Sandhills Family Dental

Dentist

275 N Main St

Valentine, NE 69201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandhillsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing service! Friendly and professional.
My daughter Cydnay and I both had dental work done today here for the first time and we are very pleased. Everyone was inviting and friendly which made the day so much easier. I highly recommend Sandhills Family Dental. -Amber
N
5 days ago
ALWAYS Friendly and Professional
As usual, we had impressive care and everyone was very friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
I drive 50 miles to come to this dentist office and it's worth it! Great dentist and staff!!
A
2 weeks ago
Dental Check Up
We visited Sandhills Dental for the first time in November and the staff did a great job with their cleanings and with my small boys! They are fantastic dentists and we are so glad we found them!
B
3 weeks ago
.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks for the 5 stars!!
T
3 weeks ago
Went in for a Cleaning. Was very impressed with the sonic cleaner tool. I've not ever had that done. The staff are very friendly & knowledgeable.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Hi Tracy!! Thanks so much for the great review. We're glad you were impressed by the technology we use. Staying on top of the latest & greatest is a high priority for us! Thanks again!
K
3 weeks ago
New to the area
Got recommend for a broken tooth and 2 days later, fixed lickedy-split!! Had cleaning today, feels great!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Hi Kim! Thanks for the 5 star review! Glad we could get you all fixed/cleaned up :)
K
3 weeks ago
New to the area
Got recommend for a broken tooth and 2 days later, fixed lickedy-split!! Had cleaning today, feels great!
M
1 month ago
emergency visit!!
Did not expect to return so soon but due to acute pain, I was able to get in for a quick look that turned into Dr. Kelly taking immediate care to alleviate the pain; and followup appts scheduled to complete treatment. Extremely satisfied.
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks Marie!! I'm so glad we could get you taken care of promptly! Appreciate the shout out :)
L
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!
I recently had to find a new dentist as I'm aging and don't want to drive to Omaha to the trusted dentist I had for 30 years. SFD is a professional, friendly clinic. I've only had the routine visits until this week when a tooth chipped and needed attention. I was truly grateful they got me in to have the repair done so quickly. And it was a much shorter drive!
Response from Sandhills Family Dental
Thanks for the review Lynn!! We are so glad we could get your issue taken care of quickly & appreciate you taking the time to write about your positive experience with us :)