Sandhills Family Dental

Dentist

275 N Main St

Valentine, NE 69201

Open Today By Appointment

sandhillsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Very professional
I don't know what I do without them.
L
3 days ago
Always professional and helpful!!
T
2 weeks ago
I had chipped a front tooth and Doctor fixed it very easily and feels like the original tooth but looks great - I am very impressed. The staff is very professional and caring!!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Gentle
I really appreciate the professional service, clean environment and the technology that they use and strive to keep improving. They have worked me in when I needed on a short notice and are very caring. So thankful to have them for all my dental work and highly recommend others that are needing services that they can trust.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks so much Annette!! We appreciate you leaving such a nice review & being such an awesome patient!
W
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and amazing
I just went in for a simple cleaning and it is nice to see the staff! They are always friendly and welcoming! My cleaning was gentle and fast. Thank you again for a great experience!!!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
You're very welcome Whitney! Thanks for the shoutout!
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
They always notify of my scheduled appointment. I am greeted with friendliness and I get in on time. Perform with highest professional standards. Always thank me for coming in, makes me feel appreciated.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
You're welcome Richard!! Thanks for leaving us such a kind review. We appreciate you!
D
1 month ago
🙂
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks Danita! That means so much to us!!
C
2 months ago
Nice Experience
This office does my semi annual cleanings and have been very happy with the results. Have had several surgeries on my jaw & face and it use to literally hurt to get my teeth cleaned. Have not had the problem here.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Great to hear Cindy! We're so glad you've enjoyed your experiences with us!
A
2 months ago
Great customer service!!!!
Excellent care!!! Got me in on short notice!!!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks Angie!! We appreciate you!
T
2 months ago
VERY professional and personable! I was VERY pleased!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks Teresa!! We love hearing this!