Sandra Martin, DMD

Dentist

610 Dr. Calvin Jones Hwy.

#112

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandraemartindmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental service!
I’ve been going to Dr. Martin’s office for over 15 years and have always experienced exceptional service, kind and thoughtful presents and knowing they have my best interest first and foremost. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental service!
B
1 week ago
Wonderful dental experience
Have been a patient of Dr. Martin for over 17 years. She and her staff are friendly, compassionate and great at their jobs. For someone who hated to go to the dentist, she makes it easy to stick to twice a year appointments. Professional, compassionate and friendly
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
I had my first experience with Dr. Martin and her staff today. Moving from another state to Raleigh is very overwhelming and tying to find a good dentist. Well I found it today. My hygienist was awesome and I felt very comfortable. Meeting Dr.Martin was awesome as well. She is very gentle and they truly care about you as a individual. I would highly recommend Dr. Sandra Martin and her staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Seen!
Historically I've been nervous about dental visits--- until I found Dr. Martin's office a few years ago. The staff is amazing, personable and has a gentle touch. You can really tell that they care about their patients comfort and well-being. Appointments are on time and the office has gone above and beyond when my family has had a dental emergency. Our whole family goes there and I wouldn't have it any other way!
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Had my first interaction with Dr. Martin and her wonderful staff this past week. Cannot recommend them highly enough. They are warm courteous and tremendously professional. And I’m quite sure I’ve ever been in a more attractive dental office.
S
1 month ago
I've been seeing Dr Martin for my dental needs for many years now. Each and every visit has been exceptionally pleasing. Not only do I love and admire Dr Martin , but her staff has always been amazing as well . Meredith is an awesome hygienist and they all make you feel so special. I have and will continue to recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks again for not only being my choice for a great dental facility, but for making me feel like a friend as well.
L
1 month ago
I walked into the office and was met by two smiling faces. The front desk staff is friendly and very helpful! My hygienist was so gentle and sweet. It is always like that; no matter which hygienist I get. There is no way I could pick a favorite! Dr. Martin is the best! She is soft spoken, sweet, funny and very friendly. She has done a lot of work for me from cleanings to crowns and I have never been in any pain or felt the anxiety I have with other dentists. She is really good at what she does! The best thing is that my kids have grown up going to Dr. Martin and have never had the fear of the dentist that I grew up with. She can treat the entire family! The assistants are so friendly and well trained! I honestly love the entire process and have gone from avoiding the dentist for years to going every 6 months and never dread the appointment.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and caring.
I'm a scary cat when it comes to going to the dentist but her staff is wonderful and I will keep going back every 6 months.
G
2 months ago
Pleasant and professional
Great visit as usual
C
2 months ago
Dr Martin and hygienist, Meredith, went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I went for my six month cleaning. When I left, I knew both of them really care about me.