Sandra Martin, DMD

Dentist

610 Dr. Calvin Jones Hwy.

#112

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandraemartindmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very professional service completed with my teeth extractions today.
J
3 weeks ago
First visit today and very impressed with the office staff. Dr. Martin wonderfully explained the proposal for my treatment and I have decided to proceed.
K
1 month ago
Great Staff!!!
I’ve been going to Dr.Martin for almost 3yrs now. The service I receive has been nothing less than excellent. Fast and efficient on days I visit during my lunch break. From Dr.Martin to her Hygenist and Dental Assistants, all are Friendly, accommodating, very knowledgeable and were attentive to any of concerns. I highly recommend Dr.Martin and her staff. They are the Best!
K
1 month ago
She is amazing @
Doctor Martin is the best dentist I have ever been to. She is honest which is unheard of nowadays for a dentist. She does not try to sell you stuff you don't need to pad her own pockets, she doesn't try to sell you sleep studies, appliances, etc. She is caring and kind. This was my first visit with Dr. Martin and it is the first time in my life I have not experienced pain after having a large filling done. I am so relieved after all these years to find an honest and competent dentist. Thank you Dr. Martin!
B
2 months ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental service!
I’ve been going to Dr. Martin’s office for over 15 years and have always experienced exceptional service, kind and thoughtful presents and knowing they have my best interest first and foremost. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental service!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful dental experience
Have been a patient of Dr. Martin for over 17 years. She and her staff are friendly, compassionate and great at their jobs. For someone who hated to go to the dentist, she makes it easy to stick to twice a year appointments. Professional, compassionate and friendly
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
I had my first experience with Dr. Martin and her staff today. Moving from another state to Raleigh is very overwhelming and tying to find a good dentist. Well I found it today. My hygienist was awesome and I felt very comfortable. Meeting Dr.Martin was awesome as well. She is very gentle and they truly care about you as a individual. I would highly recommend Dr. Sandra Martin and her staff.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Seen!
Historically I've been nervous about dental visits--- until I found Dr. Martin's office a few years ago. The staff is amazing, personable and has a gentle touch. You can really tell that they care about their patients comfort and well-being. Appointments are on time and the office has gone above and beyond when my family has had a dental emergency. Our whole family goes there and I wouldn't have it any other way!
T
3 months ago
Great experience
Had my first interaction with Dr. Martin and her wonderful staff this past week. Cannot recommend them highly enough. They are warm courteous and tremendously professional. And I’m quite sure I’ve ever been in a more attractive dental office.
S
3 months ago
I've been seeing Dr Martin for my dental needs for many years now. Each and every visit has been exceptionally pleasing. Not only do I love and admire Dr Martin , but her staff has always been amazing as well . Meredith is an awesome hygienist and they all make you feel so special. I have and will continue to recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks again for not only being my choice for a great dental facility, but for making me feel like a friend as well.