Sandra Martin, DMD

Dentist

610 Dr. Calvin Jones Hwy.

#112

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandraemartindmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Sandra Martin, DMD for years. Wonderful staff and compassioate care.
P
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
I just relocated from Ohio and finding a dentist similar to where I went was so important. Well, I was truly blessed to find Dr Sandra Martin and her very professional and kind staff. The service was remarkable!! They were very attentive and friendly!!!
B
1 month ago
Professional, kind, caring and quality care
Always have had a great experience. Suffered great anxiety at a dental office until I was here— Dr. Martin always takes her time to make me feel safe and comfortable. Best dentist—
K
1 month ago
Grea staff & doctor!!!
I always enjoy my time at Dr. Matin’s office. Everyone is so friendly & they truly care about giving the patient excellent service!
R
2 months ago
5 Stars on Pain Management
I always let Dr. Martin know that I'm a bit of a baby when it comes to pain. She has consistently done and AMAZING job at numbing everything up so that I don't feel anything. I have had 3 crowns and 1 filling done so far. And Dr. Martin gets an A+. I'm so glad that I accidentally found her. A great dentist is a solid gold find. Thank you Dr. Martin.
J
2 months ago
Very professional service completed with my teeth extractions today.
J
3 months ago
First visit today and very impressed with the office staff. Dr. Martin wonderfully explained the proposal for my treatment and I have decided to proceed.
K
3 months ago
Great Staff!!!
I’ve been going to Dr.Martin for almost 3yrs now. The service I receive has been nothing less than excellent. Fast and efficient on days I visit during my lunch break. From Dr.Martin to her Hygenist and Dental Assistants, all are Friendly, accommodating, very knowledgeable and were attentive to any of concerns. I highly recommend Dr.Martin and her staff. They are the Best!
K
4 months ago
She is amazing @
Doctor Martin is the best dentist I have ever been to. She is honest which is unheard of nowadays for a dentist. She does not try to sell you stuff you don't need to pad her own pockets, she doesn't try to sell you sleep studies, appliances, etc. She is caring and kind. This was my first visit with Dr. Martin and it is the first time in my life I have not experienced pain after having a large filling done. I am so relieved after all these years to find an honest and competent dentist. Thank you Dr. Martin!
B
4 months ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental service!
I’ve been going to Dr. Martin’s office for over 15 years and have always experienced exceptional service, kind and thoughtful presents and knowing they have my best interest first and foremost. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental service!