Sanders Dentistry

Dentist

6314 Rucker Rd.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Closed Today Closed

sandersdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Service!!
My husband and I both had appointments today for cleaning and x-rays. This was our first appointment. The staff at the office is absolutely excellent! They are professional, friendly, efficient, and helpful. My hygienist, Kathryn, did a very expert thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Sanders was also very personable and professional. Very happy to have this dentist and staff available to us! Highly recommend!
R
1 week ago
Very helpful with accomodating me with a sudden problem .
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sanders is very gentle and got me in right away. Very caring and kind.
D
3 weeks ago
First time visit
Came highly recommended and lived up to my expectations. Great staff also!
C
1 month ago
Cathy and Daphne were amazing. I have a fear of dentists and the 2 of them put me at ease and totally relaxed me with their manner. If you are scared this is the place.
J
2 months ago
Quick and Efficient
When I arrived I was admitted on time, the procedure was done quickly, and information in case of a problem was provided.
S
2 months ago
Very nice Dental Practice
I have been coming to this practice for a long time, all are friendly, professional and kind!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
I've been seeing Dr. Sanders for over a year and am very pleased with the care I get with him. Also, his staff is the best.....
J
3 months ago
Gentle Dentist
After a bad experience at my former Dentist's office it was a pleasure being treated by Dr. Sanders and his staff. I would highly recommend this dental office to all my friends and family.
C
4 months ago
i have been extremely pleased with Dr Sanders and his staff. Everyone is so nice. My teeth feel really clean. Even though I live in Fishers, where there are several dentists, this dentists office is worth the drive.