Sandro Frangella, DDS PC

Dentist

221 Taylors Mills Road

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Always Friendly, Great Service
My family has been with Sandro since 2004. I would recommend him and his team to anybody (and not just because they laugh at my jokes)
S
6 days ago
It is always a pleasure to come to the dentist ..... here. Everyone is very friendly, and they make one feel very comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Been a patient for 15 years Never an issue with billing or scheduling Great team, always courteous, always friendly, always accommodating
L
2 weeks ago
Everything was fine - on time and well done. no hurries and no worries.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Frangella is a knowledgable, trustworthy and friendly professional. His staff is always pleasant, helpful and accommodating. I've been a happy patient of Dr Frangella for many years.
C
3 weeks ago
Always friendly; they explain procedures before doing them; etc
Dr. Frangella is great. He is friendly and talks to you while doing any dental work which I find puts me at ease. The staff is great too.
A
3 weeks ago
higjly professional and friendly
Had a cleaning today with a doctors exam. Tracy was wonderful, and the doctor was great, he reviewed and explained everything regarding my treatment, xrays, and recommendations for future needs. Highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent, gentle dental care.
From walking into the office and greeted warmly, gentle, complete cleaning, to a dentist that really cares and takes his time and listens to your concerns, This is a wonderful dental practice.
S
2 months ago
Dr Frangello and staff are extremely positive, attentive and very good at what they do. Highly recommend them for all care of your dental needs
J
2 months ago
Very impressed with Dr. Frangella's expertise and knowledge. Very pleased with Barbara and the staff's high quality service
I am very glad that we visited Dr. Frangella. He is very knowledgeable and shows care about his patients. I wish we knew him much sooner.