Sandusky Dental Partners

Dentist

3911 Louisa Drive

Sandusky, OH 44870

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Best dental experience ever all the way around!!
S
9 months ago
Preparing cracked tooth for crown
Thank you Dr. Zucker for being very honest about the condition of the tooth. I did get an appointment for Nov. 3rd for the extraction. I will be back for checkup, cleaning, etc. Thank you so much! Eeryone there is so very nice.
S
10 months ago
Great service
As always from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Very friendly and professional.
D
10 months ago
Great Service and Very Friendly and Knowledgeable People
I was there for my 6-month cleaning and exam. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The hygienist was very good and did her job great.
N
10 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly Staff
What a great group of people! They are efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I love that they use cutting edge technology to make things easier and less painful.
P
11 months ago
Extremely satisfied with my visit today with Dr. Andrew and Kim. The procedure with my crown went quicker than I thought. He explained everything he was doing as he worked and I felt very comfortable. Front desk girls are awesome!
J
12 months ago
Great with kids
Staff are all super friendly. Very much a family atmosphere. I took my 7y/o to have a cavity filled. Dr. Andrew was great with him. Talking to him so he understood what was going to happen, but not scaring him.
P
12 months ago
I was very happy with my first visit the front desk staff were very friendly and made my appointment for the same day.I was very impressed with my Dentist Andrew and his staff.
K
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
As always ~ very professional experience from the moment you walk in the door. Employees and the dentists are courteous and take the time to listen. I highly recommend.
G
1 year ago
It is a pleasure going into an environment where everyone is so upbeat and cordial. Doctor Kuns and Heather were great.