Sandi Otipoby, DDS

Dentist

240 W. 4th Ave.

Garnett, KS 66032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsandiotipobydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Cleaning
Usual good cleaning. On time. Would suggest upgrading prophy-jet as the current one is not working properly. Reason for 4 stars instead of 5. All other services fine. Email reminders on time.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality kind and compassionate care.
T
1 month ago
Great experience with top notch service.
This office has all the pluses. Check in was fast, my appointment on time. Trisha and Dr. Otiboby were great. They think of everything. Love the text and email reminders. They were both simple to use. They even have appointment cards with stickers for your calender!! Stay in Garnett, you will not beat the service Garnett Family Dentistry provides.
K
2 months ago
very professional
very friendly and professional dental office.
K
2 months ago
Always professional
Professional staff, knowledgeable and pain free.
E
2 months ago
Another pleasant visit!
I had another very positive experience at your office today. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful, and my checkup was virtually painless even though I am a dental wimp. Thanks to everyone there!
R
2 months ago
had a filling that needed repair, Sandy you have a great group of people working for you, I always enjoy coming in.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was the best I have ever had my teeth cleaned. I was not sore after. Dr. Otipoby is always so friendly and tells you what you need. The staff is always friendly.
D
3 months ago
Courteous, Friendly, Professional, Prompt. Explains what they observe, and recommends corrections. As respective of my time as they are of there time. I was impressed.
K
4 months ago
Caring, friendly, knowledgeable
I had a cavity fixed today. Dr. Otipoby and her staff are always friendly and courteous and do a great job. My 10 and 12 year old kids have been going since age 3 and everyone is great with them. The kids actually like going.