Sand Lake Dental

Dentist

7932 W Sand Lake Rd

Suite 301

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandlakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Everything about this dental office is fantastic! Starting with Peggy at the front desk, dental assistants to Dr. Maali. Dr. Maali is a skilled dentist as I always walk out, even after extensive dental work done, pain free.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly!
My family has been going to doctor Maali for many years. The entire office and staff are wonderful! We especially love Anna, who is our favorite dental hygienist. She is the best! I highly recommend this dentist and the hygienists.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff around
I have to say I rarely if ever write reviews, so here goes. Hands down, Dr. Maali is the best. He and his staff are extremely professional, kind and are detailed in every aspect of their business. From cleanings to dental exams, recommendations to repairs they are on top of their game. Prices are low for the great quality of care you receive. Stop in and chat them up if you don't believe me, they will show you in a few minutes, what I have been seeing for the last several years. Thank you Dr. Maali for your great service.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Quick and very professional. Like this dentist! And I'm not a fan of dental care.
L
1 month ago
Qaulity Dental Work@ Affordable Prices
Dr.Maali and his staff are the most kindness and compassion dentist ive ever dealt with the go above and beyond and i just had a whole new upper bridge reconstructed and i tell you they did a absolute stellar job i NOW have a million dollar smile and durable if you didnt know you can absolutely not tell i have a bridge thank you so very much to you Dr.Maali and your wonderful staff you have a patient and client for LIFE GOD BLESS
A
1 month ago
high quality service very professional and understanding
THE DOCTOR AND AIDE WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND UNDERSTANDING ABOUT OUR CONCERNS. THEY ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS IN LAYMEN'S TERMS AND EXPLAINED SOMETHING IF WE DID NOT UNDERSTAND. THE FRONT DESK AND RESERVATION PERSON WERE VERY HELPFUL WITH OUR CONCERNS ABOUT OUR APPOINTMENTS FOR THE FUTURE.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Maali is a very good dentist
I was in & out. No time
J
2 months ago
You managed to make a crown/bridge prep and temporary , plus an extraction PLEASANT.WOW !
A
2 months ago
Very thorough clean, and my teeth feel great.
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Maali is the best dentist and he has the best staff. My family and I love going there!