Sand Dollar Dental

Dentist

1121 S McKenzie St

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

sanddollardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Dr Holly was great ! I had 8 teeth pulled with no pain during procedure. Thanks
G
2 days ago
Dr Holly was great ! I had 8 teeth pulled with no pain during procedure. Thanks
M
1 week ago
Was able to get an appointment quick. Staff is very professional and friendly. My experience was great!
T
1 week ago
Everyone was so nice. Would recommend to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
I have been very pleased with my relining of my dentures also their prompt appointment time. If anyone needs work on their teeth or dentures please see Sand Dollar, you will like them
S
1 month ago
Professional service
My experience with Sand dollar dental has been awesome, the staff is awesome, friendly, they make you feel important! I would recommend this office to anyone!
J
2 months ago
I had a fantastic experience. Eneryone was very nice and helpful. I would recommend Sandollar to anyone I know.
N
2 months ago
Dentist visit
I have ALWAYS BEEN TERRIFIED of the dentist but those AWESOME PEOPLE have changed that, and not to mention they are FAST! There was NO WAIT YALL! I wont EVER go anywhere else! I also need to mention Mr. Billy the tech that makes false teeth. YOU ARE THE BOMB.COM! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED how you went ABOVE AND BEYOND for me! THESE PEOPLE CARE ABOUT YOUR SMILE! GO SEE THEM!
C
2 months ago
Awesome!
We have been going here the past couple of months, every visit has been amazing! The people make you feel comfortable and take time explaining everything. We love it!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and awesome service.
I went in for my teeth to be cleaned and for a check up. Everyone was really friendly and took care of me. I was in and out in less than a hour! I definitely would recommend this dental office!