San Tan Valley Smiles

Dentist

270 E. Hunt Hwy

Suite 14

San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and Honest
Very professional and honest. Not trying to sell you unnecessary procedures like some others in the area. Deb, the hygienist, is gentle while cleaning your teeth.
M
6 days ago
Best dental service I have had very friendly and professional
They are awesome and work with you every step of the way
M
1 week ago
High quality service and personal
The Doctor and assistant was great and caring about what they do. Great job
T
1 week ago
Great experiece
I was greeted by a smiling, friendly front office staff, then my teeth were x rayed and teeth cleaned by the most efficient and kind hygienist. (Deb) Last, the dentist was great too! My entire family will be going there now.
J
1 week ago
Great experience! Everyone was very professional and friendly!
A
1 week ago
Very professional and caring staff
I have very sensitive ears and the noise of the instruments bothers me a lot; Dr Martin and his staff gave me headphones with different suggestions of music, movies and shows. Made my visit so pleased and comfortable that I never expected this kind of caring for their patients. Thank You!
J
2 weeks ago
AMAZING
Always a great experience for having to the dentist that is. The whole staff is always super friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Clark is awesome
Very pleased with everyone in the office, all very professional! Dr Clark did such a great job and is such a nice guy. Thanks!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Really great place for all our dental needs. Don’t have to wait when we go for our appointments. All staff is friendly, courteous and efficient. Clean waiting room and exam rooms. Doctors are good about explaining everything you may need or not in the future. Very respectful and courteous. Glad we choose this office when we moved here two years ago.
A
3 weeks ago
Would recommend this doctors office
The doctor and the staff are truly wonderful people I go back Friday for my extraction they took really good care of me today