Sanctuary Bail Bonds

Bail Bondsman Agent

337 N 4th Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85003

NMLS: 1846113
Closed Today Closed

bailbondsservicephoenix.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Amazing service
Hello everyone I want to let you guys know how much I recommend this place. Everyone is so nice and friendly, very understanding and always willing to help you ! I am so grateful for this place thank you !
W
5 months ago
So helpful
They are all so helpful at sanctuary. They make the process quick and easy, and they treat you like a person not like a criminal I definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their services.
A
8 months ago
I want to say that im thankful for the the help that you guys give me to get me out to be with my family
A
8 months ago
I want to say that im thankful for the the help that you guys give me to get me out to be with my family
M
10 months ago
Professional, informative and friendly
Thank you Sanctuary Bail Bond. Staff were super helpful and walked me through the whole process when I needed to bail my friend out of jail. I recommend coming here when you have to post a bond for a love one.
M
11 months ago
Great service! The process was smoothly done and Doug was very nice! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
2 years ago
5 Stars
A big THANK YOU and 5 Stars to Sanctuary.
K
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
Sanctuary Bail Bonds get 5 stars. Excellent customer service and Very Understanding
T
2 years ago
Thank you...
Thank you for helping me not feel so helpless. Sanctuary you were there for me.
M
2 years ago
Five stars
The gentleman at this bonding company we're just that all gentleman. Unfortunately I didn't get to retain their services. And God knows I would have done anything to. These gentlemen were polite caring at making me and my mother and her husband feel comfortable, they took the time to listen to my story. And Randy had taken time to read my extremely long message to him in the middle of the night and then replied to me at 3 in the morning. Thank you. My boyfriend has a long list of bad things listed on paper stacked against him. But was still willing to take a risk give him a chance. That was about the first. We delt with Jose and Doug and Randy they tried all day to find a route that work for all of us. Unfortunately it was not able to be worked out not because of them but because of something and some things on my end. I would have loved to be able to show my gratitude to Randy and Jose for the wonderful treatment we got in a confusing and delicate situation we are in by proving to them that my word to them was my bond. But unfortunately their hands were tied but so are mine. But they still tried and tried because I made them aware of absolutely important it was for him to be released before tomorrow morning and what was at steak if he wasn't. An I believe they listened and then tried their very best 4 solution. I'm thankful for that. If you're finding yourself in need of a bondsman. Trust me take a chance and choose these guys. I promise you won't be disappointed and you won't regret it. What's life without risk every once in awhile. These guys are amazing. And PS. To the people that get to regain their loved one by retaining this bonding company. Feel so fortunate. I'm happy for you make the best of it and take the bad situation and turn it into a great outcome. I like the quote when they're dry erase board in their office. It was amazing quote look for it. Thank you guys I wish we could work together. But I know it's not your fault that we couldn't. Thank you for still treating us like we mattered and that he mattered.