Sand Dollar Dental

Dentist

1121 S McKenzie St

Foley, AL 36535

Closed Today Closed

sanddollardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Good experience
Quick and sufficient in and out fast had extraction and went real smooth thanks guys I will be back
Y
2 weeks ago
Considerate and understanding
Was able to get me in quickly. I arrived to a clean bright waiting area and to friendly smiling faces. Very thorough without pushing unnecessary procedures. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you for a great review! We are happy you enjoyed your visit with us! See you next time!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and Friendly staff
From my initial call I felt welcomed and valued. The receptionist took time to answer all of my questions. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and very patient when explaining procedures and answered all of my questions with a smile. I was very pleased with the care and service I received 😊
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Being on vacation and needing a dentist, now what to do? I was lucky to find Sand Dollar. Professional, friendly service. From the time I called for an appointment to the time I left their office everyone did a great job! Highly recommend
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
We are happy luck was on your side! Thank you for being a great patient!
J
4 weeks ago
2nd time I have had to use Sand Dollar, and both times, very professional and easy to work with
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you for a great review!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Nice caring excellent service.
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you! See you soon!
S
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, thorough and professional!
This is not my first time visiting Sand Dollar Dental, but it is a pleasant experience every time. I never have to wait long to be seen. All the staff that I have dealt with - front office, the hygienists, the dentists - are just super. Very professional and thorough and friendly. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Professional Service
Glade I choose Sand Dollar. From making an appointment to the dental care everyone was professional yet friendly. Answered all my questions. Gave me an estimate of cost before doing the work.
D
2 months ago
Top notch!! If you are like me and completely dread going to the dentist-this is the place for you!! Quality work, professional treatment and a truly friendly atmosphere along with the staff that goes over and above to make your visit a pleasant experience. Do yourself a favor and visit these fine folks. Your teeth will thank you for it..🤣
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you! We are happy to have you as part of our family!
E
2 months ago
Very Nice
Once again very smooth sailing got my crown and everything is fine. The staff there are very very Nice. Thanks again. 👍
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
You are most welcome! Thank you for allowing us to help you!