Sandro Frangella, DDS PC

Dentist

221 Taylors Mills Road

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Excellent !
Dr. Frangella is excellent has and a wonderful staff. Caring and compassionate. Makes going to dentist an easy experience.
C
4 days ago
Excellent experience. Did not have to wait. Gentle and compassionate service!
A
1 week ago
Friendly - the entire staff makes an effort to make your stay as comfortable as possible Professional- the services are performed competently and efficiently. Appointments- are convenient and accommodating and there are reminders timely sent about upcoming appointments.
B
3 weeks ago
Great!
Been going 27 years. Always on time. Always pleasant and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
I don't dread going to the dentist anymore!
Great bedside manner. Family environment. Very capable & knowledgeable.
P
1 month ago
Had a cleaning performed and all went well. Very accommodating to ensure comfort due to lower back issues. Very good experience.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding
I have been going to Dr. Frangella for many years. He is professional, courteous and just a wonderful dentist. In addition his staff is just as wonderful. They are very helpful, appointments are always on time and they always try to accommodate their patients. I would highly recommend Dr Frangella and his staff to anyone.
R
2 months ago
always the best i can ever expect
D
2 months ago
As always, great job.
L
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist!
Always warm, inviting, kind and a pleasure to deal with during our appointments. We love this office!