Sanctuary Bail Bonds

Bail Bondsman Agent

337 N 4th Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85003

NMLS: 1846113
Open Today 24 Hours

bailbondsservicephoenix.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
This bond company is "amazing"
This bond company is "amazing". My man bonded me out using my car. They Will Work With You!
J
1 month ago
Thank you for answering
I have to say that not only is your service fantastic but you answered my call at 1:00am and were able to post the bond only a short time later. Thank you for answering my calls and my prayers. Anyone who needs bond help will not find better people!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Knowledge and Service
Sanctuary Bail Bonds deserves 5+ stars. They provided me with exceptional knowledge and service. Thank you again
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Fair service
Friendly fair service, thank-you
A
2 months ago
Christmas Miracle
Sanctuary Bail Bonds went above and beyond to help us during the holiday. They worked out payments and helped us understand the process so we could get our father out for Christmas. ANYONE WHO NEEDS HELP FOR A BOND HAS TO CALL THIS COMPANY! 5 Stars!
J
2 months ago
Helped us during the holiday
Thank you Doug for all that you did for our family. We wanted to get our family member out for Christmas and thought there was no way to because everyone would be closed. We found Sanctuary Bail Bonds online and saw that you had amazing reviews. When we called Doug helped answer every question and even posted our bond Christmas morning so that he could be released to spend Christmas with us. Thank you for the excellent service and for being true to your word.
T
2 months ago
5 Stars
Sanctuary Bail Bonds deserves 5 Large Stars!
J
2 months ago
Very considerate
Sanctuary Bail Bonds is very considerate, helpful and honest. 5 Stars
K
5 months ago
Dominic stayed past close...
Dominic stayed past close to help me! He was very thorough and answered all of my questions. Very much appreciated.
L
5 months ago
Fast, Quick service
5 Stars.. Fast and Quick Service