon, AZ but I refuse to go to any other dentist. I have been going to San Tan Smiles for years! The staff are so thoughtful and kind. Dr Davis is the best! I have never been disappointed by his service. He’s caring and insures you know what is going on at all times. I recommend San Tan Smiles for everyone!
D
1 month ago
Great job with my 6 year old!
Thanks San Tan Smiles for taking GREAT care of my 6 year old who had her first filling today. Entire staff was wonderful and very caring! THANK YOU!
K
1 month ago
great great great
I
3 months ago
Outstanding service
Great greetings from the staff, best service ever and relax atmosphere.
P
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Exceptional and professional and dental cleaning. Thank you Alyssa and Dr. Davis.
D
5 months ago
Every person in this office is very friendly and welcoming! Dr. Zach is a perfectionist...
D
5 months ago
Everything went very well.i had a tooth feeling didn.t feel a thing.Everyone was very nice so I rate you as a 10 have a great day and keep up the good work. Dom Greco
H
5 months ago
I am nearly 84 years old and have visited dentists in many US states as well as several foreign countries such as England, Germany and Italy. But San Tan Smiles ranks up there with the very best. They are timely, courteous and professional. They are truthful in their diagnosis and recommendations. There are no hidden or surprise costs attached. They staff is personable and professional as well. I highly recommend San Tan Smiles Dental to anyone and everyone.
A
5 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND TEAM!!!
San Tan Smiles really knows what it means to be advocates to their patients!! I have never experienced such a great, seamless, and comforting dental visit in my life! Way to go San Tan Smiles! Keep up the excellence!