Sandhills Family Dental

Dentist

275 N Main St

Valentine, NE 69201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandhillsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly staff
Staff is great with all ages, my 6 year old, cant wait too come back.
A
4 days ago
High Quality Dental Practice
Friendly, and courteous staff. Very Knowledgeable dentists. In an area where 1 to 2 hours drives to see a doctor or dentist are common they are worth the drive.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
Sandhills Family Dental is quick, clean and professional. The staff was very friendly and the service was of reasonable price. I will be going back with my family.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
So great to hear you had a good experience with us Rachel!! We look forward to your next visit & meeting the rest of your family!! :)
H
2 weeks ago
Great service, high level of skill in staff.
The service and quality of care in this dental clinic is excellent. They all make you feel as if they truly care about you and enjoy working with you.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Hi Hedda!! Thanks for the kind review!! We are so glad that our care & concern for all of our patients comes across. We appreciate you!!
S
3 weeks ago
The whole staff at SFD is so pleasant. They really care that your visit is as pleasant as possible.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Susan, we are SO glad that you feel comfortable here! That is always our goal :) Thanks for being a great patient!
B
3 weeks ago
Great
Your team is very professional , caring about your clients.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
This means a lot to us, Betti!! Thanks for taking the time to write us these kind words!! :)
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
Adam and Kelly have a great staff and are running an outstanding clinic.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks Angie!! :) We appreciate you & your excellent feedback. Thanks for being a great patient!
K
4 weeks ago
amazing work and people
always a outstanding visit both professional and friendly , ive been getting cleanings and work done there seems like forever and wouldn't go anywhere else
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks so much Keith!! Thanks for being a loyal patient & giving us an outstanding review! We appreciate you!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Ashley is fantastic! Thank you!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
She is, isn't she?? We love our hygienists!! Thanks for taking the time to give her a shout out & for the 5 stars David!!
C
1 month ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff!!!
I would definitely recommend! Everyone was so friendly and professional! Will for sure re-visit! :-D
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks so much Christina!! :) :)