San Tan Valley Smiles

Dentist

270 E. Hunt Hwy

Suite 14

San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
An office with all professionals on staff
Have always realized how fortunate we are to have our dentist & his professional & oh so friendly staff so close when emergencies happen, (as a broken crown), which happened today. I was treated immediately & treated as a family member. Thank you staff & Dr. Larson. You are the best!!
K
5 days ago
We are so pleased. We had need for emergency dental work and they took us immediately. They did spend all the necessary time needed for the desired professional results. The Dentist and all his staff were extremely professional, supportive, and cordial throughout the procedure. We are impressed with them and pleased to have them here!🙏
N
5 days ago
Always friendly, always polite, and always on time.
No delays, quickly taken in and taken care of. Very professional and greatly appreciated. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL AND THROUGH
T
1 week ago
Very friendly staff and very helpful
Dr. Norton was very nice and kept me informed on what he was doing while pulling my tooth. Before procedure he explained all options carefully. The hygentist was very nice. The front desk ladies were friendly and informative. Actually a pleasant experience as one could have when going to the dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great fast and Curtius. Thank you will recommend friends to you.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
The staff; Jessica, Annette and Dr. Stauffer actually speak to you and help you understand what is going on and help you put a plan together and don't make you get stuck in something that you can't afford. Thank you. Cheryl Jechorek
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing :)
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They addressed my problem quickly and finally got to the bottom of the discomfort I've been feeling. I will continue to go to their office. Dr Martin is quick and knowledgeable and puts me at ease.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and pleasant. Truly act caring towards me, the patient.
Enjoyed my visit . Dr. And staff great! I have been going to this office for years and always a very good visit.
M
1 month ago
Everyone and everything was great. The only concern I have is that I was supposed to get a prescription for antibiotics but I forgot and so did the doctor I think. I'm not sure what happened???? I'm just hoping they sent the prescription order to Walgreens across the street so I can pick that up today. Thank you!!