Sandhills Pediatric & Family Dentistry

Dentist

55 AMARILLO

SANFORD, NC 27332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual
The staff was friendly from reception to walking out the door. The facility is clean, the staff is thorough, professional, and communicates very well. I have been going here for years now and have never had a less than 5 star experience.
S
1 month ago
Professional staff
This practice is great if you're looking for a family friendly and professional dentist. The staff there are the best that I've encountered.
T
2 months ago
Great service
Scott is an excellent technician, very skillful and courteous. I request him when I schedule my appointment. Dr. Heya is the best in the office. She is always kind, friendly, and concerned with your well being. The only doctor I will see in this office.
D
2 months ago
Family friendly service
Our 16 month old daughter had her first appointment here and the staff was very nice. I love how patient they were and we didn’t feel rushed at all. I thought the staff was very professional and kind. The tech and the dentist gave my daughter time to warm up to them before they did any work which really made me happy. They showed that they truly care about their patients and that they want them to be as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend to any family with young ones!
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Dr. Dunston and Dr. Brooks are amazing.
E
2 months ago
Highest quality of service and professionalism provided
The quality of care provided was outstanding. They always try to keep the patients at ease so that they have a great experience and are willing to return.
C
3 months ago
High Quality.Friendly
Professional.great sense of humor and always made me feel comfortable excellent work .I would definitely recommend Dr.Brooks .
R
3 months ago
The individuals were very professional and provide quality service.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Staff is so professional and polite from the time you walk through the doors til you exit out of the doors.
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office!!!
Staff members are always so nice Dr Dunston is great with my kids! The only concern that I have is that the Business Office Manager (I believe she's the Business Office Manger) is rude! She doesn't have any INTERPERSONAL SKILLS whatsoever!!! I was not happy with her today she was not helpful! I would recommend this dentist office to others but my only concern is her.