Sandia Oral Surgery

Dentist

4550 Eubank Blvd NE

Ste 103

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Very great dentist..
It all happened so fast .. I really do not remember anything .Which is good ..if I know anyone who needs a surgical dentist I will recommend this office with a heartbeat thank all of you guys who helped me..I appreciate it a lot. Thank you again
E
4 years ago
Great
R
4 years ago
Much better than I thought!
I was really nervous about getting my wisdom teeth out ( that is probably why I wanted till I was 37 years old). The doctor gave me medicine to relax me before I even came in for the surgery. I arrived about 20 mins early and only waited less then 10 minutes to be called back. I don't even remember being put under...just waking up and it was over. It pain after surgery was much less then I thought it would be. Don't get me wrong, it still hurts, but they gave me a prescription to help control the pain. I have one had to take two pills today. The instructions that they sent home are clear and to the point. I will definitely go here when my teenage sons need their wisdom teeth out.
R
4 years ago
The staff was excellent & very helpful & comforting.
C
4 years ago
Great Service!
The crew at Sandia Oral Surgery was fast, efficient and friendly. They answered all my questions and walked me through everything that I needed to know about before I got my wisdom teeth removed. If ever I need something further done with my teeth, I will return here. Thanks!
M
4 years ago
great people
I was very pleased with everything. I didn't even feel one thing. When I heard nurse say I was done I was in shock. I feel way better today. Thank you :)
J
4 years ago
Professional quality service
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. They treated me with respect and made sure all my questions were answered and that I was comfortable with the procedure. Dr. Tuggle is great! He made sure I was comfortable and told me what he was doing during each step of the placement of the post for my implant. While dental procedures can't exactly be called pleasurable, he did make it really easy to bear. I would not hesitate to use Sandia Oral Surgery again, should the need arise.
A
4 years ago
Service was excellent
The office staff is friendly, the technician s were friendly, the Dentist explained everything in layman's terms as did the technicians. Would recommend them to anyone.
D
4 years ago
Had all four wisdom teeth removed
Great service, very friendly, and a great Doctor. Couldn't ask for a better place to go to.
L
4 years ago
Sandia Oral Surgery
I was very impressed with the professional staff as well as Dr. Tuggle I was made to feel very comfortable. All of my questions and concerns were addressed prior to and after my surgery The website as well as e-mail contact and phone communications between patient and doctor were excellent. As well as timely.