San Tan Valley Smiles

Dentist

270 E. Hunt Hwy

Suite 14

San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Wonderful!
Every one in this office is very friendly and helpful!
R
1 day ago
My cleaning was well done friendly and fast. I would highly recommend.
B
2 days ago
Professional and high quality service..
Great Doctors, and staff. I have seen four of the Doctors so far,,, all took their time to explain my options very nice and friendly young group. Always on time. However, The prices are the best part of the experience... Lol I have done two bridges and a few cavities. Very very happy with them. Thaaaaank you.
R
5 days ago
High marks on every level.
My experience was great as always. Great service, zero pain and friendly. I was taken at my appointment time, no wait.
M
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Jones and Michelle were caring, friendly, and kind during my visit. From the moment you walk into the office the staff are friendly, and the office is beautiful! I also bring my children here, and they love it at this office. My children’s are never nervous to come here; always asking me when their next dental appointment is, because this office is so great! This dental office/team is a wonderful find!
M
7 days ago
Easiest root canal ever!
Dr. Larson and his staff are friendly and professional. Had a root canal done and he didn't try to sell me a crown! He said they aren't always needed on front teeth! Who knew?! The honest factor is amazing.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Professional, friendly staff. A dentist office that makes you feel comfortable. Great group of people! I've been going to STV Smiles for a couple of years now and highly recommend if you're searching for a dentist office that is caring and works with you.
T
2 weeks ago
I was in to see doctor Borgia on 1/3/2019 He is very professional and thorough my procedure went very well and I was very happy with his assistant I believe her name was Cody or Cassie I'm not sure of her name but she was wonderful and very professional I highly recommend them thank you Theresa Dixon
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service, was in and out. Great staff and clean environment
L
3 weeks ago
Holidays
So I am not normally a patient of theirs but I will be now. I lost a large filling at 5 pm on Friday with Monday new years eve. My dentist closed at 4 and the other one I tried could not fit me in until Wednesday. I called and was able to get in first thing SATURDAY! Love Dr ahuja so friendly and not push. The rooms are huge and open without feeling like everyone sees you laying with your mouth wide open. Clean with friendl staff. So coming back.