Sanchez Dental Associates

Dentist

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanchezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Great Experience!
Everyone was so kind and really tried to go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I'm looking forward to going back again.
J
6 days ago
Looks great and feels go.
B
2 weeks ago
Nothing but the best!
My family has been patients of Sanchez Dental for decades and we keep going back! Service has always be polite, professional and friendly. I am up in age, diabetic and require more care than normal person, Sanchez Dental on my last visit was still saving my teeth. . This visit I had major work and had the option of making several payments, which has helped me and my family. Thank you Sanchez Dental for all the good work, advice and care I've had every visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional friendly atmosphere
The entire staff shows that they care about the patient’s well being. They are knowledgeable, friendly, caring, and take the needed time to care for the patient. You feel calm and know you are in caring hands. Thank you very much. I like that the exam room has a window so one can enjoy the outdoors while in the room. Very excellent experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
Everyone at Sanchez Dental Services is very professional and well trained in what they do. I am totally impressed and satisfied with every aspect of Sanchez Dental Services. Thank you for your excellent care and knowledge!!!! Sincerely, JoAnne D. Evans
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service and measured recommendation ...
It is nice to SEE what the dental professional is seeing on the X-Ray. Having OPTIONS makes total sense. Thank you for outlining the wide range of options for the tooth ache.
N
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality, Thorough, Caring, Friendly Knowledgeable Staff Best Dentist EVER
Sanchez Dental is by far the best Dental office I have ever been to. I am up there in age so have had many experiences with Dental offices, dentists, specifically, and hygienists. If I had only found Sanchez Dental 20 years ago! If you want THE best, if you worry about the condition of your gums and/or teeth - this is the office for you.
P
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, nice, compassionate staff
Went in to have my teeth cleaned and examined. A cavity was found and and appointment was made for 2 days out.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Sanchez dental listened and was helpful and informative regarding all of the options available to me.
B
4 weeks ago
Very nice staff.