Sandalwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

24150 Highway 290, Suite #100

Cypress, TX 77429

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great Experience
I moved to the Cypress area over a year ago and needed a dentist in the area. After reviewing several dental offices I selected Sandalwood. Also I was experiencing some pain with a tooth. Last week I went to my appointment. I can say that my experience was awesome. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My appointment resulted in a needed root canal. They referred me and my root canal was completed within 3 days.
A
2 years ago
Highly recommend
The entire office is phenomenal at what they do
M
2 years ago
Honest, knowledgable, professional!
Dr. Strepka and his staff are incredible! Genuinely care and have great integrity! I highly recommend them!!
K
2 years ago
Professional and considerate!
I dislike going to the dentist, even for cleanings. I have sensitive gums and lips, and I'm used to being "plowed into". Not the case here. My hygienist, Jamie, was incredible...and respectful of my "sensitivities". Thank you for making my visit actually enjoyable...that was a welcomed change from my recent experiences!
S
2 years ago
Jennifer is fantastic!
K
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
I would recommend Dr. Strepka and Sandalwood Dentistry to friends and family. I have been going to Sandalwood for a few years now. Each time I have been to the office it has been clean and the staff is always welcoming and professional.
A
2 years ago
Looking forward to the next appointment
Such a caring team!
A
2 years ago
Thank You!
Thanks to the Team at Sandalwood Dental. They continue to follow through with professionalism and excellent care.
D
2 years ago
Always an enjoyable visit.
We love visiting Sandalwood. The team is always so nice and even though we only visit a few times a year they always seem to remember us. They take the time to talk with the kids and never seem rushed but still manage to stay on schedule. I especially appreciate that they are very understanding and helpful when it comes to my family trying to schedule dental work while keeping our monthly budget in mind.
C
2 years ago
Great people
Your hygienist (Jennifer) was great as always. Polite and nice. And able to tolerate me too. =P The new dentist was very sweet too. I forget her name.