Sandhills Pediatric & Family Dentistry

Dentist

55 AMARILLO

SANFORD, NC 27332

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Super friendly! Dentists that know your name. Professional from check in to check out.
Our entire family have been patients for the last 10 years. We will never go anywhere else! We love our children's dentist, our children call him Dr.D and he is so patient and gentle with our children. Dr.D really takes the time needed to ease the minds of children that are worried. The adult side of the facility is just as pleasant and caring. They also take the time to explain what's going on. They are military friendly which is a plus!They also have an orthodontist which we will be seeing soon. We love the moral everytime we visit, you can tell everyone loves their job and that overflows onto their patients. If you have not found your forever dentist...look no further!!! Very satisfied patient and mother of 4 little patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Not the eye contact greeting I expected. Front desk person was occupied with something else; but gave me her full attention when I said something. Interview person came in to assist regular doctor. Made me nervous, because was unsure of her competency; would have appreciated being advised in advance or asked if I mind.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
We absolutely love Sandhills Pediatric and Family Dentistry. I see Dr. Brooks, my children see Dr. Dunston, and my daughter even sees her orthodontist Dr. Whitehead in the same office. When you have an emergency the staff and doctors go out of their way to make sure that you are seen as soon as possible. We have always had a wonderful experience with this office and I recommend them to everyone I know. You know it is a good place when your children are not scared to go to the dentist and even look forward to it.
R
1 month ago
Great place
This dental clinic is great! I've never had a problem with them.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic service
We had a great experience. My son had a dental emergency on the weekend. They got us right in.
C
2 months ago
TOTAL PROFESSIONALISM - CARE OF PATIENT - FRIENDLY
It always a great experience with my 7 y.o. granddaughter at Sandhills Pediatric. Across the board from the moment you enter the office to you leave after treatment you are met/greeted by a happy staff at every level. Totally obvious the patient is #1 with all. Dr. Dunston is a fantastiic Pediatric Dentist and a pleasure to deal with.
M
2 months ago
Love Dr Dunston
He is so good with the kids!!!
D
3 months ago
A professional Dental practice. All personnel are professional in all phases of their expertise.
J
3 months ago
Customer Service and Patient Service at It's Best
I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my dental needs. The staff are polite and friendly and have always been that way. Dr Brooks is also polite and friendly but most important to me is that he remembers each and every time I need his care what my individual needs are. I know when I make an appointment he'll be the one taking care of my and when it comes time for the procedures he knows I will need IV sedation and never has to ask. Even when I needed a simple procedure he gave me oral medication to lessen my anxiety. If you need a caring, friendly environment to have your dental issues taken care of go see Sandhills Family Dentistry!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Great staff and knowledgeable hygiene staff always makes my son feel at ease when he’s there.