Sanilac Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

749 N Sandusky Rd.

Sandusky, MI 48471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanilacfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality service fast and thorough.
My daughter is afraid of dentist and she had no issues today! Very fast to
M
2 weeks ago
Extreme high quality of professionalism.
I was very apprehensive on seeing a dentist but they made me feel at ease and was so understanding! They are very kind. Definitely returning for all of my future dental work!
P
2 weeks ago
I have been coming for years here and they area always friendly and very professional. I had a new hygienist this last time and she was wonderful. Did a great job cleaning my teeth. I would definitely recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
No complaints whatsoevver
I had a very good experience at Sanilac Smiles Dentistry a couple weeks ago, and have since recommended Sanilac smiles to friends and family members. The staff was genuinely friendly and everyone was beyond helpful and informative. The doctor took the time to explain the help I needed and everyone made me feel very comfortable about it. Every word is sincere and I thank you.
S
1 month ago
What an amazing Doctor and staff. Thank you for being so gentle with my son and calming all his fears about dental work!!!
N
1 month ago
First time there. Great job on the cleaning. Everyone was very courteous. I highly recommend going there.
J
1 month ago
highly recommended
the staff all are so kind professional and prompt. I also love the way they soothe my children's fears when we first started, especially when having to get a cavity filled. old dentist it was the end of the world worse then flu shots. now they are ok with it thanks to the kindness of dr bordua
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and gentle!
I really love Sanilac Family Dentistry. The office staff is always friendly and smiling. And my hygienist Kate is awesome!
H
2 months ago
Very happy with my front teeth,yes I would recommend Sanilac Smiles
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a very positive experience at Sanilac Smiles. The reception staff were very welcoming when I came in. The Hygienist, Katie was very kind and gentle, and explained things thoroughly. Dr. Burdua and the entire staff put me at ease.