Sandy Spring Dental Care

Dentist

17810 Meeting House Rd #205

Sandy Spring, MD 20860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandyspringdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service.
Best dentist I have ever been to. Really cares and very comforting. Wonderful staff that are eager to help. Can’t wait to go back.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
Very great and welcoming staff! Always a great experience every time visiting!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service and super nice and courteous
Great service and super nice and courteous. I have been going to this doctor now for 3 to 4 years and she is very good. The office staff and dental hygienist are just as great. A wonderful experience
J
2 months ago
Annual check up
The office staff are always smiling, friendly and they are always on time with my appointment. I haven’t always been a fan of going to the dentist but the Sandy Spring Dental staff and Dr Fongsam ensure my experience is stress free and I enjoy visiting the office. Thank you all so much. ❤️😃
L
3 months ago
High quality service and least painful dental work in my life
I called with an issue and was seen the next day. I ended up needing a crown to fix the issue. Needless to say, given my medical issues, I am not one of the easiest people to have to perform dental work on, but Dr Fongsam took her time and was by far the least painful crown that I have ever had in over 50 years. And I have had several. I highly recommend her.
S
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is great. It nice to be greeted with a smile.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff was so friendly and welcoming, the office clean and well managed. Wonderful service!
T
4 months ago
My experience at Sandy Spring Dental has never been disappointing!! The personal care and professionalism always exceed my expectations!!
A
4 months ago
I love going to the dentist now! They are EXCELLENT!
D
4 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly/Personable Staff
As always, my visit was great. The entire office is so friendly and it really makes something I have always been uneasy about, much more pleasurable. Very happy with the consistent, quality service provided.