Sandy Spring Dental Care

Dentist

17810 Meeting House Rd #205

Sandy Spring, MD 20860

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Thorough, on-time
Friendly professional service that was right on time for the appointment. They were also very helpful in comparing my expiring dental plan with the choices I have for a new dental plan starting on the first of the year.
G
1 month ago
Great service
Clean environment. Prompt service. Very accommodating to my busy schedule. Very personable staff.
E
2 months ago
Most pleasant dental experience
The staff at Sandy Spring Dental Care are truly the nicest, most pleasant medical and office staff I've ever encountered. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist herself is kind, patient, engaging and understanding. While my dental work has been limited to cleanings and exams, I have no doubt these mannerisms extend to those who have more extensive dental interactions. I receive excellent service and still experience that "small town" personal touch.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Finally, an experienced dental practice that has everything your looking for - professionalism, cleanliness, courteousness and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Sandy Spring Dental Care.
C
3 months ago
Great Appointment
Great doctors, very helpful.
I
4 months ago
High qualify service from the moment you walk into the office.
Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough and caring. she's very sensitive and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Love her!
M
4 months ago
I had very caring service
S
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice
From the moment you get through the door, everyone is smiling and mak9ng you feel at home. The hygienist was awesome and very careful not to hurt me. The dentist reviewed all my x-rays with me. I didn’t feel rushed. Best dental service I’ve had in years.
A
4 months ago
Great service.
Best dentist I have ever been to. Really cares and very comforting. Wonderful staff that are eager to help. Can’t wait to go back.
D
5 months ago
Great experience!!
Very great and welcoming staff! Always a great experience every time visiting!!