Sand Lake Dental

Dentist

7932 W Sand Lake Rd

Suite 301

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandlakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly, Efficient Staff and Doctor
Glad to have found Dr Maali. He is an excellent Dentist and his staff is very nice and friendly. I would recommend his practice anytime!
J
5 days ago
Excellent experience
Going to the dentist for crowns would not be my first choice for spending a morning. Dr. Mali and his staff were marvelous. They informed me in each phase of the procedure prior the action.
R
2 weeks ago
Clean and bright and honest
I had a chipped tooth, with old fillings. I fully expected a hard sell to put a crown in place, but I was pleasantly surprised when I was told a simple, quick and painless filling would be far cheaper. I was also told that the crown would be a better solutions and would eventually be necessary, but it could wait. I was also shown some photos of my tooth so I could judge and decide on my treatment plan. Excellent service.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service as always, staff very nice and not long time on the waiting room.
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Very lucky to have found this dentist.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous & efficient
Everyone on Dr Maali’s staff is very nice and courteous. They get through with your appointment quickly and with ease. I highly recommend Sand Lake Dental!
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Me and my family going to him since they opened his office him and his staff are the best
S
1 month ago
The best!!
My family has been using Dr. Mali since 2004 He and his staff are always helpful, responsive and professional
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Going to the dentist is never a hassle. They are ready for me as soon as I get there. They work quickly and are very friendly. I have never left here upset. Very professional service.
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
this was my first visit to this location since I have relocated from New York. And I must say it was a good experience all around from the staff all the way to the actual dentist. Thank you for making my experience a good one! A future client from now.