Sandy Spring Dental Care

Dentist

17810 Meeting House Rd #205

Sandy Spring, MD 20860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandyspringdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Most pleasant dental experience
The staff at Sandy Spring Dental Care are truly the nicest, most pleasant medical and office staff I've ever encountered. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist herself is kind, patient, engaging and understanding. While my dental work has been limited to cleanings and exams, I have no doubt these mannerisms extend to those who have more extensive dental interactions. I receive excellent service and still experience that "small town" personal touch.
D
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Finally, an experienced dental practice that has everything your looking for - professionalism, cleanliness, courteousness and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Sandy Spring Dental Care.
C
1 month ago
Great Appointment
Great doctors, very helpful.
I
2 months ago
High qualify service from the moment you walk into the office.
Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough and caring. she's very sensitive and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Love her!
M
2 months ago
I had very caring service
S
2 months ago
Everyone is so nice
From the moment you get through the door, everyone is smiling and mak9ng you feel at home. The hygienist was awesome and very careful not to hurt me. The dentist reviewed all my x-rays with me. I didn’t feel rushed. Best dental service I’ve had in years.
A
2 months ago
Great service.
Best dentist I have ever been to. Really cares and very comforting. Wonderful staff that are eager to help. Can’t wait to go back.
D
3 months ago
Great experience!!
Very great and welcoming staff! Always a great experience every time visiting!!
C
3 months ago
Great service and super nice and courteous
Great service and super nice and courteous. I have been going to this doctor now for 3 to 4 years and she is very good. The office staff and dental hygienist are just as great. A wonderful experience
J
3 months ago
Annual check up
The office staff are always smiling, friendly and they are always on time with my appointment. I haven’t always been a fan of going to the dentist but the Sandy Spring Dental staff and Dr Fongsam ensure my experience is stress free and I enjoy visiting the office. Thank you all so much. ❤️😃