Sanders Dental Group

Dentist

761 W Tunnel Blvd

Suite A

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
They are here to serve you, the customer
As a traveler I feel,that many dentists seem to have forgotten the idea of serving the patient and feel that we are there to serve them and provide the lifestyle they want . Here, the office staff and hygienists do all the background work with your insurance company. They understand the challenges of not having insurance and trying to keep healthy on a budget if you have to pay on your own and inform you of the costs letting you choose what to have done that you can afford. They make appointments that are convenient for you, in your busy day, vs expecting the patients to accommodate a very limited availability of the dentist and staff. I am so relieved to have found an honest, ethical, talented dental team to take care of me . what a relief !
Response from Sanders Dental Group
Meredith, we are so delighted to serve you! Truly we try to think of how we might feel in the same situation when it comes to all of our patients. We value each and every one of you!!! Thank you! :0)
J
2 weeks ago
Great!
Always a great experience! I feel like family.
Response from Sanders Dental Group
Thanks Josephine! So glad we could fit you in! :)
R
3 weeks ago
They always go above and beyond. I would recommend anyone to go here!
Response from Sanders Dental Group
Thanks Rachel! :) We recommend that too! HA!
D
3 weeks ago
Easy and friendly
Dental office is very convenient for me from work. They took me promptly and I was very comfortable with the hygienist. Nice and professional lady.
Response from Sanders Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words David! Looking forward to seeing you again for your next visit!
B
1 month ago
Everyone at Sanders Dental is very kind!
Response from Sanders Dental Group
Thank you Brandy!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
Came in for a cleaning for my daughter's first ever visit and the staff was great 👍
Response from Sanders Dental Group
Thanks Lori! We look forward to making her second visit just as great!
A
1 month ago
I came in for a cleaning and my tech was excellent!!!
Response from Sanders Dental Group
Thanks Ally!! :)
T
1 month ago
High quality!
This was my son's first visit and they made him feel really comfortable and everypne is very friendly!
Response from Sanders Dental Group
So glad we were able to put your son's mind at ease and make him comfortable for his first visit.
J
2 months ago
Really friendly. Explained things to my son about problems that could arise from his medical condition.
Response from Sanders Dental Group
Hi Janice, thank you for your review. It's our job to educate our patients to make sure they are well equipped to take the best care of themselves!
L
2 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Kind, on time everytime, answer any questions you may have and dont overcharge you. GREAT WITH KIDS!
Response from Sanders Dental Group
Thank you Lauren! We wouldn't have it any other way!