Sanger Family Dentistry

Dentist

PO BOX 789

SANGER, TX 76266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Always great!
The staff is so so friendly here! Everything is very professional, quick, and courteous!
T
2 months ago
Everyone was wonderful. I had a crown fall off and they got me in first thing that morning. I appreciated their concern.
D
7 months ago
Great people very professional.
A
9 months ago
I don't like the dentist !! But I like danger dental!
Connie and Bianca front desk are very nice and great at their job! They were very polite!(unlike my past expirences) The assistant Christa is plesant and friendly to talk to. (That's if you are not getting your teeth cleanded!) She I great to listen to also! I did not see Dr. Reed for very long since. I did not have any cavities this time!( I got a t shirt because I did not have any!) But last time I remember him being a very nice man and great at his work! I truly had a great debtal experience!
T
1 year ago
Best Dental Office
Each time I go into Sanger Family Dentistry everyone is so nice and friendly. I have had some extensive dental work done and I have been very pleased with the outcome. Dr. Reed is always polite and respectful and he explains everything that he is going to do. His staff is amazing. They do whatever it takes to make you comfortable while you are with them. Love my Dentist and his Staff!!!!
L
1 year ago
Amazing service every time!
Everything is always great here! They are on time and courteous and remember details about me personally and that makes me feel cared for.
T
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Having dental work done is never something enjoyable but Dr. Reed and his staff make it as pleasant as possible. From the time you walk in the door until you check out everyone is very professional and friendly.
M
2 years ago
This is a very high quality dental office. Dr. Reed and his staff are very friendly and professional. They take the time to listen, evaluate, and explain treatments and procedures in a very helpful way. They obviously do their best to care for their patients.
I
2 years ago
Top Notch
As always, this morning was a great visit, although I had to have a filling redone. Awesome staff, knowledgeable doctor, and as typical, I received excellent care.
J
2 years ago
Best Dental Experience
There really isn't anything to comment on - we always receive the highest quality and best dental experience. There is nothing that could make the appointment any better. From the moment we walk in until the moment we walk out we are treated with respect, the staff is friendly, and most importantly incredibly knowledgeable.