Sandy Spring Dental Care

Dentist

17810 Meeting House Rd #205

Sandy Spring, MD 20860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandyspringdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality service and least painful dental work in my life
I called with an issue and was seen the next day. I ended up needing a crown to fix the issue. Needless to say, given my medical issues, I am not one of the easiest people to have to perform dental work on, but Dr Fongsam took her time and was by far the least painful crown that I have ever had in over 50 years. And I have had several. I highly recommend her.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is great. It nice to be greeted with a smile.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff was so friendly and welcoming, the office clean and well managed. Wonderful service!
T
1 month ago
My experience at Sandy Spring Dental has never been disappointing!! The personal care and professionalism always exceed my expectations!!
A
1 month ago
I love going to the dentist now! They are EXCELLENT!
D
1 month ago
Quality Service and Friendly/Personable Staff
As always, my visit was great. The entire office is so friendly and it really makes something I have always been uneasy about, much more pleasurable. Very happy with the consistent, quality service provided.
S
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Best dentist office I’ve been to. Very friendly staff and amazing service. Our whole family goes here and both my young kids love them.
M
2 months ago
Professionalism and warmth
It is not very often that you find the mix of professionalism and caring. This is what I think best describes my experience at Sandy Spring Dental Care. My family have been going there for the past three years and we really appreciate the welcoming service, the very personalize service in terms of time spent on us as patients, and not least the high quality service delivered by the Dr Fongsam and her team. Exceedingly happy with this dentist.
M
2 months ago
Professionalism and warmth
It is not very often that you find the mix of professionalism and caring. This is what I think best describes my experience at Sandy Spring Dental Care. My family have been going there for the past three years and we really appreciate the welcoming service, the very personalize service in terms of time spent on us as patients, and not least the high quality service delivered by the Dr Fongsam and her team. Exceedingly happy with this dentist.
E
3 months ago
The doctor and staff are great. They are friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this dentist.