Sandi Otipoby, DDS

Dentist

240 W. 4th Ave.

Garnett, KS 66032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsandiotipobydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone in office is always so helpful and friendly. Dr. Otpoby is a very caring dentist...so gentle.
D
4 weeks ago
Great l to have a caring dentist.
D
2 months ago
Good!
D
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I always have a great experience. I usually don’t like going to the dentist but they make you feel at ease there.
S
2 months ago
I made an appointment with Dr. Otipoby and even confirmed it through text message. I was taken to a room with the intention of having Dr. Otipoby see me and remove my bad tooth which was extremely painful. Instead some other doctor came in and then also I was told that nothing was going to be done that day to fix or remove the tooth. Hard to rate the doctor when I didn't even get to see her.
C
3 months ago
Did a great job & very personable
The young lady (Dr. Otipoby's daughter, sorry I didn't get her name) that cleaned my teeth was so sweet and very nice. She did an excellent job! Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and fast!
Trisha Foltz was our hygienist, and she did a wonderful Job with my diagntrt Skylar who is 6! She is so kind and has such bed side manner!
B
3 months ago
I found everyone there is so friendly and Dr.Otipoby is so gentle when she works on your teeth. Everything went great.
V
3 months ago
Excellent work
I really appreciated the time that the staff and doctor made for me to help me understand everything that was going on. Would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Very friendly staff, I had a great experience there! Relaxing atmosphere, very thorough appointment, and on time!