Sand Lake Dental

Dentist

7932 W Sand Lake Rd

Suite 301

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today By Appointment

sandlakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Womderfull
My 16 yr old daughter had a filling and said it was the best experience she’s ever had getting a filling.
J
3 weeks ago
Not good at all
The day of the visit was great. But beware if you have an emergency they will not accommodate you. This week I called twice because I had a terrible toothache and I was told that they could not see me until 2 weeks later that according to the x-ray my tooth was okay (x-ray taken 1 1/2 month prior) I landed in the ER was given antibiotics called back and still they gave me the appointment 2 weeks later. Now the pain is worse cannot eat, have a earache so I had to schedule another appointment elsewhere will not be going here again. I guess patient care is not a priority here.
S
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
I had a prophy today with Natalie, the hygienist. Not only was she very professional and friendly, but she provided me with excellent customer service. I'm looking forward to my 6 month recall with her!
M
1 month ago
Very professional with very high quality service. I highly recommend them.
Z
1 month ago
My favorite dentist and sental office!
The best dentist and the best dental staff! Super highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
Dr Maali
Dr Maali and his staff are wonderful! I have been to several dentists that I was not happy with. Dr Maali is the best dentist I have been too. I just had a problem with my tooth that another dentist had crowned. Dr. Maali took me right away and fixed the tooth and the pain is gone. I recommend him to everyone.
I
2 months ago
Very high quality service and very friendly I love everyone in the office they make me happy and comfortable thank you all
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and very high quality service
M
3 months ago
DR Maali. Is the best. My crown tooth came off today and within a half hour he saw me assessed situation and recemented it back again. I was devastated going in thinking tooth first then $$$$$$$$with insurance $58 he calmed me and front desk was awesome also.
G
3 months ago
Professional Cleaning
My hygenist was very thorough and professional. The Admin is always nice and pleasant during my visits.