Sandfly Family Dental

Dentist

7360 Skidaway Road

Suite H-2

Savannah, GA 31406

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality service!!!!
I would encourage and recommend Sandfly Family Dental to anyone in searc of professional and quality dental care. Knowledgeable, caring and confident employees that actually help soothe the uncertainty of a dental visit beyond cleaning. No waiting and AWESOME care!
J
4 months ago
Great Visit
A wonderful semi-annual check-up! Prompt, courteous - and comprehensive. Welcomed immediately, a very short wait and then in the chair. The staff and Angela are very professional and I feel very comfortable in their care.
G
5 months ago
Thank you, all went very well.
G
5 months ago
Thank you, all went very well.
M
5 months ago
Great experience. Highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
Always love to get service here always clean and staff are polite.
L
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Efficient
Always a good experience. The staff is very engaging and friendly.
A
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional. My appointment started on time and the dentist actually did all the work. Great experience and I’ll be back.
L
7 months ago
Felt very welcome , since I am new to this area Staff friendly, professional and the exam and cleaning I received were of high quality Will definitely return
C
7 months ago
Excellent Professionalism and Personal Attention
Choosing a new dentist is hard for someone terrified of dental work because of a really bad experience at an early age. The team is awesome and made sure I was comfortable and adequately prepared for my procedures both with information and care. My appointment was conducted on time and efficiently. The results have been outstanding and I highly recommend them.