Sandra E Slater DDS

Dentist

228 Wesley Dr

Kerrville, TX 78028-5809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mykerrvilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Lucky me:
We returned to Kerrville after being away for a few years. We were looking for a new Dentist but did not know where to go. As I was leaving a Doctor appointment I noticed a office next door with Sandra E. Slater, DDS. When I got home I googled her and saw all the great reviews. My wife and I called and made appointments. After a filling a couple of weeks ago and then today my cleaning I am so happy to have chosen Dr. Slater’s office. Everyone, from the minute you walk in makes your visit very enjoyable. All are very polite, professional and make sure you are comfortable with each procedure befor they begin. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a Dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly professionals.
Have been using this office for 20+ years. Always professional, always friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Pleasant visit
All the staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Slater was very thorough with her examination of tissue in and around the mouth. Explained problem areas in a manner that was easy to understand. Made reasonable recommendations for preventive maintenance. All in all I was very satisfied and happy that I had chosen Dr. Slater for my dental care.
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit
I enjoy Dr. Slaters office. I get regular teeth cleanings and once in awhile need other work. Ive had a filling, a replaced night guard and all in timely fashion. The staff is easy to work with and I love the message reminders to my phone!
J
1 month ago
everyone at Dr. Slater's office is always friendly and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental work.
see review title above
M
2 months ago
Great visit.
Two new fillings. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and efficient. Very pleasant group to put your dental care in the hands of. Nice dealing with people who enjoy what they're doing.
S
2 months ago
Great Health Care
A visit to Dr. Slater is a complete check of your potential oral problems. Her dentistry is top notch, but is only a part of the exam. Expect an oral cancer check, an inspection of lips, gums, and other aspects of oral health are a part of her routine. A kind person who I really trust with this part of my health care.
S
2 months ago
Great Health Care
A visit to Dr. Slater is a complete check of your potential oral problems. Her dentistry is top notch, but is only a part of the exam. Expect an oral cancer check, an inspection of lips, gums, and other aspects of oral health are a part of her routine. A kind person who I really trust with this part of my health care.
B
4 months ago
Dental Procedure
I had an old silver filling for appx. fifty three years and recently developed a fracture in the back of the tooth. Dr.Slater drilled out the old filling, repaired the fracture and replaced the filling with a white porcelain and the tooth looks so natural now. If she had not done this procedure the fracture would have spread down to the roots. It would have become very painful and the tooth would have needed to be extracted. Dr. Slater talked through each step as she worked and it was totally painless. She's a remarkable dentist. She and her entire staff are are always so warm and friendly whether you go in their office or just call them on the phone. I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.
B
4 months ago
The Staff where very attentive and courteous. They always make me feel comfortable.