Sandi Otipoby, DDS

Dentist

240 W. 4th Ave.

Garnett, KS 66032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsandiotipobydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
We had a great experience. Our hygienist Michelle was kind, informative and professional. She was very friendly with my girls. All three mentioned how nice she was. Her positive attitude helped them relax. Dr. Otipoby is always great. I would recommend your business to others.
B
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Hannah had her six month check up and cleaning today. Everyone was friendly and professional. We love the new office!
M
2 weeks ago
My first experience with dr otipoby was just fine. Very comfortable a gentle service.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly, caring, professional and helpful .
Dr. Otipoby is caring, gentle and straightforward in her care. Before going to her I was not fond of dentists. She makes the visit as nice as a visit to the dentist can be! Professional and thorough. Very personable.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and services in a timely manner
My wait was short before seeing the Dr. and was given the necessary time and information I needed.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a very good experience for a dentist office.
I have never had a bad experience with the doctor or her staff and I have been going to her for many years. I have gotten several of my family members to go to her and they state the same, good doctor and very knowledgeable. Best one in Garnett.
M
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
some of the best in the business A+ all the way
T
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
I felt very at ease. The minute you walk in the door you are greeted very warmly. All the staff are very friendly and ease any fears. I had a filling done. It was quick and painless.
J
1 month ago
such a wonderful experience
This visit was for my mother who had a sore on her lower gums from her dentures. Dr. Otipoby and her assistant put mom so at ease. Had it solved in a very short time with mom smiling the whole time. So happy to be new patients and wish we had switched a long time ago. Thanks Sandi
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Office staff and the doctor was very easy to talk with as well as informative.