Sanchez Dental Associates

Dentist

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanchezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
not your ordinary dental office
Dr. Sanchez and his staff are always so thorough, friendly, gentle & compassionate. They listen to my needs & concerns and offer their perspective on how to handle my special situation including researching new methods to treating my condition. You can't go wrong giving Sanchez Dental a try.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
I am extremely happy with the care I received from Sanchez Dental Associstes. Kelly cleaned my teeth and as usual did an outstanding job. Everyone is professional, friendly and customer oriented. If your looking for a excellent dentist I would highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Imagine, a caring dentist!
Had my first appointment and was pleasantly surprised. My dentist of 25 years had retired. I tried a few, and then found Sanchez Dental. They actually take the time to talk to you and find out about your overall health. They explain everything, ask questions, and ask if you have any questions. The hygienists couldn't be more caring. They're pleasant and thorough. I have a terrible gag reflex, and they knew just what to do with me. Don't get me wrong, I still don't like going to the dentist. But since it's necessary, I'm glad I found Sanchez.
S
3 weeks ago
Natasha cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job! She is very pleasant and thorough. Dr. Greg reviewed my x-rays and spoke with me about any past or present problems. As always, it is nice to talk with him. He is very personable and always interested in my feed back. Every staff member is pleasant and efficient and the facility is very appealing and calming. I always enjoy my visits.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
As usual, they all did a great job!!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and perfect results
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I did not have to wait more than a minute and everyone was friendly and professional
P
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
I had an emergency visit with Dr Greg & staff. They were able to fit me in within 24 hours of my call. Dr. Greg spent significant time reviewing my CAT scan and possible issues. Very caring, very thorough.
V
2 months ago
Great staff to greet me as I enter the office. My dental cleaning was professionally done with much care. She The DH was focused at all times. She then was precise with her findings that she passed on to Dr. Gary. Great job.
N
2 months ago
Always love coming in for cleaning & check-up- Kelly is very thorough. Merry Christmas to all and have a wonderful 2018.