Sandcreek Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 N Meade Ave

Glendive, MT 59330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandcreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
The office staff is very nice, cordial and caring. I not a fan of the dentist, but who is. The staff, all of them, make it a much more pleasant experience. I feel it is a bit expensive however. I am grateful that we have insurance. Maybe that is why we pay more since we have dental insurance. ??
V
2 years ago
Superb treatment
Great staff and welcoming environment.
C
2 years ago
Cleaning
As always is was a good experience.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and willing to answer my questions.
C
2 years ago
My Trip to the Dentist
Well, the dentist is not my favorite appt. to go to. But I must say everyone is so friendly and caring. I waited a bit, others were going back that had come in after me, but all was fine. I thought at first I maybe was not on the schedule. But there was the nurse to come and get me. I can't remember her name, sorry, but she was great and very gentle and caring. My husband had an appt. as well. We were shocked, however, to hear the cost of our fillings. 4 fillings, 2 for him and 1 for me and a replacement filling that had shifted and broken off a bit, were over $1,000. That was insane to us. Much more expensive than in IA. We do have Delta Dental Insurance, which helps tremendously. Thank you for filling that for us. We will continue to doctor at your office. Again, it is nice to have everyone so professional and caring. We will do our best to let people know about your office. Chris Brinkopf
J
2 years ago
I had a great cleaning visit.
B
2 years ago
Impeccable Professional Service
professional courteous and friendly staff. Did a great cleaning and filling and didn't take a ton of time. Highly recommend
M
2 years ago
I am normally really nervous when i have to go to the dentist. This is the first time I have ever relaxed in a dentist office. Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and the dentist was great.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful staff did an amazing job! Thank you for making my kids actually LIKE going to the dentist!
T
2 years ago
Heartfelt service!!!
My 10 year old son came in with a tooth ache and we had a feeling a baby tooth would have to be pulled. The staff treated him with heartfelt service and the dentist worked him into the schedule to get the tooth out that day instead of sending him home to think about it for a day or two. He had tear filled eyes as he waited for them and the staff made him feel at ease!!! Thank you from concerned parents!