Sandra Martin, DMD


610 Dr. Calvin Jones Hwy.


Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Can not be happier
I have had this procedure done many times by other dentists. This was the least stressful and quickest ever. And the work looks fantastic.
2 weeks ago
Kind and fabulous
Dr Sandy has taken care of my family for more than 15 years. She and her staff are very kind to us and each other as well as giving us fabulous dental care! Top notch! No better team!
2 weeks ago
A Kind and thoughtful Dentist
I saw Dr. Martin today for a cracked tooth and some pain. Her assistant, Courtney, put me at ease right away and was so friendly. Dr. Martin examined the issue and was able to address it right away, giving me peace of mind and also helping me understand what was going on. I recommend that anyone who wants a compassionate and caring dental office give Dr. Martin a visit.
2 weeks ago
More than 5 Stars
My mom and I are both new patients with Dr. Martin. Her front office staff are polite and professional. Her hygienist Meredith was down to earth and so friendly that she made having a teeth cleaning a lovely experience! Dr. Martin was also so polite but also very thorough with her dental exam. Unlike other dentist offices we didn't feel we were being sold services we didn't need. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin to anyone looking for a new dentist.
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I travel from Raleigh to Wake Forest for routine dental care not because there are no dentists to be had in Raleigh but because of the trust I have in Dr. Martin and her staff. They are friendly, caring individuals who provide excellent dental care.
4 weeks ago
Fantastic People and Care
Everyone at Dr. Martin’s office is fabulous! The staff are friendly and helpful. My hygienist is so gentle and the chairs are super comfy! They are always on time and I never have to wait for my appointment. I never liked going to the Dentist before I started seeing Dr. Martin!
4 weeks ago
Her hygienists are polite and professional. There is hardly any wait time when I arrive.
1 month ago
Dr. Martin and her staff rate at least a 15 on a scale of 0 to 10 with 10 being the highest possible rate. They are very knowledgeable in their profession and are very patient considerate.
1 month ago
Routine check-in with ease
Each time I visit with Dr. Martin; she and her staff continue to provide exceptional service. I had a great fear of visiting with the dentist all my life; until I began treatment with Dr. Martin's team. Routine cleanings are not painful and I don't feel anxiety if there is a small issue that she should address. She has a gentle approach at all times and listens to all your concerns. I would recommend that everyone visit with Dr. Sandra Martin and her staff!
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
Everytime that I’ve gone to see Dr. Martin, I have been greeted with smiles. I’ve worked with 3 different hygienist and they all have done a great job on my teeth. Every Hygienist there seems to love what they do and enjoy being there. If you have questions, Dr. Martin provides feedback and recommendations that will help your dental health. I plan to stay a patient for a long time!