Sand Dollar Dental

Dentist

1121 S McKenzie St

Foley, AL 36535

Closed Today Closed

sanddollardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Dentist visit
I have ALWAYS BEEN TERRIFIED of the dentist but those AWESOME PEOPLE have changed that, and not to mention they are FAST! There was NO WAIT YALL! I wont EVER go anywhere else! I also need to mention Mr. Billy the tech that makes false teeth. YOU ARE THE BOMB.COM! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED how you went ABOVE AND BEYOND for me! THESE PEOPLE CARE ABOUT YOUR SMILE! GO SEE THEM!
C
1 week ago
Awesome!
We have been going here the past couple of months, every visit has been amazing! The people make you feel comfortable and take time explaining everything. We love it!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and awesome service.
I went in for my teeth to be cleaned and for a check up. Everyone was really friendly and took care of me. I was in and out in less than a hour! I definitely would recommend this dental office!
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice and professional, dentist and staff
Went for a consultation on Implant dentures and was very pleased with my visit. I have found my new dentist here in Gulf Shores our new home. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any form of dental care!!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
My Experience was awesome, they were very professional and polite.I would highly recommend Sand dollar dentist to anyone in need.
S
4 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my experience with Sanddollar dental, the entire staff that I came in contact with was professional & courteous! I will recommend this dental office to everyone! Very fast & good service! I'm smiling big!
P
1 month ago
Awesome experience!!
I have been to many dentists, endodontists, & oral surgeons over the past two decades and my experience at Sand Dollar Dental was by far the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff was caring, courteous, willing to answer any questions, and extremely efficient. Billy is a smile artisan. He does fantastic work and succeeded in returning my smile to me. I highly recommend Sand Dollar Dental and if you need any prosthetics(denture, partial, bridge, implant) I think you will be thrilled with the results!
A
1 month ago
Good clean work
My daughters both had some work done with sand dollar and they both were excited to come to the dentist this morning. We have had a wonderful experience everytime we have come. Thank y'all!
C
1 month ago
Excellent
My dental assistant and dentist were both excellent! I will be going back and so will my family!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly plus professional job
Couldn’t offer any higher praise as very professional and caring service. Would and will recommend sand dollar dental to friends and family.