Sanchez Dental Associates

Dentist

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanchezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great Responsiveness and Professionalism
I was not a regular patient, but had a veneer fall off and needed prompt assistance. The staff and Dr. Sanchez fit me into their schedule on very short notice and took care of the problem. Greg and the staff were great. I really appreciate your responsiveness and professionalism. I think its time to become a regular patient.
J
2 weeks ago
As always, I had a good experience today at Sanchez Dental. I am always treated with courtesy and compassion while receiving professional care.
B
1 month ago
Good experience. Technician was friendly, professional, cared about my needs and explain each step of the procedure.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Gary was very caring. Whole office friendly and helpfulo.
I have an unusual problem,and Dr. Gary took time listening to me. Came up with some possible solutions. The whole office staff have been so kind and friendly. Was referred by a friend.. I would highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Superior office
This office is always friendly and spotless. Melissa , thank you for a thorough and painless cleaning.
D
1 month ago
Informative and timely oral health care.
S
2 months ago
I have been going to Sanchez dental for about 5 years. Every visit is great. Everyone there knows their job and they all work as a team. These people are very professional and caring. The office provides a very calming and pleasant atmosphere. I always look forward to my visits.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and timely oral health services
P
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My first visit was amazing. I'm so used to the "old" blah dental office. Very nicely appointed waiting area. Staff is incredibly friendly and professional. In and out. No time wasted waiting on this or that. My wife told me I should go here. I wish I had done it sooner. My new dentist of choice. Maybe pay a little more but get so much more in return.
N
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
It's the most amazing thing....every single person in this Dentist office is courteous, extremely competent, thorough and professional; from the very first person you see when you walk in to the Dentist - who is the most caring, gentle and knowledgeable I've ever met, and I've seen a few in my time. I could not have felt in better hands.