San Tan Valley Smiles

Dentist

270 E. Hunt Hwy

Suite 14

San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Highly recommended
I needed an emergency appointment and although I do not live in the area Dr Jones and his staff were more than accommodating. I highly recommend this office. They are the best!!!
S
5 days ago
Highly recommend
My wife and I have been going to San Tan Valley Smiles for many years now. Always very professional, reasonably priced, and spend quality time with us. Just no reason to go anywhere else!
J
5 days ago
All around the best! The staff, treatments, everything is always awesome.
Everyone is very genuine and honest here. The staff is just amazing and they do really great work. Every service is always amazing and they check over their work to make sure everything is done correctly. They also take the time to discuss everything fully and always go above and beyond. Also Annette does my teeth cleanings and does an amazing job! She is very thorough and leaves my teeth sparkling lol...love this place!
A
1 week ago
I would travel across the country just to come here
I avoid the dentist. I hate my teeth. I have never found an office that makes me feel so comfortable. Im so comfortable here that I will see a different dentist each time I come. I don’t even care. each dentist makes me feel that same ease and relaxation and the one before. The hours are amazing and work around anyone’s schedule. Don’t even get me started on the flexible payment plans they offer. Try them. You won’t regret it. I would travel across the country to continue going to this office.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff, thorough dental exam and cleaning
I recently moved to San Tan Valley and began looking for a new dentist. The reviews for San Tan Valley Smiles were excellent and I totally agree with the reviews after my first appointment. The office has a warm atmosphere and everyone I spoke with was helpful and friendly. My dental exam and cleaning was thorough and informative. I have no hesitation in recommending San Tan Valley Smiles!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly!
I visited to get a new crown for a tooth that was cracked. Polite, professional, service from Dr. Jones and Jules. Highly recommend. Always love that this practice respects your time. When you walk in, you don't get that you will be sitting and waiting a long time. They are right on schedule.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Everyone in the office is very professional and comforting.everything was explained and they took great care to keep me comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Great
Basic teeth cleaning. Painless & white! Thanks Deb. Always a pleasure.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing company
Had a emergency where my crown fell off. Not only did they stay let’s to fix my tooth but we’re Very respectful and professional... this office is equipped with modern equitment. I use DC dental as my primary but it might Be time to make a change as you can tell the quality difference.
J
3 weeks ago
Really nice atmosphere really good staff that are nice and Dr was very great and explained everything I wanted to know