Sanilac Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

749 N Sandusky Rd.

Sandusky, MI 48471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanilacfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Excellent for young kids!!
Jami explained what she was going to do and helped my daughter feel comfortable in the chair. The dentist was great!! The whole staff was so friendly and engaging. She even got a prize at the end along with her new tooth brush :)
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff and Doctor
I called as a new patient and they took me in the same day. I needed a crown as a tooth chipped on me and they did an excellent job the same day! I live in Macomb Michigan and have a summer home in Sanilac Township. I'm switching to this Dentist as they are super nice and prices were much better. I have no Dental insurance and really like there cleaning/xray plans.
C
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and check
Fantastic job! The staff is fabulous and Doc is great!
L
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly, every body included. Every step of my procedure was explained by.the dentist and his assistant.The cost was explained before hand also. Makes going to the dentist a fun experience😎😎😎
M
3 weeks ago
They were very friendly, professional and organized. I was in and out very quickly with little wait time.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Very patient and understanding with my son as he had dental work done! Caring and kind doctor and staff!
T
3 weeks ago
Ahead of schedule!
I was in, had a filling completed and on my way out before I should of been in. Love these guys!
M
1 month ago
Jamie did a great job!
The entire staff is friendly and courteous. Jamie did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and was gentle! She explained everything to me about the condition of my teeth and gums. Very professional.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and I love my hygienist!
J
1 month ago
Professional
Going to the dentist isn't something most folks love to do, right? However, my experience with everyone at Sanilac Smiles IS something to smile about. Kind, courteous, gentle and professional service is what I experience every time. Thank you Sanilac Smiles.