Sandy Spring Dental Care

Dentist

17810 Meeting House Rd #205

Sandy Spring, MD 20860

Open Today By Appointment

sandyspringdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professsional and Friendly Service
Sandy Spring Dental provides friendly, thorough, professional dental services. In addition, these services were provided ahead of the scheduled appointment time.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and caring
The atmosphere is always friendly and inviting, and the service is excellent! Pictures of the most recent x-rays are always posted and discussed before and after any procedure. As my teeth were cleaned, I was totally relaxed knowing that I was in good hands.
G
3 months ago
Superb dental practice
Over the three years that I have been a client of the Sandy Spring Dental Care, I have been impressed with the professional relationship between the doctor, the dental hygienist, and the rest of the staff. They are always very clear when doing a dental procedure, explaining step by step the procedure at hand, and making sure that the patient is as comfortable as possible. Another thing that I give the dental practice high marks for, is the system that the office has in place, of sending appointment reminders to its patients via text. This is much more efficient and less time consuming than having the secretary make telephone calls reminding the patients about their appointments. I have always recommended the Sandy Spring Dental Practice to my co-workers and friends.
J
4 months ago
I was in the chair for two hours working on two teeth and a bridge between them. I was advised of every step in the process as well as the risks involved.I was treated like a friend. So far all is great.
C
4 months ago
Treat You Like Family
I cannot say enough positive things about this practice. First, I don't know how they do it but they know everyone by name (not just because you have an appt but at all times). The office is small but welcoming. The office staff are professional -- they greet you by name and with a smile. The oral hygienist clearly takes her work seriously -- I leave there feeling like my teeth have had the most thorough check/cleaning. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes from my appt time. Strangely enough, I think I spend less time interacting with the dentist, but she too, is kind and thorough. No complaints whatsoever and would recommend to any and everyone.
Y
11 months ago
Professional and friendly experience Excellent service and I would highly recommend this dental office
S
11 months ago
Professional, high quality and interactive experience
My teeth cleaning yesterday went off very well. It was performed by a skilled hygienist and the atmosphere was congenial and professional. Thanks.
J
1 year ago
Fit me in for a cleaning
The cleaning was thorough and the hygienist careful and professional. I don't go as often as I should because I am out of town a lot, but the office made everything easy.
T
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming
Dr. Burgess - Fongsham is amazing. I just had my first experience getting a crown. My first appointment was scheduled to remove my old filling/inlay. Dr. Burgess - Fongsham was gentle, patient and explained every step of the process as she worked. She double and triple checked to make sure everything was perfect. My second appointment was to get the permanent crown put in. The visit went equally as well. My new crown fits perfectly! I would highly recommend Dr. Burgess - Fongsham at Sandy Spring Dental Care.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Cleaning!!!
Very friendly staff and extremely professional, I am recommending to all of my family and friends thank you