Sanders Dental Group

Dentist

761 W Tunnel Blvd

Suite A

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great, friendly service
Everyone is so nice. I was in and out rather quickly. Dentist showed care and concern. Rather pleasant for a dentist appointment
A
1 week ago
Very sweet and friendly
I always love my visits there. They make you feel comfortable and help you the best that they can. Recommend them to everyone. I feel at home with them all.
L
2 weeks ago
Love this dental group!
H
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
My 14 yr. Old was very comfortable with her experience. She raved highly that she really enjoyed the kindness & that Dr.Sanders explained everything to her. I also was very well informed of all procedures. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Sanders to everyone. My daughter & I are looking forward to her dental work to be a great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Sanders Dental Group staff is an excellent, warm, friendly, and caring group. They are also helpful and patient! Love Dr. Sanders! Hope he NEVER retires!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Twins 1st time at this office
Extremely happy with this office. The front desk staff was very friendly, helpful and pleasant. They were great with me and my children. The Hygenist was amazing with explaining to them exactly what she was going to do, and how it would feel. She made my children feel great. Dr.Sanders was great with my children. He joked with them, made them feel safe and comfortable. We will definitely be back to this office in the future. Very happy with our visit.
M
1 month ago
I love my dentist they are the best
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience. Did not have to wait long. Very professional and knowledgeable about their jobs. Caring
T
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my childs appointment. She walked out with a big smile and very happy.
D
2 months ago
Appreciate the Honesty of my Dental Condition
Thanks to everyone for assisting me in the decision-making regarding a molar affected by my med infusions due to my cancer. It is always a pleasurable experience during my appointments with the Sanders Dental Group.