Sandhills Family Dental

Dentist

275 N Main St

Valentine, NE 69201

Open Today By Appointment

sandhillsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
My husband and I have been going to Sandhills Family Dental for some time and we have always had a positive experience. They are very professional and caring and I would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Consultation
The hygienist was very gentle and explained what she was doing. Dr. Kelly then did a helpful consultation so I could better understand my options. there was no pressure to do the procedure simply just information. I am sure glad they have a practice here in town.
A
1 month ago
Routine
As always the experience was great! Ashley had me in and out. She asked me how things were. Janeen and Jami were quick about getting me checked in and out. Thanks a million!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks for the review Anne!! :) We appreciate you!!
K
1 month ago
Considerate of my comfort needs
I so appreciate that SFD is considerate of my anxiety issues when I come. They are kind and understanding. My appointments have been timely and efficient. They take the time to answer all questions. I am very comfortable there.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Comfort for our patients is one of our very top priorities so we are ECSTATIC when we hear that we've accomplished this. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review with your kind words! See you next time! :)
R
1 month ago
Great
Great affordable dental care with people that do everything they can to make it a comfortable experience and willing to work with you in a friendly manner.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Woo hoo!! Thanks Richard!! We appreciate the kind words and the 5 stars!
D
1 month ago
The hygienist was professional, prompt and courteous. She did a great job and very informative about my dental health. I appreciate their expertise and honesty about the possibility needing a crown . I would highly recommend Jennifer -dental hygienist. Drs Adam and Kelly are passionate and dedicated to their patients dental health. They are committed to provding educational opportunities for their staff and providing cutting edge technology to the community.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Wow we so appreciate this review Deb!! Everything you said ties in directly to our mission statement, so it means a lot to us to hear that we're accomplishing that mission! We will continue to do our very best to provide the very best to you & all of our patients!
D
2 months ago
Went in for my semi annual exam and cleaning recently. Always very satisfied with the quality of the Hygienists and the Dentists. Very caring and friendly staff. I appreciate the modern facility and the large selection of dental treatments available. Highly recommend them.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks Dede!! We appreciate you & your continued support of our practice!! :) See you next time!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
Great Experience!! My daughter never hesitates to go back!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks Jessica! Glad we can make your daughter feel comfortable & welcome :)
E
2 months ago
Very pleased
I had my first appointment with Sandhills Family Dental yesterday and was extremely pleased with all aspects of the appointment. I was in and out in about 30 minutes with no pain whatsoever. Thank you to all the staff.
S
3 months ago
We come from Ainsworth to visit Sandhills Family Dental because the staff is always awesome and the service we have received is always top. I have referred friends to your clinic and will continue to do so. Thanks for your hard work and commitment to your patients.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks Sonya!! We SO appreciate your referrals!! Thank you for being a valuable & loyal patient & we look forward to your next visit!