Sand Lake Dental

Dentist

7932 W Sand Lake Rd

Suite 301

Orlando, FL 32819

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
i simply adore Sand Lake Dental !
have to brag a bit so you get the full drift. i was a dental assistant (40 yrs ago) and KNOW when my teeth are clean, when the dentist is amazing and cares about thier patients. Sand Lake Dental is the full spectrum of professional, kind, effeciant and every one from the front desk, to my AMAZING dental hygenist, to Dr. Maali are THE best you will ever find. I promise, you will find a wonderful experience and a sort of home feel. just Go. xoxox
M
1 month ago
I been going there for few years because its a great place all the staff are very professional and customer caring and the main reason for going there is because the Doctor is very knoledgble and carabout the patients. My hygienist is the best
M
1 month ago
Great Cleaning and Checkup
My regular checkup and cleaning was pleasant and painless. The dental hygienist was friendly and very attentive to my implants and bridgework. She did a great job. Always a good visit with Dr. Maali and his staff.
B
2 months ago
The front office staff are both welcoming and professional. They must schedule carefully, as I never have more than a few minutes wait. After moving from Orlando to Crystal River ( a 2 hour drive), I still come to this office for all my dental needs. I have had bad experiences before with other dentists, but after working with Dr. Maali, I will continue to travel the 2 hours for both his work and Anna's cleanings. They are both gentle and non-judgemental. In addition, Dr. Maali provides and honest evaluation and does not push for work that is not necessary.
R
2 months ago
I received an excellent treatment of high level, and the staff is very prepared for their work, they are all very nice
J
2 months ago
Great dentist office
I am always impressed here. Very nice people.
M
2 months ago
Glad to be back!!
Definitely happy to be back with Sand Lake Dental. Very professional and caring and do a wonderful job.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office ever!
We’ve been going to Sandlake Dental since 2004-15 years! They are kind, thoughtful and caring. They are always there to help. Very professional
R
3 months ago
Very high quality and professional i can get it.
Thank you for everything, you guys provided the best for me and my family.
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Glad to be back to Sand Lake Dental after a 2 year absence. The whole place is great for all the staff is very caring.