Sandusky Dental Partners

Dentist

3911 Louisa Drive

Sandusky, OH 44870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Extremely satisfied with my visit today with Dr. Andrew and Kim. The procedure with my crown went quicker than I thought. He explained everything he was doing as he worked and I felt very comfortable. Front desk girls are awesome!
J
1 month ago
Great with kids
Staff are all super friendly. Very much a family atmosphere. I took my 7y/o to have a cavity filled. Dr. Andrew was great with him. Talking to him so he understood what was going to happen, but not scaring him.
P
1 month ago
I was very happy with my first visit the front desk staff were very friendly and made my appointment for the same day.I was very impressed with my Dentist Andrew and his staff.
K
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
As always ~ very professional experience from the moment you walk in the door. Employees and the dentists are courteous and take the time to listen. I highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
It is a pleasure going into an environment where everyone is so upbeat and cordial. Doctor Kuns and Heather were great.
T
1 month ago
I had a 2:30 appointment on Monday the 17. I came straight from work and arrived about 2:20. I was called back before 2:30 had my teeth cleaned , had a nice chat about t- ball games and sleeping at movies. Dr. Kuns came right in after the cleaning and checked everything over. And I was good to go. I have my January check-up date and a bag of goodies, brush , floss , etc. Very professional staff and friendly. See you in January.
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
P
2 months ago
Fabulous staff from entry to exit!
The office is extremely caring and most knowledgeable. Always a great experience. However did miss "dad" Zucker. Happy he can enjoy a much deserved retirement. Thankful he blessed us with his son, Andrew is also an amazing doc and it was a pleasure to meet Emily. Thank you Lydia as always She's the best !!
N
2 months ago
Best filling ever
No one ever likes going to the dentist for a filling. This time, however, I had the best experience I have ever had having any major work done on my teethperiod I was thoroughly impressed the first time I came to this office to have my teeth cleaned, and continue to be impressed. The doctors here really know what they're doing, and continue to be courteous and very professional.
B
2 months ago
All the Above
Dr. Emily was fantastic and the assistant was very good as well. Very friendly atmosphere from the front desk ladies to the assistants and doctors.