Sandhills Pediatric & Family Dentistry

Dentist

55 AMARILLO

SANFORD, NC 27332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
The entire staff was awesome! I was referred there by my primary dentist, it is a 45min drive but I will be going there permanently!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Brooks is the best dentist ever. I love this practice and the staff is outstanding.
S
1 month ago
Since the clinic has become non network for United Concordia it would be nice to know up front what cost I would be incurring for a visit. If I know up front what the expectation is I can make an informed decision.
C
1 month ago
Amazing as always
We have been seeing Dr. Dunston for 6 years now and are continuously impressed by the quality of care and the friendly environment when we go. My three sons actually like going to the dentist! Dr. Dunston and his staff have gone above and beyond on multiple occasions to take care of my kiddos (especially with a couple emergency cases) and I could not be more grateful. They truly love what they do and always put the well being and comfort of their patients first. I could not recommend this office more! We love them <3
E
1 month ago
Professional high quality service
Every time I come here the staff is very friendly, very professional, and I receive timely service. Recently went for getting a wisdom tooth extracted and it was no pain at all. I enjoy coming to Sandhills Pediatric because I receive the same exact great service every time.
D
1 month ago
Very professional service with a painful dental emergency.... Not excited about a root canal under any circumstance, but given I needed one, glad I was seen and time was made to resolve my issue.
V
2 months ago
Very welcoming and friendly staff! Truly caring group of people. Would highly recommend them to anyone, but especially if you have any anxiety with dentists. They went above all expectations to put me at ease.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Physicians and staff are professional yet friendly. They perform thorough examinations and cleaning. The offices are clean, the wait times are short, they have flexible appointments, and they have ample parking. I highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
As always the service was prompt and professional. I broke a tooth and was taken in the same day. The doctor examined me and gave the best solution to fix the situation. I go in on the 9th to get the tooth pulled and then go back on the 10th and put the bridge in with a tooth added. As always the dentist and all the staff are polite and professional. If you have trouble with your teeth this is the only place I would recommend you go for prompt and top professional care.