Sandro Frangella, DDS PC

Dentist

221 Taylors Mills Road

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Awesome Office & Staff
Dr Frangella and his staff are the best! They make u feel comfortable I highly recommend them to everyone!
L
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS POSITIVE
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I are very fortunate to have Dr. Frangella as our Dentist for eight years now. We trust his work and his dental hygienist. They have an outstanding work ethics! We highly recommend!!!
P
2 months ago
Every thing was wonderful. Taken on time and very pleasant persons
P
3 months ago
Great Experience
Doctor Frangella and his team made my visit a wonderful experience. Professional polite and efficient throughout the entire process. Highly recommended.
B
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff.
I arrived for my appointment on time and there was no wait. I was immediately taken into a room for my 6 month dental check-up. Chris, my hygienist, was friendly, efficient and thorough and when she was complete, I met with Dr. Frangello who also did a quick check. My next appointment was scheduled and I received a confirmation before I got home. I have been a patient for approximately 15 years and my experience with this office has always been positive. Efficient, thorough and they understand that your time is important and never keep you waiting around.
A
4 months ago
Sensitive Tooth
First time to the office. Dentist was very attentive to my concerns. Explained my options. The rest of the staff is polite and accommodating. 👍👍👍
N
4 months ago
Excellent !
Dr. Frangella is excellent has and a wonderful staff. Caring and compassionate. Makes going to dentist an easy experience.
C
4 months ago
Excellent experience. Did not have to wait. Gentle and compassionate service!