Sandfly Family Dental

Dentist

7360 Skidaway Road

Suite H-2

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandflyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
The service was excellent and the staff was professional and kind. I highly recommend their services to others.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
This office is fantastic!
K
1 month ago
Dedicated to the cause
The hygienist and dentist did a wonderful cleaning and thorough exam even though my baby was screaming the whole time. They did not let the screaming deter them from doing a great job and they were very nice about having to work in such conditions. I thought that was very dedicated!
J
2 months ago
Professional and very knowledgeable
We always have a great visit. It went well and all questions were answered.
S
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Knowledgeable
Dr. Canfield and Pam both spent time with me explaining, in depth, treatment options for my dental care. The also listened to my concerns. I felt genuinely cared for even as a new client. I'm thankful to have found this dental practice!
C
4 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Savannah
I love Sandfly Family Dental! The staff are friendly and professional and seem to genuinely care for their patients health. I tried two area dentists prior to visiting Sandfly and neither provided the exceptional level of care of Dr. Angela and her team! Paige is my hygienist and she is wonderful! The office is conveniently tucked away in one of Savannah's most popular neighborhoods and is clean and welcoming upon arrival. Highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
I arrived a few minutes early and was taken back right on time. The hygienist cleaned my teeth while explaining what she was doing. I always enjoy my conversation with her! Dr Canfield checked my teeth and we ALL seemed pleased with how I am doing.
J
5 months ago
It was good I'm not very fond of the dentist The girl that clean my teeth was awesome
K
6 months ago
Friendliest Dentist I've been to in Savannah
I've lived here for 6 years now and have been hoping from dentist to dentist trying to find someone decent. I've found rude, rough and unfriendliness in most until I went to Sandfly Family Dental. They were so friendly and easy to talk to. They were fast and knowledgeable and gave me advice that was more constructive than just "you don't floss enough." I felt like they genuinely care about their patients and I will be recommending them very highly to others as I continue to be a patient.
J
6 months ago
The best in Savannah by far!
Very professional, well-met upon arrival, greeted by name. Nice location, waiting area and immaculate offices. Immediately taken in for cleaning and check-up. The team is efficient, focused and demonstrate great empathy. Both Pam and Angela are superb.