Sanders Family Dentistry

Dentist

28 W Peoria St

Paola, KS 66071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
They were on time, professional, friendly and helpful.
J
7 months ago
Amazing !
From the friendly welcome Crystal provides, to Ellen making sure my teeth are clean and shiny, to Dr. Sanders for his caring professionalism - they are wonderful individuals who comprise a great office !!
J
7 months ago
Friendly Staff
Alyssa makes coming in for a cleaning bearable as I would rather not come at all!
B
8 months ago
Highly recommend!
Love this small little office off the square! From the moment you walk in the office you are greeted with a smile. My dental assistant and Dr were great! I highly recommend this office.
L
8 months ago
Very helpful, very comforting to a chicken customer, very caring. Crystal is a delight and has been for the many years I have known her (from Dr. Meyer's days) and Dr. Sanders and his staff were very nice and explained patiently. I will go back to have my teeth cleaned when my problem tooth is taken care of.
N
9 months ago
Very friendly and did a great job of getting me in quickly.
J
9 months ago
Always very professional and very friendly.
First of all, no one likes going to the dentist 🙈🙈but, if you have to go, Dr.Sanders is the place to go. As always, Crystal is there with a welcoming smile on her face as soon as you walk in the door. The girls in the back are always awesome. Dr Sanders is always very professional, very knowledgeable and great with my kids and myself. We Highly recommend them.
D
10 months ago
Service
Thanks for the timely, professional service, and answering my questions!
T
10 months ago
Very gentle doctor
I had to have a tooth extracted. I was in a lot of pain. Dr. Sanders removed the tooth and I never felt a thing! Very gentle doctor and no more pain! Thank you Dr. Sanders
J
12 months ago
Very nice and professional staff. Will recommend.