Sanders Family Dentistry

Dentist

2600 Care Dr.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Closed Today Closed

kevinsandersdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent dentist and staff
R
3 days ago
Professional Cleaning
LiAnn is a very professional hygienist. She is informative as she works and has a wonderful personality. Nice to chat briefly with Dr. Sanders.
G
3 days ago
My son was seen due to wisdom teeth pain. They worked him in quickly and were so caring and attentive to his needs. My son comments every time he goes to the off how nice everyone is. I think that’s impressive they made even him notice and appreciate their service
K
1 week ago
Always professional
In and out ... no issues. Lisa is always great to work with ...
M
2 weeks ago
Where everybody knows your name!
This is such a family oriented practice, that I felt I was at Cheers. Once again, I had an emergency and was taken care in record time. Thank you to Dr. Sanders and his entire staff.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been going to this dental office for years and the staff is impeccable on all levels. Dr. Sanders does a wonderful picking up where Dr. Thacker left off.
R
2 weeks ago
A Pleasant Experience
What's not to like? Both Dr. Sanders and Lisa told me I was perfect in every way........... -BB
M
3 weeks ago
They feel your pain
Being new in town, I hadn't looked for a dentist. This weekend, I developed an extremely painful toothache. Dr. Sanders made time to see me early Monday morning. In addition the entire staff was so attentive and helpful. I am so glad I found Dr. Sanders.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Matt. We are sorry that a toothache brought you to us, but we are glad you found us. Taking good care of our patients is a high priority and we look forward to seeing you again.
C
3 weeks ago
Fabulous!!!! All from Dr. Sanders to all of his professional staff are remarkable. It is FUN to go to my dentist. Thank you Dr. Sanders
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Cindy. We really appreciate your kind words. We are so happy to have you in our dental practice and look forward to seeing you soon!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent
As usual, I was provided with professional and friendly service.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Gary. Thank you for your feedback. We always look forward to seeing you and Marci.