Sandra E Slater DDS

Dentist

228 Wesley Dr

Kerrville, TX 78028-5809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mykerrvilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly as usual
B
1 month ago
I showed up a bit early but they were able to get me in to the Doctor even before my scheduled time. I had a simple filling repair and I was out of the office within 15 minutes. I was seen by Dr. Putoff (I am sure I spelled that wrong but that is how it is pronounced). She was efficient and did a wonderful job. Made me laugh a bit too.....without Nitrous Oxide.
B
1 month ago
Jan 15, 2017 Visit
As always, professional, informative, friendly...as always, will be back...Ben
D
1 month ago
Very professional, helpful, and friendly
Dr. Slater and her team always do a fantastic job. They communicate what they are doing as they do the work.
G
1 month ago
Great, professional service.
My visit was as a new patient in the community. My bridge came uncemented over the holidays and I had to find a new dentist. I was able to get in to the office in a very few days. I was treated by everyone, from the front office to the dental staff, with utmost respect and courtesy. I waited a very short time before being called back and left the office a “happy camper”. I will definitely establish with this group.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Slater and her staff have provided me outstanding and professional dental care for over 20 yrs. After 30 yrs. of very poor military dentistry treatment I am most thankful for her and her entire staff's dedication to each and every patient.
M
2 months ago
Pleasant visit
Kelly was very gentle cleaning my teeth and I always like to chat with Camber. Dr. Slater wasn't in today. I've never had a negative experience at your office and don't dread my check ups at all.
W
2 months ago
Tooth cleaning appointment
Well, I don't usually give reviews but in this case I feel that I must express my opinion. Kelly, my new hygienist, started off our appointment by telling me that my ass was too big to fit through the door and recommended that I go to the other, I assume, freight door. Well, to be honest. it is the Holiday season and I may have put on a couple of "Christmas" pounds but I am not sure that Kelly was appropriate in pointing that out. On the other hand, Kelly is an AWESOME technician and was as professional as anyone could expect. (Excepting the fat ass comment). She was thorough and very good at answering all my silly questions. She even took the time to explain the intricacies and physics of the ultra-sonic cleaning tool. Very impressive. I am thoroughly satisfied with the service and quality of my dental health care. Dr. Slater also came in to do an evaluation and didn't even get mad when I unwittingly bit her finger. (Well, she was pulling on my tongue so it wasn't completely undeserved!) We have been using her as our family dentist for nearly 20 years and am 100% satisfied with her service and staff. I would highly recommend Dr Slater to anyone that is looking for a professional and good quality dental health provider. Her staff is excellent and appointments are always punctual and efficient. Thank you Dr. Slater, you are the best!!!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Slater is truly an exceptional dentist!
This entire office is fabulous! Always on time and friendly. I had 2 crowns in one sitting with Dr. Slater because I drive from Austin to see her. I literally dozed off while she was working on me. She was talking very softly and slowly so I would relax and I did! I will be driving from Austin for a long time to see her!
N
3 months ago
Could not have been more pleased. It was my first time to meet with Dr. Slater. She took her time and explained everything in detail. Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful.