San Tan Valley Smiles

Dentist

270 E. Hunt Hwy

Suite 14

San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
The BEST dental office!!
This office is so awesome! They are nice, patient, and helpful! I am always greeted with a smile, and they are very efficient! I would HIGHLY recommend this office!
V
2 days ago
Phenomal service and professionalism!
Dental visits can be nerve racking at times; however, because of the friendly atmosphere, patience and encouragement on my smile, it was a piece of cake! Thank you STVS!
R
5 days ago
Very friendly & proffesional
I had some follow up work done because I had a problem with some dental work I had done in Mexico. They didn’t say go back to Mexico lol. They helped me with my issue in a very professional manner, as well as being genuinely concerned!
A
7 days ago
Best tooth extraction experience ever
I have an obscence amount of fear when it comes to dentists. I was referred by an employee and I was skeptical as I usually am. Today 4/19/18 I had a tooth extraction and their patience with me was unreal and although they had other customers they wanted to make sure I was comfortable and ok! Definitely found my dentist! Makes my commute worth it to know I will be treated as a human being!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly,professional
Enjoyed my visit and found my new dental office.
K
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning appt
I am very happy with San tan smiles. I have had work on my denture and a new partial made. They are very thoughro and very reasonable prices. They always are smiling and very nice. I have always been able to get an appointment quickly, and when I arrive I am seen right away.
L
3 weeks ago
I was on vacation and had a crown pop off. They were able to fit me and get a new temporary crown on so I could enjoy the rest of my holiday!
B
3 weeks ago
Staff and Doctors first class
First time to San Tan Village Smiles front desk was friendly and helpful short wait time the doctor and profession assistant were knowledgeable and pleasant to work with .The Check out was the same ,first class group Thanks
B
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional, and friendly.
Extremely happy with Dr. A. And her Dental Assistant. Both are professional, friendly and the reason I left my previous dentist and decided to come here.
D
3 weeks ago
Always Smiling
While flossing after dinner My crown popped off.. Yikes!!! Called San Tan Smiles they got me in the office within 20 minutes..Waiting with a smile for me ! Its nice to have a TRUSTING dentist these days.. especially in Arizona. See you all very soon for my cleaning/other work, Thank you for seeing all the humor in the world,and my outlook on it :)