Sandia Oral Surgery

Dentist

4550 Eubank Blvd NE

Ste 103

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandiaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent service and professional
A
4 months ago
Very nice staff
You guys are awesome!! Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
On the day of my consult, Dr. Tuggle was friendly and explained the expected procedure to me thoroughly, including medications that would be used. When scheduling my appointment, I had some difficulties so getting my procedure on the books probably required more time than usual. I called many times having to change my appointment date or ask further questions. Every time, the staff was helpful and polite. Once I was scheduled, they checked in with me to be sure I had everything in order prior to my procedure. The day of, I was treated kindly and cared for appropriately. I never felt rushed or unimportant. Appearance wise, Dr. Tuggle has a lovely office. It is clean and orderly.
L
6 months ago
Courteous, professional and faster than I imagined
Everyone was very polite and thorough as well as professional
J
6 months ago
High quality service. Dr Tuggle and staff are amazingly courteous, friendly and cultural sensitive.
The facility is very comfortable, and mom stated her procedure was painless. Excellent service!
A
7 months ago
Won't take my child back.
The ladies up front were very delightful. However, I never saw the doctor and the nurse that "discharged" my son after his procedure was in either a foul mood or doesn't like her job. Or children. After I was snapped at for asking a question I decided it was best not to ask anymore. We were rushed out with another rude comment about getting my son to the truck. Pergaos she should be reminded that the parents of these children getting treated there deserve better.
T
9 months ago
The staff and Dr. Tuggle are truly amazing. I couldnt have asked for better care.
The whole staff was amazing. They made me feel so at ease and were just wonderful. Everyone went above and beyond.
A
1 year ago
The staff is literate, friendly, intelligent!
Never felt good about tooth surgery until I met this oral surgeon and also the staff was so knowledgable about billing and walking me through all the steps. Everyone takes pride in their work and is very compassionate.
B
1 year ago
Above and beyond
They were so helpful from the time i went in they made me feel comfortable and relaxed, was like i was apart of the family. They kept me a smile in my face and after the surgery was over they helped me to the car. Overall i don't remember much but from what my girl said it was AWEAOME!!!
H
1 year ago
the best
saw the doc, had the work done, didn't feel a thing. Who could ask for anything more???