Sanders Family Dentistry

Dentist

28 W Peoria St

Paola, KS 66071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional staff. Will recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with everyone I saw at the clinic. Dr. Sanders spent a lot of time evaluating my problem and discussing possible solutions
M
1 month ago
Great staff and makes me comfortable and at rest
R
2 months ago
Fantastic place for dental care!
From the friendly greeting from Miss Crystal to the gentle cleaning by Miss Ellen, Sanders Family Dentistry is known for their professionalism and friendly atmosphere. They also work well with dental cowards (I know from personal first-hand experience)! The staff is personable and they truly care about me and my teeth. They explain everything to me before they begin anything and they work with me on my 'needle issues' when shots are necessary. They're the BEST!
B
2 months ago
Great Personal Care!
I had been needing to get in to have my teeth cleaned, but due to family responsibilities I hadn't been able to schedule a time in the past month or so. But when a cancellation came up, they remembered to call me and it worked in well with my time frame! I so appreciate the warm welcome that Crystal gives when you check in. And the hygienist, Alissa is wonderful! She is friendly yet professional. I have had Dr Ryan Sanders do several procedures in the past, and I have recommended this entire office to other family members, that have now been coming here for a few years now.😊
B
2 months ago
Great Personal Care!
I had been needing to get in to have my teeth cleaned, but due to family responsibilities I hadn't been able to schedule a time in the past month or so. But when a cancellation came up, they remembered to call me and it worked in well with my time frame! I so appreciate the warm welcome that Crystal gives when you check in. And the hygienist, Alissa is wonderful! She is friendly yet professional. I have had Dr Ryan Sanders do several procedures in the past, and I have recommended this entire office to other family members, that have now been coming here for a few years now.😊
R
4 months ago
Bad tooth removal
I was in pain with a seriously loose and infected tooth. I called and left a message on Friday about having it taken care of the following Wednesday. I received a call at 8:30 Monday morning and was set up for 1:30 that afternoon. Except for the fact that I do not do well with needles, the entire event was quick. The major event was later that afternoon, I received a call from Ryan Sanders to check on my status. I have NEVER had any Doctor do that. The care for a patient was the highlight of my week. If you need a good family dentistry group, go there!
D
4 months ago
I needed quite a bit of dental work done and everyone there has been awesome!
S
4 months ago
everyone was very friendly. they worked me in to file down a tooth.
C
4 months ago
Very satisfied
Sanders staff is very friendly and always makes patients feel welcome. Very pleasant experience!