Sand Lake Dental

Dentist

7932 W Sand Lake Rd

Suite 301

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandlakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Extremely satisfied
Had a deep cleaning done this morning. Went well and my hygienist was fantastic! Looking forward to next weeks appointment!
K
1 week ago
The office is very efficient, and always polite. Waited maybe 2 minutes before my cleaning. Thank you!
E
1 week ago
Dr. Maali is the best! Honestly, most likely best in Orlando. He is professional, very knowledgeable, gentle and very friendly. He treats you like family. No pain! Very polite, lovely staff. Clean and organized office.
B
1 week ago
Caring and experienced
The team at Sand Lake Dental gave me the best dental experience I've ever had. Having had my veneers changed three times by someone and feeling like I was in a torture chamber I decided to go elsewhere and that was to Dr. Maali's office. The experience was like night and day. He was gentle, painless, comforting, knowledgeable and actually listen to my concerns and what I wanted. He and his team hands down are the best!
K
2 weeks ago
Quality and friendliness are superb!
I had to transfer to this practice after not wanting to go see the other practice I was seeing for 2 years. I felt like the quality of care of my former dentist was not great and definitely not good. My first time seeing the dentist and the hygienist was a joy at this place on the other hand. Who would say that about a visit to any doctor? The dentist corrected right away what was supposed to be an easy fix, yet my former dentist couldn’t do that “easy fix”. I trust this practice, and would definitely recommend to anyone I know.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Maali and his staff are very professional, friendly, and caring towards their patients. Dr. Maali is an excellent dentist and very attentive. My family and I love him.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Maali and his staff are very professional, friendly, and caring towards their patients. Dr. Maali is an excellent dentist and very attentive. My family and I love him.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Service
Everyone is so nice. Natalie was so patient with me.
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional as always!
Dental cleaning with Ana was delightful and caring. Dr. Maali as attentive as always. Visiting Sand Lake Dental is always a pleasant, almost like a spa experience for your mouth/teeth. ;-) The office ambiance, staff, and service is always first class.
J
3 weeks ago
If I could give Dr Maali and his staff 5000 stars I would !!!! It's been a year-long journey to correct too many years of neglect on my part but I found the perfect practice. I feel I am with concerned friends as well as professionals. I intend to continue for many years, keeping up all the good work they've done !!!!