Sandi Otipoby, DDS

Dentist

240 W. 4th Ave.

Garnett, KS 66032

Open Today By Appointment

drsandiotipobydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and extremely caring.
Dr. Otipoby and her staff always give 100%. Whether your visit is routine or somewhat of an emergency, you receive the same excellent care. Dr. otipoby goes out of her way to make your dental work PAINLESS!
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very professional and enjoyed the staff. Wonderful, caring and easy to talk to as well.
G
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
The hygienist is very good. I have gone to Dr. Uhlenhake for years and have always been very well pleased. All the staff has a very friendly, professional attitude!
S
4 weeks ago
The staff is wonderful. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and great all around
This office makes going to the dentist less stressful. All employees are friendly, caring and very professional!
K
1 month ago
Great! I found a new dentist!
My dentist retired. I've been putting off my checkup because I'm a little hesitant about dentistry due to my sensitive teeth. But my hygienist was thorough and gentle and Dr. O. was great.
B
1 month ago
First VIsit-Cleaning
Hygienist did good job. Dr. O was professional and courteous. Front desk friendly. Closest dentist in my insurance plan.
K
2 months ago
very friendly and professional staff. Best dentist in town.
D
2 months ago
Great service and wonderful folks.
I have an abscess tooth and your office worked me in to be seen today and schedule an appointment for after Christmas to take care of it. The staff was friendly and compassionate and easy to talk to. I am very nervous when it comes to going to the dentist and the staff and Dr. Uhlenhake made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Went above explaining what needs to happen and options available. Thank you for seeing me so quickly!!! Merry Christmas!! Di Magner Garnett, Kansas
C
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff was friendly and Dr. Otipoby was very good. I plan on making her my permanent sentist.