Sanford Dental Excellence

Dentist

4942 W State Road 46

Suite 1038

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanforddentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
EXCELENT EXPERIENCE
What a friendly place. They always greet you with a smile. Always make you feel comfortable and less anxious. Dr. Mitrogogos, Tracy, Christina, Jenifer and the rest of the staff are just great and professional. I will recommend this office highly.
M
4 days ago
I Really enjoyed my visit with them. They are VERY Professional with High Quality Service. I will Recommend they to anyone that needs Dental Work. I Give Them Five Stars any time!
D
1 week ago
I have never had such an awesome visit to the dentist. Everyone was so nice and helpful to my needs . I only wish I had found you guys sooner! Thank you!
R
1 week ago
Dental Excellence is the perfect name!
When I walk in, everyone smiles and knows me - like everyone else - by name. When someone speaks with me, they make me feel like I am the only patient of the day. Explanations are always with a reassuring smile, and the service is always painless (though sometimes uncomfortable, as one would expect with any dental service). The hands of the hygienists are gentle and thorough, and both Dr Seidler and Dr Mitrogogos are the finest dentists I have ever encountered in my six decades of life!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff. Very professional office. Clean and up to date equipment. The doctors are great.
Step by step, whatever your procedure, hands on to achieve the best results. In my experience, with dentists, this is the best office I've been to. They offer free consultation. After that, both you and the doctor, decide the best way to go forward. They are time for your appointments. Highly recommend this office. 😊😊
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Truly painless dentistry. Everybody was very friendly and helpful. They do great work and really care about their patients. Nice clean rooms, very knowledgeable staff. You feel more like a friend then you do a patient. The best dentist experience I have ever had. I would recommend 100%
K
3 weeks ago
I love this office! The staff always greets me with a warm welcome! They are punctual and I get in and out of the office in a timely manner. I always receive the best of care. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality and friendly service
Let me start by saying i HATE the dentist!!!! Did you hear me? If I had a dentist like Sanford Dental when I was younger I would not have all the phobias that I have now around dentistry. I felt Nothing, Nada, Zilch, they even put a blanket me me because I was cold!. They understand my anxiety and deal with it in the most professional way. YEP they are the BEST!
S
1 month ago
I have always disliked going to the dentist, until now. Office staff are so friendly and professional. Had my teeth cleaned which I hate, but I had no problems or pain. Thank you all.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Lucy was great and made me feel less anxious.