Sand Lake Dental

Dentist

7932 W Sand Lake Rd

Suite 301

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandlakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Caring gentle dentist
I have a fear of dental work. Dr. Maali is very patient and gentle and does a great job with numbing. I barely felt the needle or the drilling. My cleanings every 4 months have all been done professionally. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Very High Quality Service on Every Appointment
No matter what I have been in to see Dr Maali or his staff for so far has been exemplary! Always courteous, very thorough and completed well.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service.
A
1 month ago
Professional, high quality care
I have been going to Sand Lake Dental for a few years now. Dr. Maali and his entire staff are truly personable and caring. Dr. Maali is very thorough in his work, leading me to believe that I have chosen the best dentist. I enjoy my visits!
D
2 months ago
Dental Chicken
I know I put my appointments back because the sound of drill pains me, but Sandlake Dental has always treated me so well. From reception to hygienist to Dr. Maali, everyone is so kind and great at what they do!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Service was great exception of being slow. The dentist was helping four other patients including me at the same time . I was at the dentist office for removing my broken cap and applying a temporary cap from 11:00 am to almost 2:00 pm. Regards, I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone. In all fairness, the office is only open half a day on Friday.
D
2 months ago
Absolute best dentist and staff in Florida
I highly recommend Dr Maali as he is so calming and kind and his staff are amazing !!!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Practice
From receptionist to dentist, I found this practice to be friendly, attentive, and professional. Dr. Maali and Anna, the hygienist, met all of my needs at this visit. I went to the office for my regular cleaning, but also found that because of sensitivity that I was experiencing, I was in need of a root canal. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of a full service dental practice. Excellent customer service from everyone.
J
2 months ago
Professional and prompt
Great visit. Timely and professional. Great job!
M
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied
Had a deep cleaning done this morning. Went well and my hygienist was fantastic! Looking forward to next weeks appointment!