Sandi Otipoby, DDS

Dentist

240 W. 4th Ave.

Garnett, KS 66032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsandiotipobydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Another pleasant visit!
I had another very positive experience at your office today. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful, and my checkup was virtually painless even though I am a dental wimp. Thanks to everyone there!
R
3 weeks ago
had a filling that needed repair, Sandy you have a great group of people working for you, I always enjoy coming in.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was the best I have ever had my teeth cleaned. I was not sore after. Dr. Otipoby is always so friendly and tells you what you need. The staff is always friendly.
D
2 months ago
Courteous, Friendly, Professional, Prompt. Explains what they observe, and recommends corrections. As respective of my time as they are of there time. I was impressed.
K
2 months ago
Caring, friendly, knowledgeable
I had a cavity fixed today. Dr. Otipoby and her staff are always friendly and courteous and do a great job. My 10 and 12 year old kids have been going since age 3 and everyone is great with them. The kids actually like going.
D
2 months ago
Top of the line dental care
Entire staff was superb in their field. Patient was smokin' hot too!
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and courteous service
I consulted with Dr. Uhlenhake about my lower denture. He adjusted it and it is working great. Thanks so much!!! And thanks for not pushing new liners when they were not absolutely needed.
J
2 months ago
No pain
Had a large cavity filled today. Went well. All good. Everyone friendly.
L
2 months ago
I love the people . Very friendly atmosphere. Take pride in their work .
D
4 months ago
Very professional and extremely caring.
Dr. Otipoby and her staff always give 100%. Whether your visit is routine or somewhat of an emergency, you receive the same excellent care. Dr. otipoby goes out of her way to make your dental work PAINLESS!