San Tan Valley Smiles

Dentist

270 E. Hunt Hwy

Suite 14

San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Cleaning
I just had my teeth cleaned by Deb at San Tan Smiles. She was very friendly and did a wonderful job! The whole office staff is professional and cheerful and make you feel at ease. Dr Larson is the best and he's funny and makes you happy to go to the dentist. I've had lots of procedures done at this office and the overall experiences have been painless and easy.
K
6 days ago
Great office - very professional and friendly
This is one of the best dentist offices I've been to. However I grew up with the dentist who lived next door to my grandmother and he worked alone. There was no novocaine except for pulling teeth. That was it. Anything else you just had to suck it up. I was very impressed when the doctor called me up to see how I was after my previous visit.
K
7 days ago
A big thumbs up. A great job for a great experience. Will recommend to anyone. 👍
K
7 days ago
A big thumbs up. A great job for a great experience. Will recommend to anyone. 👍
P
7 days ago
My dr. was exactly . The staff are also great. You feel good just as you come in also. I don't feel like i'm don't want to come. I know that I will be taken care of and happy to comeback.
P
7 days ago
My dr. was exactly . The staff are also great. You feel good just as you come in also. I don't feel like i'm don't want to come. I know that I will be taken care of and happy to comeback.
P
7 days ago
My dr. was exactly . The staff are also great. You feel good just as you come in also. I don't feel like i'm don't want to come. I know that I will be taken care of and happy to comeback.
C
2 weeks ago
The hygienist here is nice, gentle and was very caring. I had to get a deep clean and she made sure I was comfortable! Oh and they play music here great selection lol I would recommend anyone to go here. I recommended 2 people so far! 5 star 😊 the only issue is the waiting, but honestly everywhere you go you have to wait so that wasnt a big deal to me.
A
2 weeks ago
Really enjoyable visit. Friendly staff. Thank you!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and understanding.
Had a cavity filled and the dentist was very, very nice to this anxious old person.