Sanilac Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

749 N Sandusky Rd.

Sandusky, MI 48471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanilacfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Staff was friendly
Experience was good.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
You all did great with belle She was so well behaved for you and wasn't scared at all
P
3 weeks ago
Quality service!
Wonderful staff and service! Thanks for getting me in so quickly to fix my crown that fell off the night before. On for 6 years with no prior problem !! Thanks for standing behind your work! You’re the best and I recommend you to others all the time!! 👍
J
1 month ago
Never a bad day at Sanilac Smiles
Dr. Burdua and staff are the best. I’ve been to many dentists in my life and I can say, without a doubt, that Sanilac Smiles has them all beat hands down!
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Staff was extremely friendly. My child actually likes going to the dentist now. Wait time was under 5 minutes from scheduled time.
A
2 months ago
High quality service fast and thorough.
My daughter is afraid of dentist and she had no issues today! Very fast to
M
2 months ago
Extreme high quality of professionalism.
I was very apprehensive on seeing a dentist but they made me feel at ease and was so understanding! They are very kind. Definitely returning for all of my future dental work!
P
2 months ago
I have been coming for years here and they area always friendly and very professional. I had a new hygienist this last time and she was wonderful. Did a great job cleaning my teeth. I would definitely recommend them.
M
3 months ago
No complaints whatsoevver
I had a very good experience at Sanilac Smiles Dentistry a couple weeks ago, and have since recommended Sanilac smiles to friends and family members. The staff was genuinely friendly and everyone was beyond helpful and informative. The doctor took the time to explain the help I needed and everyone made me feel very comfortable about it. Every word is sincere and I thank you.
S
3 months ago
What an amazing Doctor and staff. Thank you for being so gentle with my son and calming all his fears about dental work!!!