Sandfly Family Dental

Dentist

7360 Skidaway Road

Suite H-2

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandflyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great experience. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Always love to get service here always clean and staff are polite.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Efficient
Always a good experience. The staff is very engaging and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. My appointment started on time and the dentist actually did all the work. Great experience and I’ll be back.
L
2 months ago
Felt very welcome , since I am new to this area Staff friendly, professional and the exam and cleaning I received were of high quality Will definitely return
C
2 months ago
Excellent Professionalism and Personal Attention
Choosing a new dentist is hard for someone terrified of dental work because of a really bad experience at an early age. The team is awesome and made sure I was comfortable and adequately prepared for my procedures both with information and care. My appointment was conducted on time and efficiently. The results have been outstanding and I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Appointment made by the dentist herself. I walked in because I was in the area. Three family members had the same experience. Kindness and professionalism from every staff member. Highly recommend!
W
3 months ago
great place
Great Place was worried about finding a new dentist and I think I found the best place in Savannah
M
3 months ago
Very satisfied with everything
My recent visit to this dental office was a great experience. I came into the office very nervous because of my fear of needles. The ladies there took very good care of me, very aware of my fears and they made me feel extremely comfortable. Service is very fast. A little pricy but, the service made up for it being pricy.
K
7 months ago
The service was excellent and the staff was professional and kind. I highly recommend their services to others.