Sanders Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2620 Country Club Rd

Lake Charles, LA 70605

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!!
Everyone is always so nice. Always goes very quickly and answers all questions you have!
S
5 months ago
Very quick and professional and engaging with the kids. Def recommend
L
5 months ago
High quality service
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, I thought it was great how there was so many toys to keep the kids occupied while waiting. Dr.Sanders was very professional and awesome with my son. He is only one and constantly on the move but was able to still do his exam while keeping him calm. This is a great facility and we can’t wait to come back.
T
5 months ago
The Binky is in the trash!!!!
I just wanted to say thanks so much!!! My 3 yr old was still hanging on to her binky, only at night but it was like a security blanket! After her first visit to the dentist and everyone said how big she is and she didn’t need that! She came home and put it in the trash! That night she went to bed she was looking, but she said my teeth will be ugly so I can’t have that anymore! And I’m a big girl now!!! Thanks everyone for that!!! She is so happy about her pretty teeth!!!
M
5 months ago
Fantastic!
All of the staff is super nice! My 2 year old’s first dentist appointment wasn’t scary for him. We felt comfortable there. Dr. Sanders and Katie sat down with me and talked about my sons dental work. I left happy and would recommend them to anyone!
E
5 months ago
Super kid friendly
I always look forward to my kids appointments at Dr.Sanders office. The staff takes their time explaining everything to the kids waiting until they are ok before proceeding. I think because of this they are not afraid to go. I’m beyond happy with his office. They also get you in and out quickly. It’s always clean and you always see the doctor before you leave.
L
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist for Kids!!
Great staff and Hayden loved Dr. Sanders and the ballon!! They are great with the kids!
A
6 months ago
Great dentist!
Both my kids see Dr. Sanders and he is the best! The office is very kid friendly and Dr. Sanders and his staff are great with kids!
B
6 months ago
Great!!!
All of the staff was extremely sweet and friendly, they made me and my son feel very welcome and accepted us so kindly as we got through our first dental visit for my son being three years old and having autism...highly recommended thank you so much Dr. Sanders!!!
A
7 months ago
Very professiona, very educated!!
Awesome service.