Sand Dollar Dental

Dentist

1121 S McKenzie St

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

sanddollardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Great šŸ‘ place
R
2 weeks ago
Had a broken tooth that had to be extracted. Did not even feel a thing. Doctor and nurses are very courteous, professional and friendly. The quality of service is over and above. Office is run very efficiently. I actually do not mind going to a dentist anymore. The hardest part of the whole ordeal is taking the antibiotic after. I was given a prescription for pain pills also but did not even need them. I highly recommend this dental practice.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality repair work.
Love this practice from the upfront personnel as well as the dentists. Very professional, caring, explaining procedures needed as well as why they were doing what they did. Got appointment quickly due to extreme discomfort & situation. Dr replaced cap as well as fixed partial to make it more comfortable.Thank you Dr Kerr.
R
3 weeks ago
It was great
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional! Thank you to the assistant for being such a pleasant person. You should be recognized and appreciated.
I
3 weeks ago
Amazing place and staff would recommend them for all dentures and dentist needs
G
4 weeks ago
Great experience, polite and respectful
A
1 month ago
I had to get two teeth pulled and Iā€™m terrified of any dentist
I will say for the first time in my life. I will be going back to Sand Dollar Dentistry. Best Dentist ever and the staff is very understanding, Very considerate and nice. Amazing staff and office! I highly recommend Sand Dollar Dentistry. I will actually get regular check ups and cleanings now. I want to say Thank you Sand Dollar Dentistry for making me as comfortable as possible and being so understanding and kind!
T
1 month ago
My schedule is very busy and the staff at Sand Dollar were very professional and considerate providing me excellent care before, during,and after my appointment...job well done!
S
2 months ago
As much as a dentist office can be loved..
From the moment I call the office until the moment I drive away, Sand Dollar Dental gets an A+ in my book! Very polite, fun and Billy does a great job! Thank you Sand Dollar for my beautiful smile!