Sandra Martin, DMD

Dentist

610 Dr. Calvin Jones Hwy.

#112

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today By Appointment

sandraemartindmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional
I am a new patient. Had my first exam and met Dr. Martin. Courteous staff. Experienced technicians. Dr. Martin very professional and explained each step. Very happy with my new dentist.
J
1 week ago
Always a Good Experience
I am a dentist wimp - have been forever. This office always caters to make sure my visit is as pleasant as possible. I always recommend Dr.. Martin and her staff.
T
1 week ago
Great Experience!
A warm and friendly staff created a comfortable atmosphere. Their care and concern about my dental needs was truly outstanding. I have found a new dental care office!!!!
G
1 week ago
Finally, a dentist who cares!
I’d been looking for a dentist that listened to me for over a year and Dr Sandra Martin was a pleasant discovery!
E
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional
I am beyond pleased with my first visit. The entire staff was welcoming and professional. I've never had a more thorough examination. Overall fantastic dental experience.
F
1 month ago
Excellent professional services, good dental works and sound judgement. Experienced and kind technicians. Pleasant environment and helpful personnel.I have been seen Dr. Martin for over five years. I recommend Dr. Martin services without any hesitation.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
We have been seeing Dr. Martin for nearly 15 years. We love her and all of her staff!
P
2 months ago
This is my second time going to this dentist office, and I am absolutely satisfied with all of the service. The people here really care about you as a person, not just about cleaning or servicing you teeth. I would highly recommend anyone to go to this office.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
Dr Martin and staff are fabulous. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr Martin is kind, friendly and an excellent dentist. I would recommend any age group to her.
M
2 months ago
GREAT Dentist!
My 6 year old had a fabulous visit last week. She was treated like royalty...all for having her cavities filled. Lol. She couldn't have been in better hands Dr. Martin is my dentist and I trust her. She does quality lasting work.