Sanilac Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

749 N Sandusky Rd.

Sandusky, MI 48471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanilacfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The hygienist was very friendly and made me relaxed and comfortable during my cleaning.
C
3 weeks ago
Surprise visit
I called Sanilac Smiles first thing Monday morning thinking I had lost a crown, they got me in the same day and put on a temporary crown and fitted me for a permanent replacement, everyone that works here is friendly and efficient and make it almost a pleasure to go to the dentist
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and gentle.
This was one of my least painful visits. All of the staff are friendly and professional at the same time.
S
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly and professional
I wouldn’t go anywhere else to take my child! The lady that cleans my child’s teeth is absolutely wonderful and patient with my child! Makes me totally comfortable in taking my child here every time!
B
1 month ago
Great Service
My new hygienist Is a great asset to your staff she’s friendly and does a great job.
C
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, Super Friendly Staff!
I have lived all over the country, had many dentists, and I can honestly say that Sanilac Smiles is tied for first place out of all the practices I have used. Smiling faces from the moment you walk in the door, advanced technology, and the friendliness of the staff make a visit a pleasure. I have always lived in large urban areas, and frankly was a bit hesitant about finding an on par practice in our semi-rural area. I was more than pleasantly surprised that Dr. B is using the latest and greatest techniques and methodology.
A
1 month ago
friendly staff
Very friendly staff, clean environment, get appointments quick which is nice. I wish the dentist would have came out briefly and introduced himself and asked if I had any questions (I had a couple) the hygienist did walk her out and answered 1 question I asked which was nice! So I did not meet the dentist but my 10 year old said he was okay and didn't say much she had no complaints! We will be returning in 6 months
J
1 month ago
I had a tooth that was infected over the weekend.I called Dr.Burduas emergency number.I got an appointment the following Monday.He did a exam.and extracted my tooth with no pain.Thanks Dr.Burdua!!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Cleaning today - another great session.
D
1 month ago
Efficient and professional
Very efficient and professional. They got me at my scheduled time. Kind and caring staff.