Sanger Family Dentistry

Dentist

PO BOX 789

SANGER, TX 76266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
This is a very high quality dental office. Dr. Reed and his staff are very friendly and professional. They take the time to listen, evaluate, and explain treatments and procedures in a very helpful way. They obviously do their best to care for their patients.
I
5 months ago
Top Notch
As always, this morning was a great visit, although I had to have a filling redone. Awesome staff, knowledgeable doctor, and as typical, I received excellent care.
J
10 months ago
Best Dental Experience
There really isn't anything to comment on - we always receive the highest quality and best dental experience. There is nothing that could make the appointment any better. From the moment we walk in until the moment we walk out we are treated with respect, the staff is friendly, and most importantly incredibly knowledgeable.
M
10 months ago
Excellent, Patient-centered, Service: Friendly, considerate, and thorough
This dental office has a staff that is warm, friendly, and seems to care about it's patients. The doctor and assistants take the time to talk to the patient and explain each step of the treatment, and they give the patient the necessary time to explain issues, concerns, and ask questions. Everyone seems well qualified, professional (yet warm and friendly), and they try to help the patient through the treatment process. They seem to do an excellent job in taking care of their patients.
M
12 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful. Excellent service.
J
12 months ago
Excellent service with friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I've been going to Sanger Family Dentistry for several years. Check in to check out is as pleasant as a visit to the dentist could possibly be. A friendly greeting the moment you open the door. The atmosphere is quiet and clean. Dental hygienists are super sweet and very thorough with the cleaning. Dr. Reed takes the time to explain what needs to be done, why it needs to be done, and answer any questions you may have. Nobody likes paying for dental work but upon check out they provide a print out of what needs to be done, what insurance covers, and what it will cost you. This simplifies things and makes it easy to schedule future visits. Sanger Family Dentistry delivers professional service with a wonderful staff!
L
1 year ago
Best Dental Pratice
Love Dr. Reed and his staff. They are the best!
L
1 year ago
Professional, friendly.
Very friendly, and professional. Very clean, and the assistant was exceptional. Dr. was very professional and explained everything very well
N
1 year ago
Great modern new office
Excellent care. Excellent attitude.
T
2 years ago
Very professional.
Dr. Reed and his staff kept us well informed during procedure. Dr. Reed personally made follow-up call to patient.