Sanders Dental Group

Dentist

761 W Tunnel Blvd

Suite A

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today By Appointment

snddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The service I received at Sanders Dental Group was professional, friendly, patient, and of high quality. I appreciated the fact that they had emailed for my dental film from another dental agency. Most of all, I appreciated their honesty about my dental health concerns and provided me with a plan of action of my choice. Too, had known Dr. Micheal Boudreaux from another Clinic years ago and felt comfortable seeing him again! Sheila Brown
S
2 days ago
The service I received at Sanders Dental Group was professional, friendly, patient, and of high quality. I appreciated the fact that they had emailed for my dental film from another dental agency. Most of all, I appreciated their honesty about my dental health concerns and provided me with a plan of action of my choice. Sheila Brown
A
5 days ago
My recent experience before going to Dr. Boudreaux was not a good one. I was left in worse shape than when I went. So I decided to make an appointment with the sanders dental group. Dr. Boudreaux was my dentist. Absolutely the best. The staff and his assistant made me so comfortable. Thank y’all so much. I was very nervous because of my recent bad experience with another dentist. But everyone there made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Boudreaux is awesome. I will be seeing him from now on. Thanks you guys.
J
5 days ago
High quality services
I love this dental office. The staff is awesome. They are very friendly. The doctor is the best. I travel from laplace to houma to see Dr. Boudreaux. Thanks a bunch for everything...
T
1 week ago
Great, Friendly!
It was a great experience for my daughter, Friendly and Helpful!
A
2 weeks ago
Gave me hope!
Mrs Carol Hebert did a wonderful job on my cleaning, very sweet lady. They definitely gave me hope that I can repair the damage I have done to my teeth.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional
Staff were very friendly, honest, and professional. They actually care about your dental hygiene.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service! From the point of entry to check out, no problems!
B
3 weeks ago
Always Great
I was surprised to not see Kristy this time. The new lady did a great job.
Response from Sanders Dental Group
Hi Ben! So glad you were satisfied with Carol. We think she is a fantastic addition to our team!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Friendly Service
Okay, confession,.....i hate going to the dentist, ......It’s like pulling teeth. But, The staff and doctors made me feel at ease and comfortable. They explained what the procedure was going to be, showed me models and impressions of my teeth, and let me know what needed to be done and what to expect as far as costs to perform the procedures. I walked out knowing exactly what to expect in my next visit. I would recommend Sanders Dental Group to anyone that may be considering them.
Response from Sanders Dental Group
Hi James! What an excellent review! Thank you so much for coming in and we are so glad that you were satisfied with your appointment! Looking forward to seeing you on your next appointment!