San Tan Valley Smiles

Dentist

270 E. Hunt Hwy

Suite 14

San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 hours ago
You guys were great. I wish I had the money. You were all very nice and I appreciate it and I will refer to people I meet. Thank you
S
3 days ago
Excellent service
Had a great experience here, the staff are very friendly, helpful and attentive. The doctors are very nice and gentle and informative. Will definitely recommend and return.
C
3 days ago
First Visit
Best cleaning EVER !!! Thanks Amy !!!
C
3 days ago
First Visit
Best cleaning EVER !!!
B
3 days ago
GREAT SERVICE!
Walked in and was greeted with a smile. Very friendly staff and clean facility! Would refer to them all day!
H
6 days ago
highly professional , friendly .takes the time to explain procedures ,quality service
J
1 week ago
Very friendly atmosphere and good service.
Very nice people in the office, and staff are treated me very well.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Very professional Dental Services along with Very Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Adam Borgia was extremely helpful and attentive to my needs and knowledgeable. Also Melanie was great with dealing with my future possibilities of Dental care with Dentures and a Financial plan for all Avanues of payments. The entire staff of the office was Great and Friendly. My family and I have found a Home for all of our Dental needs and services. I would recommend everyone to use San Tan Valley Smiles for there Dental Services. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Very professional Dental Services along with Very Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Adam Borgia was extremely helpful and attentive to my needs and knowledgeable. Also Melanie was great with dealing with my future possibilities of Dental care with Dentures and a Financial plan for all Avanues of payments. The entire staff of the office was Great and Friendly. My family and I have found a Home for all of our Dental needs and services. I would recommend everyone to use San Tan Valley Smiles for there Dental Services. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!