Sanders Dental Group

Dentist

761 W Tunnel Blvd

Suite A

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Kind, on time everytime, answer any questions you may have and dont overcharge you. GREAT WITH KIDS!
B
1 week ago
Amazing staff, and service.
Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to provide the card needed.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Friendly staff. Dr Boudreaux known to us from past service. Very good and experienced and updated to new dental solutions.
B
3 weeks ago
no wait,
very professional, no wait, in and out quickly,
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First appointment was great. My hygienist was very gentle and the dentist was very friendly as well. Definitely way more impressed than my older office
A
4 weeks ago
They always make you comfortable and everyone is very sweet. I would recommend everyone to go here. :)
T
1 month ago
Best place
This is honestly the best place hands down! They were beyond nice and professional, I didn’t have to wait weeks for an emergency extraction, they scheduled around my time and the staff was polite. Thank you
D
1 month ago
I saw Dr. Samuel Sanders today. I was having trouble with ill-fitting dentures. He was a wealth of information. An impression was taken and was very comfortable. I look forward to my next visit.
D
1 month ago
I saw Dr. Samuel Sanders today. I was having trouble with ill-fitting dentures. He was a wealth of information. An impression was taken and was very comfortable. I look forward to my next visit.
E
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Not my first time seeing Dr. Boudreaux, but this was my first visit seeing him at Sanders Dental Group. The staff was very courteous and friendly, and of course Dr. Boudreaux was the best (as always)! I get pretty anxious any time I have to visit the dentist, but everyone made me feel very comfortable.