Sand Dollar Dental

Dentist

1121 S McKenzie St

Foley, AL 36535

Closed Today Closed

sanddollardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Very professional and great service. Very considerate of your feelings. Would go back again.
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you for your great review! We will see you soon!
W
2 days ago
Quick great service
Could not have had a better dental experience than with Sand Dollar. They explained to me over the phone all the cost for the service I was asking and we're upfront on all of it with no hidden fees in the end.
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you for the awesome words! Hope to see you soon!
J
2 days ago
fast and friendly!
While on vacation my lower denture broke in half at an implant site. Had the potential of making the rest of the vacation so much less enjoyable. Sand Dollar Dental was able to repair them in 4 hours. The denture was ready when they said it would be. They saw me right away and the price was outstanding! and the repair was very professional and they were nicely polished! WELL DONE!
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you!! We are so happy you could enjoy the rest of your vacation!
T
4 days ago
Quick and efficient. Very friendly and helpful.
Great service. I will be return business.
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you for allowing us to help you!
G
5 days ago
Very pleased with the courtesy and professional manner of this office. It was a very pleasant experience and was impressed with the modern equipment and cleanliness.
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you Gary for leaving such an awesome review! We are happy that your visit with us was nothing less than pleasant!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality services
I woke up this morning with a toothache that filled my head with pain. I called sanddollar dental at 10am having never been a customer they made me an appointment for 11 and by 12pm my pain was gone and I was on my way.
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you for the awesome review Heath! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you in your time of need!
M
3 weeks ago
Welcoming Staff and Doctors
I lost a front tooth thanks to my dog. Went in to get it fixed. I was scared to death! Like alot of people I neglected my mouth because of fear of dentist. Well not anymore! The Doc and staff were so caring and gentle and my bridge looks so natural even have a little crooked tooth just like my own. I would recommend this place to everyone that ask about a Dentist . I will continue all my dental procedures with this company! They are going to be seeing me a lot while I try to save the teeth I have.
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you for all the kind words! We are happy you have chosen us to help you with all your dental needs!
J
3 weeks ago
Initial visit pleasant, they took care of my hurting but I need more work. I'll wait until all work is completed and be able to give a more worthwhile review.
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
Thank you for the review James! Hope to see you soon!
J
1 month ago
Professional,friendly staff,quality dental work at reasonable prices!
An all around very pleasant experience! Will definitely keep Sand Dollar for all my dental work! (Even if "Doc" would not live in Wisconsin again...lol!)
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
We have finally turned him into a southerner! lol Thank you for being a valued patient and becoming part of our family!
S
1 month ago
I was visiting relatives and needed work on my dentures. My brother told me about Sand Dollar and brought me there. They fixed all my denture problems and had them done and fitting great by mid afternoon. The entire staff from the office , nurses, techs and especially Billy Hays were terriffic. They saved my vacation.
Response from Sand Dollar Dental
It was a pleasure meeting you! You will have to stop by when you are back in town on vacation!