Sandra E Slater DDS

Dentist

228 Wesley Dr

Kerrville, TX 78028-5809

Open Today By Appointment

mykerrvilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and curtious service
Dr. Slater is an awesome dentist and her team of super people are the best!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent… as always… very friendly and offered great suggestions.
S
2 weeks ago
Best in Class Experience
I have been cared for by Dr. Slater and her team for over 20 years and I wouldn't change a thing. The difference is the truly personal care and sincere effort to not just be my dentist but more like family. I can't say more about how great it is. Going to the dentist isn't always what you want to see on your calendar but I really look forward to it!
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The appointment was on time. The entire staff is super friendly!
D
4 weeks ago
Had a very good cleaning & exam. Very friendly and pleasant experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and pleasant
Dr. Slater's office runs like clockwork, and her staff are always friendly yet professional. Today, in addition to having my teeth cleaned, x-rays were taken and Dr. Slater performed an oral cancer check. My concerns regarding a couple of issues were addressed and explained very clearly.
H
1 month ago
excellent, as usual
fast efficient and thorough-my favorite way of doing anything wopila tanka (big thank you)
M
1 month ago
Best experience I've ever had with a dentist. Very thorough exam and information given during the exam. Great job!!! I need to call Craig, he also needs a new dentist.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Staff - Friendly and Professional!!!
These ladies were exceptional. Dr. Sandra Slater was fantastic! Explained everything in detail as to what was needed and as the procedure was taking place she was very informative and let me know what was going to happen every step of the way! I felt comfortable and confident in her abilities! Also, I had to take my 2 year old daughter with me and the staff was wonderful with her. At no time did I feel as if she was in the way, nor were they frustrated that she was there like so many others. They are an excellent staff of professionals!
T
1 month ago
as stated it was high quality (I hope) professional and friendly.
All was fine. I had forgotten my appointment despite numerous reminders. So the office called 10 minutes after the scheduled time and advised that I could be 'fit in' if I got there PDQ. So I did and they did. The owrk went fine. There was minimal discomfort from the numbing shot and thereafter all went fine from filling removal to some drilling and finally putting in a new filling. It was an efficient operation which took very little time. The only pain comes from the bill.