Sand Dollar Dental

Dentist

1121 S McKenzie St

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

sanddollardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great personalities and awesome service
I’ve been here for cleanings twice and I’ve had some cavities filled with this dental office. Everyone is always so nice and friendly to me. I never have to sit in the waiting room for a long time. They tend to everything I ask about with ease. I have zero complaints about this dental office and their employees. I would definitely recommend them.
B
3 weeks ago
Their services were great. And you can't beat the prices the best I found around they'll always have my business. But what caught my attention the most is how they made you feel so comfortable like family. And I know I hate the dentist I've always hated the dentist and growing up but there I feel comfortable thanks again for everything.
A
4 weeks ago
Met all of my needs
I hate going to the dentist, however, my encounter at Sand Dollar made the experience a lot less painful and scary. My dentist understood my plight. My mouth is very small. The dentist was patient and gentle. The staff is amazing. Thank you Sand Dollar Dental.
C
4 weeks ago
If you are looking for great dental care with a wonderful staff. Sand Dollar Dental, is for you.
B
4 weeks ago
Very nice and professional I received a top plate last year I have enjoyed them , I have no complaints they're very very nice teeth I'm also back this year to get my partial from them I'm looking forward to getting them as well ! not only do I recommend them but I recommend them to everyone !
A
1 month ago
Great find!!
I had been looking and looking for someone to do a top denture for me.I recently found Sand Dollar and I am so glad I did! They whole staff was super nice they made me feel very comfortable, the dentist and technician was fantastic!! And they were very reasonable!! Best prices I have seen!! I will definitely be back and they have Gained my business from here on out.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist!
They were very professional, and really eased my anxiety about dental work. Great prices! Best in the area.
S
2 months ago
excellent service
everthing is excellent. doctor and staff are nice.
P
2 months ago
I was treated with respect and they where very friendly and he inew he's job is f making my top denture he was fantastic also he's staff was also very nice and plesent . I would recommend them totally
S
2 months ago
High quality service, fast, friendly, affordable
High quality service, fast, friendly, affordable. No minimums when getting extractions and can get you in fast. We were very happy with Sand Dollar and will be back again!