Sand Dollar Dental

Dentist

1121 S McKenzie St

Foley, AL 36535

Closed Today Closed

sanddollardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Awesome dentistry ..
Great people, they make you feel like family.. I highly recommend them for all your dentistry needs .. very professional and do a great job .. I would give them more than five stars if I could..
B
3 days ago
Best experience ever
This was first time I ever went to a dentist and felt good about being there. From the receptionist to the teeth cleaning to the dentist. Will definitely keep them as my only place to go
G
5 days ago
Loving my results! Dr.Holly is the BEST!!!
T
1 week ago
Amazing!
Amazing place! I had terrible experiences with dental work. I'm the biggest grown adult baby and they made me feel so comfortable. Tooth extractions are no joking matter but their work is amazing. I got my tooth pulled at 2pm, at 8pm they called to make sure I was doing well and wasn't having too much trouble with the bleeding. I love this place and highly recommend this place.
P
1 week ago
i will say i was treated very well and taken care if quickly and profesionally .I liked how he brought hesself to my leavel and i was in and out quickly and great service . i would recomend them there great
L
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning and Assessment
Today I had my teeth cleaned and what a professional job. They look great 👍🏻. The hygienist was kind and very thorough.
V
1 month ago
great staff
I was greeted with kindness and Dr. Holly and her sweet assistant some issues that I was having. I will be returning other issues. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Great with kids !
My 13 year old son said Dr. Kurt was very nice and cool! .... As a mom, I felt very comfortable trusting him and his dental assistant with my child. Every person I came in contact with was very friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
This was my first visit to Sand Dollar Dental and I was greeted warmly and was taken back for my general exam and cleaning right on time. The hygienist was friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable, completing my appointment quickly and efficiently. All in all a very good visit and I’ll be moving my dental needs to Sand Dollar Dental on a permanent basis.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Service
I’m sending this review in for my Father. He had an Appt. on 8/14 @ 10 am. The young Lady that adjusted his new Dentures, was very Professional & so Kind. Thank You for making his visit Comfortable & Giving him the Perfect Fit.