Sandhills Pediatric & Family Dentistry

Dentist

55 AMARILLO

SANFORD, NC 27332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Very welcoming and friendly staff! Truly caring group of people. Would highly recommend them to anyone, but especially if you have any anxiety with dentists. They went above all expectations to put me at ease.
L
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Physicians and staff are professional yet friendly. They perform thorough examinations and cleaning. The offices are clean, the wait times are short, they have flexible appointments, and they have ample parking. I highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
As always the service was prompt and professional. I broke a tooth and was taken in the same day. The doctor examined me and gave the best solution to fix the situation. I go in on the 9th to get the tooth pulled and then go back on the 10th and put the bridge in with a tooth added. As always the dentist and all the staff are polite and professional. If you have trouble with your teeth this is the only place I would recommend you go for prompt and top professional care.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, & GREAT dental treatment.
Fantastic and attentive staff. Friendly and very welcoming. We were brought back to the treatment room on time and treatment started immediately. The Dr. assisted with a cleaning for our boy with special needs and his teeth look GREAT! The Hygienist cleaned our girl's teeth and did a great job too. Very pleased!
D
1 month ago
Appointment for mouthpiece/mouth guard
As always, staff and Dr. brooks more than accommodating, friendly, professional, efficient, and made the appointment a pleasure.
S
1 month ago
Our Wonderful Visit.
We arrived at the office and was greated by the most beautiful welcome.As always we were promptly checked in.My son went straight to the game room provided for the entertainment and anxiously await Dr.Dunston.I myself looked forward to seeing (MY SUNSHINE) Dr. Brooks and the cleaning crew.lol Our entire visit was less than an hour.And we love the consistent care.Our family has been seen here for 13+ years and would have it no other way.We love our village.May God continually bless you all for all your hard work.
N
2 months ago
Professional, Neat & kid friendly
Very welcoming, kid friendly! All staff were so happy & upbeat it made my family feel at home.
B
2 months ago
I always feel comfortable and welcomed.
D
2 months ago
Awesome service
Dr. Dunston is the absolute best!!
D
3 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received during my recent appointment.