Sandcreek Dental

Dentist

116 N Meade Ave

Glendive, MT 59330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandcreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I personally am terrified of dentists. I had to have 15 teeth pulled and let me just say I was a nervous wreck. The dentist helped reassure me all would be well. I was able to do the IV sedation and it was marvelous! I hurt quite a bit today, but during the procedure I felt fine! I definitely recommend these guys they are great!
J
2 months ago
Sandcreek Dental
I am in the process of getting a tooth implant. I only have the crown left for them to complete Everything has gone great so far. They make the crown within a 2 hour span right in the office so it saves me an extra out of town trip to drive into Glendive. All of the staff are wonderful to work with. I have been pleased with the work they have cmpleted for me.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and helpful
Everyone is so friendly and helpful and make you feel at ease and explain everything they do and don’t leave you in the room wondering if you’ll see them again. Would recommend them to everyone who asks where to go to see a dentist. You’re all special!
S
5 months ago
Caring Staff
Dr. Calkins and his staff are attentive to concerns and attentively work to provide a positive dental experience to their patients. With their gentle care, I have gone from being a patient who needed sedation, to a patient without that need, and much less anxiety over dental work. Their caring staff has helped me to overcome a lifetime of negative dental experiences. I admire all the staff, but I especially value Dr. Calkins honesty and integrity. Thank you Sand Creek Dentistry. We are fortunate to have you in our community!
C
3 years ago
The office staff is very nice, cordial and caring. I not a fan of the dentist, but who is. The staff, all of them, make it a much more pleasant experience. I feel it is a bit expensive however. I am grateful that we have insurance. Maybe that is why we pay more since we have dental insurance. ??
V
3 years ago
Superb treatment
Great staff and welcoming environment.
C
4 years ago
Cleaning
As always is was a good experience.
J
4 years ago
Very friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and willing to answer my questions.
C
4 years ago
My Trip to the Dentist
Well, the dentist is not my favorite appt. to go to. But I must say everyone is so friendly and caring. I waited a bit, others were going back that had come in after me, but all was fine. I thought at first I maybe was not on the schedule. But there was the nurse to come and get me. I can't remember her name, sorry, but she was great and very gentle and caring. My husband had an appt. as well. We were shocked, however, to hear the cost of our fillings. 4 fillings, 2 for him and 1 for me and a replacement filling that had shifted and broken off a bit, were over $1,000. That was insane to us. Much more expensive than in IA. We do have Delta Dental Insurance, which helps tremendously. Thank you for filling that for us. We will continue to doctor at your office. Again, it is nice to have everyone so professional and caring. We will do our best to let people know about your office. Chris Brinkopf
J
4 years ago
I had a great cleaning visit.