Sandra E. Slater, DDS

Dentist

228 Wesley Dr

Kerrville, TX 78028-5809

Open Today By Appointment

mykerrvilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Pleasant atmosphere, people that care, professional, efficient and great dental care.
Everyone from the reception, to the hygienist, to the dentist were wonderful. Truly caring people that treat their patients like family and old friends. My smile was so bright when I left that my husband kissed me as soon as he saw me after the appointment! Great folks...best dentistry!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, proficient, knowledgeable
Set up an appointment less than a week ahead of time. Were greeted and prepped by a great receptionist. The doctor made us feel like we were in good hands and was very clear on explanations and treatment. Some follow--up questions were answered in depth. The tooth extraction was painless and quick. The doctor and staff made us feel comfortable and relaxed.
I
1 month ago
High quality service.
The staff is very welcoming staff. All are very helpful and you can see they work as a team.
G
1 month ago
Most friendly, and helpful. Good with the elderly.
D
2 months ago
Very polite, professional, patient and courteous. Took time to explain everything being done to/for me and listens to any questions I have.
J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE.. VERY PROFESSIONAL.. DOWN TO EARTH..
DR SLATER AND HER STAFF ARE SUPER... ALWAYS COURTEOUS, PROFFESSIONAL AND CARING.
C
2 months ago
As usual I always feel like I am treated as a valued patient. Each person who dealt me made me comfortable and almost like family. I think each staff member is very concerned with completing their part of my care to the best of their ability and in a way they would like to be treated.
R
2 months ago
100 per of my visit have been perfect t from front office e to hygienest to dentist. Polite, informative, professional an fun. What a 24 year record!!!
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and extremely helpful
We are long time clients of Dr. Slater and are very happy with the service we receive from Dr. and her team. In the past, we had a couple of teeth "emergencies" out of hours and Dr. Slater has always been there for us. Today, Kerry did our cleanings and check-up today and we both found her very warm, friendly and professional and she did a great job on our teeth! A shout out to Cambra on the front desk as well.....she is the bomb :) !!
D
3 months ago
Lucky me:
We returned to Kerrville after being away for a few years. We were looking for a new Dentist but did not know where to go. As I was leaving a Doctor appointment I noticed a office next door with Sandra E. Slater, DDS. When I got home I googled her and saw all the great reviews. My wife and I called and made appointments. After a filling a couple of weeks ago and then today my cleaning I am so happy to have chosen Dr. Slater’s office. Everyone, from the minute you walk in makes your visit very enjoyable. All are very polite, professional and make sure you are comfortable with each procedure befor they begin. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a Dentist.