Sanilac Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

749 N Sandusky Rd.

Sandusky, MI 48471

Open Today By Appointment

sanilacfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from Katie, Dr. B and all the staff.
K
2 weeks ago
best dentist that i have been to
honestly this was one of my most enjoyable moments at the dentist. the front office staff and doctors are very polite and courteous.
A
1 month ago
New Patient - very satisfied with care
My husband and I both had our first appts here this week and were very impressed. Everyone was very kind, efficient, and gentle. Dr. Burdua was great, gentle, and thorough. I loved my hygienist too! So happy to find a new great dental practice, as our previous dentist retired.
J
1 month ago
In and out for my filling
Was very happy with my appointment today. I was in and out in a matter of minutes and that is what matters to me. Filling looks great and feels even better! Thank you to the entire staff, as always job well done!
D
1 month ago
Great people
M
1 month ago
Very professional and and very good at their job, always friendly.
K
2 months ago
They are very professional and thorough! Great job!!
L
2 months ago
Cleaning of teeth
I was called promptly for my appointment. When I mentioned cleaning was hurting me the hygienist immediately lightened the pressure she was using. At the beginning I could have used more water to rinse with. All my questions were answered and I feel good detail was used to clean my teeth. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
The whole crew that works at Sanilac Smiles are very friendly and very helpful. They are all very happy people that love they’re jobs. Dr Burdua is a very skilled dentist, plus very quick at getting the job done. THANKS SANILAC SMILES
B
4 months ago
Staff was friendly
Experience was good.