Sandro Frangella, DDS PC

Dentist

221 Taylors Mills Road

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional as Always
I have been coming here for many years, and fully trust Dr. Frangella and his staff. They have ALWAYS been very friendly and warm. Dr. Frangella is an excellent dentist who knows and cares about all of his patients.
E
1 week ago
Friendly & Efficient
I always have a good experience at Dr. Frangello’s office. Thanks, Kris, for making teeth cleaning enjoyable, haha!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr . Frangella has been me and my entire families dentist for many years now. He is always friendly as is the entire staff! They always make me feel like part of the family. Today I had more than a cleaning that is rare for me. Dr. Frangella made me feel comfortable and relaxed as I was a bit nervous...thank you again and see you for my next cleaning.
L
2 weeks ago
As usual, everything was on time, very polite, efficient, friendly, and comfortable.
Going here to have my teeth taken care of is a good experience one that I can (almost) look forward to -- especially being someone who has NEVER been one who easily goes to the dentist. However, the wonderful woman who cleaned my teeth made me feel beyond comfortable and appreciative of her skills for dealing with a patient like me. Thanks to Dr. Frangella for having such skilled people working for him.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning and exam with Hope and Dr Frangella
Great cleaning and personable service. Taken promptly and the staff are all friendly. Hours are also flexible
D
1 month ago
Great dental care!
Very happy with Dr. Frangella and love Tracie, my hygienist. Office staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice!
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Excellent service. Great people; friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Great office staff!! Always friendly and professional!
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Great professional service from dentist and hygienist!
J
3 months ago
Warm reception
As soon as you are greeted at the front desk you are given a very warm reception which makes you feel comfortable through your entire dental experience. I look forward for my 6 month check-up especially for my cleaning which makes me feel so clean and refreshed.