Sandra E Slater DDS

Dentist

228 Wesley Dr

Kerrville, TX 78028-5809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mykerrvilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Deep cleaning was done. Very professional.
Received the same professional service, as always.
P
1 week ago
a doctor one can believe in and recommend to others
Dr. Slater always takes her time in explaining the problems in detail and the options. I appreciate that.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and timely
I called to make an appt. for a lost filling. I had an appt. the next day. The staff is friendly, courteous and on time. I was in and out of there in just a few minutes.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual 😁 See my clean teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual 😁 See my clean teeth.
B
2 weeks ago
The service was friendly and professional Dr. Slater, and her staff were very considerate of my problem. They deserve Margaritas and Fajitas with Strawberries dip in chocolate.
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone is efficient, friendly, caring, and well-informed. Every experience there, including the teeth cleaning I just had done, is professional and very well-done---excellent in every way.
C
1 month ago
Great Service, Quality Workers, Wonderful Atmosfer
From the young lady at the front desk to the hygienist and dentist I an very satisfied with the service that I have received. They are friendly and just plain family. I would recommend this family to my family and friends. The cleanings were done professionally and painlessly as possible. The doctor is professional and does not perform any task that is not needed.
R
2 months ago
Great Kerrville dental office
Excellent dentist and staff. Friendly professional atmosphere. Has provided my family excellent service for almost 30 years. Highly recommend!!
D
3 months ago
If you do not have one already, you might consider an annual family plan for a dental cleaning pkg. One fee for a quarterly cleaning for each family member at a reduced amount with the cost being a once a year up front lump sum. Your care is top shelf.