Sanford Dental Excellence

Dentist

4942 W State Road 46

Suite 1038

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

sanforddentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Sanford Dental Excellence
Excellence........is the perfect word for everything they do for their patients here. I started my treatment in November at Sanford Dental. The Doctors and staff are great. I have always been deathly afraid of all dentist until I found them. They are the best for gentleness, they truly care. Another great thing about them is the quality of their teeth, top of the line dentures people fly from all over for their dental care. And if you are in need of an appointment, they are quick to get you in, they don’t want anyone to be in discomfort..... so call Sanford Dental Excellence for the very best of care, today..........
K
8 months ago
Top notch and friendly
Had two caps installed plus a cleaning. Every thing was first class from start to finish.
J
2 years ago
High a quality Service
Was very professionally informed and with Patience.
D
2 years ago
Everyone there makes you feel special and they are so caring ! I will tell anyone who is looking for a great dental place to go they are the one. I can't express enough in words how great they are! 😍
M
2 years ago
EXCELENT EXPERIENCE
What a friendly place. They always greet you with a smile. Always make you feel comfortable and less anxious. Dr. Mitrogogos, Tracy, Christina, Jenifer and the rest of the staff are just great and professional. I will recommend this office highly.
M
2 years ago
I Really enjoyed my visit with them. They are VERY Professional with High Quality Service. I will Recommend they to anyone that needs Dental Work. I Give Them Five Stars any time!
D
2 years ago
I have never had such an awesome visit to the dentist. Everyone was so nice and helpful to my needs . I only wish I had found you guys sooner! Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Dental Excellence is the perfect name!
When I walk in, everyone smiles and knows me - like everyone else - by name. When someone speaks with me, they make me feel like I am the only patient of the day. Explanations are always with a reassuring smile, and the service is always painless (though sometimes uncomfortable, as one would expect with any dental service). The hands of the hygienists are gentle and thorough, and both Dr Seidler and Dr Mitrogogos are the finest dentists I have ever encountered in my six decades of life!
L
2 years ago
Excellent staff. Very professional office. Clean and up to date equipment. The doctors are great.
Step by step, whatever your procedure, hands on to achieve the best results. In my experience, with dentists, this is the best office I've been to. They offer free consultation. After that, both you and the doctor, decide the best way to go forward. They are time for your appointments. Highly recommend this office. 😊😊
R
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
Truly painless dentistry. Everybody was very friendly and helpful. They do great work and really care about their patients. Nice clean rooms, very knowledgeable staff. You feel more like a friend then you do a patient. The best dentist experience I have ever had. I would recommend 100%