Sanders Family Dentistry

Dentist

2600 Care Dr.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinsandersdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Don't like going to the dentist, however; experience was great. Have been associated with these professionals for over 20 years and would recommend them highly. It is great to find a business that cares and you can trust and believe in. Thank you!
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Jon. It's true we have a great history together. When you come in to see us it's like catching up with a long time friend. Patients like you have made our practice very special, thank you for your kind words.
J
3 months ago
service minded
As always, I had a great experience in the office! We've been patients here for years and recommend it to everyone we know. Since becoming blind, the staff have taken me under their wings and go well beyond their job descriptions to make my visit even more pleasant than before. They make sure I get in and out timely, get on my para-transit bus safely and even offer the restroom before and after services. You can not imagine how this makes me feel and to know that they truly care and it's not a burden for them to serve. Liana gives the best cleanings and the entire staff are so friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. I highly recommend them and would give them a 6 if it was allowed. Thank you all for always taking such great care of me and my family! Thanks for being like family! May God bless you 7 fold for all that you give.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
James from the moment you walk into our door our faces just light up. You are such an inspiration to all of us. You have not let becoming blind slow you down. You always have such a positive attitude. You and Sylvia are like family to us and we look forward to serving you both for many years to come.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
I have been nothing but pleased with the service and care I have received from Dr. Sanders and his staff. He is very personable and listens to what you say. The staff is top notch and caring. They remember you from visit to visit and go out of their way to be helpful and thoughtful. I have always been nervous going to the dentist but from the front desk to the dentist, have help me to be clam and assured that I am in the best hands. Thanks to everyone for making my dental experience the best in town.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Sylvia. We are so glad you have the comfort and confidence in our office. You and James have been coming to our office for a lot of years now, and we look forward to many more.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, prompt, and professional
My visits are always a great experience. The staff greet me by name when I walk through the door, I have never had to wait for more than 30 seconds (in this visit my hygienist was waiting for me), my hygienist takes an interest in my overall health, the work is professional and thorough, and the administrative staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Sanders is thorough in his review, and is friendly and professional. You could not find a better dental practice.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Matthew. We thank you for your kind words. We really enjoy having you and Lori in our practice. We always look forward to seeing both of you.
J
4 months ago
Our visit was pleasant and professional; we always enjoy the interaction with the entire office. Joe and Dottie
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Dottie. Thank you for your kind words. We always enjoy our visits with you and Joe. We will look forward to seeing you both again.
J
4 months ago
Crown Replacement
I was pleased with Dr. Sanders' and his assistant's work to remove and old crown so that it could be replaced. Dr. Sanders talked me through the process and used the utmost professionalism and courtesy.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Jane. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit with us. We are glad you were pleased with the care that you received. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
W
4 months ago
High quality service
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Will. Thank you for your feedback. We have really enjoyed seeing you in our office.
K
4 months ago
Truly the Best!
As always, I had a wonderful experience in this office! As a long time patient, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Sanders, Liana, and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. I honestly cannot recommend them highly enough! Thank you all for always taking such great care of me and my family!
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Kendra. We have truly enjoyed having you and your family in our practice for all these years. We look forward to many more.
T
4 months ago
Artful work!
As usual, all staff are friendly and caring. Dr. Sanders repaired a chipped tooth artfully with no anesthetic. I was in my car in 30 minutes! Thank you Dr. Sanders and staff!
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Terry. We were so glad we could take care of you in a timely fashion. Thank you for your kind words.
B
4 months ago
The best way for me to describe my experience is like this; " It is like going to your Brother's or Sister's House to have your dental work done."You have a very warm and loving atmosphere that exists in every room in your office.Every staff member has a very professional and caring attitude that exist within them. Bottom line,"I feel like part of the Family" and I say that with all honesty!
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Buddy. We could not agree more. You and your family are definitely a part of this dental family. It is crazy how the years have flown by. We are so grateful to have all three generations coming to see us.