Sanford & Christy Horowitz Criminal Defense

Lawyer

1032 Santa Barbara Street

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Open Today 24 Hours

santabarbaracalegalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Best Lawyer, With the Best Prices! His team has all the recourses including a private investigator. With my back against the wall Sandy got my charges dismissed. Sandy is Highly educated, well spoken, and respected by his priors. Him and his team can your out a deal for you don't hesitate to call.
H
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Sanford Horowitz. His listening and communication skills are exceptional and helped me to understand my case.
M
4 weeks ago
Best advice, Best advocate, Best Lawyer, Great Friend
Expertise matters, but kindness is even better. Sandy was patient and understanding and a strong advocate during an unfortunate encounter my son had with the law. He now has a clean record and is in a great place to move forward with his life. We gained more than expert legal advice and strong representation from Sandy; we gained a friend. I would recommend him to anyone. We love you Sandy.
J
1 month ago
By far the best
If ur in need of a very professional very skilled very caring and just down right good lawyer then look no further to make it simple I was fighting my case with 9 felony charges and 3 misdemeanors I sat in court all day just waiting to go to jail then in walks sandy I've never met the man before This day n my mom had to catch her plane back home so I asked him just to stand in so I could get out n get her to the air port n he did n from that day on I feel like my family grew bigger every lawyer I spoke with wanted no less then $10,000 and couldn't promise nor really tell me anything to me it was all about the money but with sandy it was much much more not only did he kill the competition with the price but the love n care n fight he brought to the table was unmatched I went from 5 years in state prison to 6 months house arrest and it didn't drop there he's been over the top when it comes to any and every court date ranging from basic traffic and probation appearances to major court cases on top of just being a great friend and now someone I call family when seeking this man for his legal advice and experience you don't just get a good word and recommendation with a business relationship u get a meaningful lesson with a positive outcome and a solid friendship I couldn't have ask for more or found better just wanna say thx from the bottom of my n my family's heart and much love also I'm writing this so you don't waste ur time looking for someone when that someone is right here
Y
1 month ago
I highly recommend Sandford Horowitz. My case was very complicated and he was able to drop down the charges, I am very satisfied with the results. I do not speak the language fluently but he did everything to explain to me all the case details. Again, I highly recommend his services! Thank you Sandy! Yo recomiendo sus servicios como abogado, es todo un profesional y hace todo lo posible y mas por ayudar a sus clientes. Mi caso no fue nada sencillo pero el luchó para que los resultados fueran exitosos. Si alguien requiere de representacion legal,no dude en ponerse en contacto con él. Muchas gracias Sandy!
R
1 month ago
I found Sanford on the internet his reviews were impressive so I interviewed him in his office with in days of our phone conversation. Sanford is very prompt at responding which none of the other lawyers I called were. A plus here. After 30 minute interview which was very professional we had a strategy and it involved me getting several character letters which I did. Sanford then met will the DA who might be more lienient on my case. Sanford’s plan was flawless he got a complete dismissal which I was extremely pleased with. I would recommend Sanford he is a man of his word and a gentleman. Thanks Sanford
J
1 month ago
I can’t express my satisfaction with Sanford Horowitz enough. Got me out of a very bad situation with a clean record, 2 charges dropped completely. Couldn’t have asked for a better result or experience throughout the case, he is very professional and upstanding while not breaking the bank for his service. Would highly recommend to anyone whose legal trouble matches his expertise!
J
2 months ago
We had a great experience with Mr. Horowitz. It was a very complicated case but the results were good. He is very engaged and cares about your best interested. Highly recommended Sandy Horowitz as your defense.
A
2 months ago
Sandy was an absolute blessing! I've never been one to get into trouble but I made a mistake after a holiday party which left me with 3 misdemeanors. I felt terrible about the situation and had no idea how to deal with it. I thought this was going to be a mistake that haunted me for the rest of my life. After a lot of hard work, Sandy was able to successfully achieve dismissal of all three charges. I highly recommend Horowitz Law! Thanks again for everything!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Sandy & Christy Horowitz bring a wealth of knowledge, expertise, kindness, and compassion to each and every client. I was in need of their services, and absolutely devastated by the thought of having my career and family life threatened over a very embarrassing misdemeanor offense. Mr. Horowitz listened, empathized, and reassured my worst fears with a sense of genuine warmth and caring. He strategically outlined an appropriate method to defend the charges based upon his knowledge of the local court system and judges. Throughout the entire process, he was always available by his personal cell phone and immediately responded to any further questions or concerns. The final outcome was amazing... no probation or community service, a minimal fine, and a case that will soon be expunged. My case was most certainly not his most pressing matter, but Sandy and Christy Horowitz always made me feel like I was their most important client. They have both earned my utmost respect, and deepest appreciation for caring as much about my emotional wellness as the legal aspects of the case. For that, I am forever grateful!