Sanders Family Dentistry

Dentist

2600 Care Dr.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinsandersdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Excellent in every respect. A thorough cleaning along with recommendations to improve my oral care, and surprised to find the cost was far below what I had been paying at another office. My only complaint was the number of reminders I received over the past few weeks...'over kill'. I was assured the necessary steps were taken to alleviate that in the future. To quote the last line of the movie Casablanca, "I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship."
L
5 days ago
I have been a patient in this dental office for over 25 years with Dr. Tom Thacker. The transition to Dr. Sanders has been seamless and the other staff have remained the same. The hygienists are the same people who have kept my teeth bright for 25 years. The office staff are always courteous and helpful. They go above and beyond to meet needs like scheduling issues, referring to doctors on my insurance (to help save me money). They don't just remember who I am, but they remember my family, and my job as well. They are interested in their patients and take time to show that. They are incredibly honest people. I know if I am told that something is needed, I can trust them. I never have had to worry that they were trying to cull more money from me. It is a lovely office with lovely people who do whatever they can to make you happy.
A
6 days ago
Always a great experience!
I absolutely love this group of wonderful people! From the front office staff, to the hygienist and Dr. Sanders. They are a great group of people!
P
1 week ago
Always a pleasure.
Going to the dentist used to be a dreaded experience when I was growing up. now, I actually look forward to it. Getting my teeth cleaned gives me a lift. Lisa is so good and never makes me feel badly if she has to remove more plaque than normal. Thanks for the thorough job!
G
2 weeks ago
wonderful experience
I am so happy with the service of this office. I have been given detailed information on my options and made to feel extremely comfortable and welcome. I am very scared of the dentist.(2nd biggest fear) I have been made to feel very much at ease. I will continue with them and recommend to others.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Ginger. We are so happy that you are feeling comfortable in our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the "best"! The staff is outstanding and Dr. Sanders is extremely thorough. His eye for detail is impressive and the quality of his work is unsurpassed. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sanders practice to anyone who is seeking quality dental care! Did I say the staff is "outstanding"!
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Ken. Thank you for your kind words. It is always so nice to see you. We look forward to your next appointment. Have a great summer.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable
On time, comfortable environment, and highly professional.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Ron. Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
1 month ago
Thanks for getting me in this morning!
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
You are welcome Deretha. It is always so nice to see you.
K
1 month ago
High quality dental practice!
My first procedure with Dr. Sanders. He was knowledgeable and professional. I was there to have a post root canal tooth prepped for a crown. Dr. Sanders made sure I stayed comfortable and at ease throughout the procedure. His staff and assistants were, as usual, kind, pleasant and great to work with. I recommend Sanders Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a great dental practice!
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Karen. Thank you for your feedback about your recent appointment in our office. It is important to us. We are happy to know that you felt as ease and comfortable during your procedure. We look forward to seeing at your next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Not snaggle-tooth any more. Super match of the composite restoration. Keep up the good work!
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Dr. Howard. We are glad you were pleased with your treatment. Look forward to seeing you next time.