Sandhills Pediatric & Family Dentistry

Dentist

55 AMARILLO

SANFORD, NC 27332

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Dunston
He is so good with the kids!!!
D
1 month ago
A professional Dental practice. All personnel are professional in all phases of their expertise.
J
1 month ago
Customer Service and Patient Service at It's Best
I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my dental needs. The staff are polite and friendly and have always been that way. Dr Brooks is also polite and friendly but most important to me is that he remembers each and every time I need his care what my individual needs are. I know when I make an appointment he'll be the one taking care of my and when it comes time for the procedures he knows I will need IV sedation and never has to ask. Even when I needed a simple procedure he gave me oral medication to lessen my anxiety. If you need a caring, friendly environment to have your dental issues taken care of go see Sandhills Family Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Great staff and knowledgeable hygiene staff always makes my son feel at ease when he’s there.
A
2 months ago
I have no complaints. The staff has always been professional and helpful. I would not go anywhere else
L
2 months ago
The entire staff was awesome! I was referred there by my primary dentist, it is a 45min drive but I will be going there permanently!
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient.
L
3 months ago
Dr Brooks is the best dentist ever. I love this practice and the staff is outstanding.
S
3 months ago
Since the clinic has become non network for United Concordia it would be nice to know up front what cost I would be incurring for a visit. If I know up front what the expectation is I can make an informed decision.
C
4 months ago
Amazing as always
We have been seeing Dr. Dunston for 6 years now and are continuously impressed by the quality of care and the friendly environment when we go. My three sons actually like going to the dentist! Dr. Dunston and his staff have gone above and beyond on multiple occasions to take care of my kiddos (especially with a couple emergency cases) and I could not be more grateful. They truly love what they do and always put the well being and comfort of their patients first. I could not recommend this office more! We love them <3