Sandra E Slater DDS

Dentist

228 Wesley Dr

Kerrville, TX 78028-5809

Open Today By Appointment

mykerrvilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great Health Care
A visit to Dr. Slater is a complete check of your potential oral problems. Her dentistry is top notch, but is only a part of the exam. Expect an oral cancer check, an inspection of lips, gums, and other aspects of oral health are a part of her routine. A kind person who I really trust with this part of my health care.
S
2 days ago
Great Health Care
A visit to Dr. Slater is a complete check of your potential oral problems. Her dentistry is top notch, but is only a part of the exam. Expect an oral cancer check, an inspection of lips, gums, and other aspects of oral health are a part of her routine. A kind person who I really trust with this part of my health care.
B
2 months ago
Dental Procedure
I had an old silver filling for appx. fifty three years and recently developed a fracture in the back of the tooth. Dr.Slater drilled out the old filling, repaired the fracture and replaced the filling with a white porcelain and the tooth looks so natural now. If she had not done this procedure the fracture would have spread down to the roots. It would have become very painful and the tooth would have needed to be extracted. Dr. Slater talked through each step as she worked and it was totally painless. She's a remarkable dentist. She and her entire staff are are always so warm and friendly whether you go in their office or just call them on the phone. I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.
B
2 months ago
The Staff where very attentive and courteous. They always make me feel comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Always provide the best of care
Dr Slater and the staff are professional and knowledgeable and very pleasant. I feel like I receive the best of care and I almost look forward to those cleanings twice a year 😁 Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
A+ !! Friendly, professional, always on time, relaxed atmosphere...Great Dentist and staff!
B
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Always on time ... never have to wait!
M
3 months ago
Professional, caring team.
Friendly, professional, caring staff. Always on time and they never rush appointments. The “double K” team...Kambra & Kerry, they’re the very best!
S
3 months ago
Prompt, competent care
I noticed a problem with one of my crowns so I called Dr. Slater's office. They were able to work me in the same day. My care was considerate and I left with a new temporary crown. I have been coming to this dental office since the 1990's and would never change!
T
3 months ago
Another pleasing six month checkup and cleaning.
Professional, expert and friendly service. Modern up-to-date equipment. Been going there for years and always have superior service.