Sand Lake Dental

Dentist

7932 W Sand Lake Rd

Suite 301

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandlakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Glad to be back!!
Definitely happy to be back with Sand Lake Dental. Very professional and caring and do a wonderful job.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office ever!
We’ve been going to Sandlake Dental since 2004-15 years! They are kind, thoughtful and caring. They are always there to help. Very professional
R
4 weeks ago
Very high quality and professional i can get it.
Thank you for everything, you guys provided the best for me and my family.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Glad to be back to Sand Lake Dental after a 2 year absence. The whole place is great for all the staff is very caring.
M
1 month ago
Can you love going to the dentist?
I do!! It’s so easy to be consistent about my dental care here. The reminders are great, the staff is friendly, and it was super quick! I had a great experience.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly/timely
Staff was very friendly. The appointment started on time.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly/timely
Staff was very friendly. The appointment started on time.
N
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
N
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
Dr. Malli and his team continue to deliver the best dental service I’ve experience yet. Over 5 years of service and I don’t see myself going anywhere else! Thank you again !!! 😁 Happy teeth happy client
M
1 month ago
Outstanding
Dr. Malli did an outstanding job repairing my front tooth.