Sanders Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2620 Country Club Rd

Lake Charles, LA 70605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Quality dental office.
The staff is professional, courteous and work well with children. Great experience. Worth the drive from Deridder to Lake Charles.
J
4 days ago
Another great experience!
My son had his second appointment today and it went so well. The staff is the absolute best at paying attention to kids and make sure they’re comfortable. Two months ago my son was very scared to go to the dentist for the first time because his cousins said they would drill his teeth out. While brushing his teeth before bed he asked if we could go to the dentist again tomorrow. The staff and office is really amazing. Wish I had a place like this for me when I was a kid.
A
4 days ago
The employees are always so friendly and excellent with my children! We love Dr. Sanders!
M
6 days ago
Love Dr Sanders and Staff
My kids love Dr Sanders and his staff! Everyone is always so nice when we go and my kids have so much fun playing while we wait.
M
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, awesome
The entire staff is very friendly and so great and patient with my son! De. Sanders is also so awesome with him and very patient and kind.
J
2 weeks ago
Very patient, kind and friendly
I was in immediate need for a second opinion on my daughter’s tooth. Being that it was Mardi Gras day I didn’t think anyone was going to be open. I tried my luck with contacting Dr Sanders office and they worked my daughter in that morning. I was beyond thankful. I was very pleased with the staff and Dr Sanders. Everyone was so nice and made my daughter feel very comfortable. My fears were put to rest after meeting with him. He was very thorough and kind.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly. You can tell Dr. Sanders truelly cares about his patients. My girls love to go !!
S
3 weeks ago
The staff at Sanders Pediatric Dentistry is amazing. Always very caring and patient with my impatient 7 year old son. I highly recommend them to anyone with children.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great service!
Had a great trip to the dentist! All of the staff were friendly and professional. :)
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
We LOVE this dentist office! The entire staff is polite, attentive, and patient with the children.