Sandra E Slater DDS

Dentist

228 Wesley Dr

Kerrville, TX 78028-5809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mykerrvilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
Always provide the best of care
Dr Slater and the staff are professional and knowledgeable and very pleasant. I feel like I receive the best of care and I almost look forward to those cleanings twice a year 😁 Thanks!
M
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Office
A+ !! Friendly, professional, always on time, relaxed atmosphere...Great Dentist and staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
Always on time ... never have to wait!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring team.
Friendly, professional, caring staff. Always on time and they never rush appointments. The “double K” team...Kambra & Kerry, they’re the very best!
S
3 weeks ago
Prompt, competent care
I noticed a problem with one of my crowns so I called Dr. Slater's office. They were able to work me in the same day. My care was considerate and I left with a new temporary crown. I have been coming to this dental office since the 1990's and would never change!
T
1 month ago
Another pleasing six month checkup and cleaning.
Professional, expert and friendly service. Modern up-to-date equipment. Been going there for years and always have superior service.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service with the willingness to talk and joke with you. Makes you feel at ease.
D
2 months ago
Deep cleaning was done. Very professional.
Received the same professional service, as always.
P
2 months ago
a doctor one can believe in and recommend to others
Dr. Slater always takes her time in explaining the problems in detail and the options. I appreciate that.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and timely
I called to make an appt. for a lost filling. I had an appt. the next day. The staff is friendly, courteous and on time. I was in and out of there in just a few minutes.