Sandhills Family Dental

Dentist

275 N Main St

Valentine, NE 69201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandhillsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly service
Great Experience!! My daughter never hesitates to go back!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks Jessica! Glad we can make your daughter feel comfortable & welcome :)
E
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
I had my first appointment with Sandhills Family Dental yesterday and was extremely pleased with all aspects of the appointment. I was in and out in about 30 minutes with no pain whatsoever. Thank you to all the staff.
S
4 weeks ago
We come from Ainsworth to visit Sandhills Family Dental because the staff is always awesome and the service we have received is always top. I have referred friends to your clinic and will continue to do so. Thanks for your hard work and commitment to your patients.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks Sonya!! We SO appreciate your referrals!! Thank you for being a valuable & loyal patient & we look forward to your next visit!
E
4 weeks ago
First Visit great
I had my first visit yesterday and was very pleased with the care given me by all of the staff. I will be using this dental office for all my needs...thank you
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thank you Evelyn!! So nice meeting you & looking forward to seeing you next time!!
R
4 weeks ago
In and Out.....
I had an appointment for 10:00 AM this morning.......Got there and was out the door on my way home at 10:30. Can't beat that....I was very impressed and have scheduled my next appointment already..Thank you so much..
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Hi Richard! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy you enjoyed your experience with us & looking forward to seeing you next time!
P
1 month ago
I have been taking my elderly father to Sandhills Family Dental for the last year and he has been treated so well. This was my first visit here for a check up and I was very impressed with the friendliness and quality of service. I am happy that Dr. Kelli ,Dr. Adam, and their great staff are here in Valentine and I would recommend Sandhills Family Dental for any dental needs.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks so much Pam!! So happy you & your father have enjoyed your experiences with us. We aim to make everyone feel comfortable & welcome, so we love hearing when we accomplish that! Thanks for the 5 stars!
G
1 month ago
Thanks
Thanks for taking time and explaining on health care>
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
You're welcome Gene! Thanks for the 5 stars. See you next time! :)
P
1 month ago
Professional and caring!
My family has always received exceptional service from Adam, Kelly and their staff. They are amazing with kids, my son actually loves going to the dentist!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
It is so great to hear when we make little kids feel comfortable at the dentist. It's SO important to start them off with a positive experience. We appreciate the shout out! Thanks Priscilla!
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied and very helpful! Thanks Dr. Adam!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Glad to hear it Dustina! Thanks for the 5 stars & nice review!
M
2 months ago
Great!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks Matt!!