Sand Lake Dental

Dentist

7932 W Sand Lake Rd

Suite 301

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandlakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Good customer services, very polite, and above and beyond services. L.M
M
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
My Dental Technician did an Outstanding job in cleaning my Teeth. Bravo Zulu Job Well Done.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist, perhaps the best in Orlando. Great Assistants and staff, working well together.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I contacted the practice for emergency situation to handle my crown that fell of!! We are in a very critical timing during covid-19 !! The staff and Dr Mali were very understanding to the situation and accommodated my needs immediately!! As a medical doctor, myself, I realized the practice is taking all the proper infection control measures that made me feel very comfortable !! Dr Mali as usual was very kind, efficient handled the matter and I was back home with my crown in place in a very short period...
M
3 weeks ago
De.maali and all the girls were amazing to faith and Warren . Sooo patient and understanding of a nervous patien. (Mom can’t do needles so had to pretend it was nothing ) xxx
W
3 weeks ago
Conciencious care that puts my safety first
I had a cleaning today and was impressed with the health screening I received twice before the appointment. Aside from the precautions, the staff were their usual friendly selves. Great visit!
D
4 weeks ago
Great Doctor and Staff
I like Dr Maali! Thank you for the great service! Top notch service!
C
1 month ago
All around first class
Amidst Covid 19, the Dental office re-opened with clear and helpful details and instructions for patients to stay safe during the visit. It was clear that care was applied into the opening of the office and to keep patients as well as staff safe. As always the team was super friendly and accommodating.
R
1 month ago
Excellent quality service
The people at this office provide quality care and service. They are polite and respectful as well as prompt and caring. I have always had a positive experience and my hygienist Ana is delicate and careful. Dr Maali is attentive, thorough and very pleasant. I completely trust this office with dental needs.
W
3 months ago
all is fine. recovering from tooth extraction.