Sandi Otipoby, DDS

Dentist

240 W. 4th Ave.

Garnett, KS 66032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsandiotipobydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Excellent experience
Very friendly staff, I had a great experience there! Relaxing atmosphere, very thorough appointment, and on time!
D
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly and Dr.Otipoby is so gentle when she works on your teeth. Everything went great.
B
1 week ago
On time & good treatment
Only negative was the amount of x-rays for one tooth-3. Not sure what happened. They have a digital printout which is very efficient to see what's going on. I've had a lot of x-rays over my 65+ years and they do concern me. Dr found problem, treated and advised home care. Hopefully, will heal up and not need root canal or extraction. First time for something other than cleaning. Went well. Would recommend this practice.
R
3 weeks ago
Top of The Line Dental Clinic
My appointment was as usual very pleasant. The Doctor was very up front with me which added to help me decide what I needed to do. I would highly recommend this Dental Clinic as a five star office.
R
3 weeks ago
Dentist visit
Hygienist was excellent, professional, and friendly. No offense to Dr. Ulenhake, but my appointment was made with the understanding I would be seeing Dr. Otipoby, whom I have been a patient of for many years, and I’m not looking to change.
D
3 weeks ago
Everything went very well. Everyone is so polite and kind.I would highly recommend your service.
A
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr. Otipoby and everyone are very gentle, and make the experience more comfortable!
G
1 month ago
Kindness
I was really impressed with the courtesy and care from the secretary, dental assistants, and the dentist! You all have a great, comforting atmosphere. THANK for your outstanding care!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable
Dr Otipoby and her staff is always very friendly, professional and knowledgeable and make you feel at ease.
K
1 month ago
Great experience every time. Staff are caring and informative. Would recommend services to my family and friends.