Sanders Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2620 Country Club Rd

Lake Charles, LA 70605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Wonderful service
Excellent customer satisfaction. They did so well with my son's first appointment and treated him like a king.
C
3 days ago
Dr.Sanders and his staff were amazing to my little boy on his very 1st trip to the dentist! I highly recommend Dr. Sanders and his staff to all!! Thanks!
K
4 days ago
Great visit!
It's always a pleasure to take my kids to Dr. Sanders! Such caring staff in a fun atmosphere with the greatest doctor in town!
K
1 week ago
Friendly staff, great first experience
We went to Dr. Sanders for my son's first dental visit and although my little one was apprehensive at first, the staff was very friendly and he warmed up to them quickly. The care is totally centered around your child's developmental age and they take the time to make sure it's not a scary experience! We will certainly be back!
J
1 week ago
Awesome Experience
Both of my children have seen Dr Sanders, no anxiety and very friendly staff
M
1 week ago
Very friendly
I had an awesome first visit with Dr. Sanders and his office. All the office staff were very polite and professional. The office is very kid friendly, and the staff all seem to LOVE children! Dr. Sanders is very sweet and patient with the kids, as well. He spoke to me directly, as if we were long time patients, and was not condescending, very excellent communication with kids and their parents.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Dr Sanders is great Pediactric Dentist with an awesome bedside manner. His staff is equally wonderful. My son is autistic and they are always looking for the best way to care for him without overwhelming him and they give him constant positive reinforcement. They are like this with all their patients. I highly recommend them for your little one :)
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Business and Staff
Everyone was so warm, welcoming, and very professional; so much so that my kids didn't want to leave. The entire office is extremely child friendly with television's and a play area full of toys.
B
2 weeks ago
Great place with an amazing staff along with Dr. Sanders
M
2 weeks ago
They were awesome they took such good care of my son I would recommend anyone to visit their office