Sandhills Family Dental

Dentist

275 N Main St

Valentine, NE 69201

Open Today By Appointment

sandhillsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High Quality Service with a SMILE :)
Awesome staff and service!!!!
D
3 months ago
Fantastic!
Great teeth cleaning and professional dental care!
C
3 months ago
I'm very happy and thankful. I thank my sister for telling me about Sandhills Dental I appreciate the staff. Very friendly and professional.😁
A
3 months ago
Awesome!
I always have a great experience with them. I drive 45miles because it is worth it. Jenn is my tooth fairy I am comfortable and always at ease.
T
3 months ago
Professional
Friendly and Professional
J
3 months ago
Husband and I went in for our first time today! Will recommend them to anyone needing dental work!! <3
K
4 months ago
Fast & Friendly Professionals
Less than a 5 minute wait, right down to business in the big chair & out in a jiffy. Staff was friendly & professional and I only got hit on the cheek with a drop or two from the rinse hose :) It worked out great because I dropped my wife off before the appointment on Main St. so she could 'shop'. She sounded a little disappointed when I called & said I was ready to pick her up. BTW, she was in the furniture store when I called so ... Thanks Sandshills Family Dental!
C
4 months ago
Professional
My son doesn't get anxiety going. He is always told whats happening and has gain trust. That's very important for children Thank You.
R
4 months ago
Excellent care
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
M
4 months ago
All the staff members at Sandhills Family Dental are very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a family dentist.